Black Panther

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.01 / 5

User rating: 4.01

Based on 1952 votes and 224 reviews


  • User rating: 4.01 71.68%
  • User rating: 4.01 2.89%
  • User rating: 4.01 1.73%
  • User rating: 4.01 2.31%
  • User rating: 4.01 21.39%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 224

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2018

I did not come to this movie expecting to hear more crap about how depressed black people are. Dont waist your time and money.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

Attended with my grandson (age 20) and friends. We loved the action, with the humor and OMG what an amazing cast! I highly recommend EVERYONE to go see this movie. WELL DONE! Oscar worthy 4sure :-)

User review rating: 3 February 19, 2018

An O.K. superhero movie, but not the greatest. Reminds me of my home world in the Arcturus star system: advanced technology and a lot of black people.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

Great film! Cant wait to see Black Panther in the new avengers.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

I refused to believe the hype and went in with low expectations. The film was fantastic! His little sister is too funny.

User review rating: 2 February 19, 2018

How I see all this fake review to give 5 stars for this trash. Waste of money.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

This is a movie that everyone will enjoy.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

The Black Panther movie was absolutely captivating.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

The movie exceeded my expectations.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

Thank goodness someone told me ahead of time that there is more movie after the credits at the end. Awesome movie!

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

Great movie to watch while on a date. The movie appeals to both men and women.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

Amazing movie! All I can say is go and see it for yourself. You will not be disappointed.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

Standing ovation to director Ryan Coogler and the cast.

User review rating: 2 February 19, 2018

javascript:void(0);

User review rating: 2 February 19, 2018

javascript:void(0);

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

#1 movie at the box office and I see why.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

Excellent! Well done!

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

Great movie for the whole family.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

I saw Blank Panther last night and I want to go and see it again today!!

User review rating: 4 February 19, 2018

Wow. People can’t even keep politics of race out of rating a movie. Keep mentioning racist political views If you’re racist stay home, don’t watch and mind your business. Get a life.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

Lived up to the hype in my opinion! Really well done movie I love that it was able to speak to a lot of real social issues. The actors and writing was phenomenal

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2018

The hype is strong with this movie. The studio’s review writers are working over time by writing amazing reviews without giving any reason why they believe it maybe brilliant. I thought it was slow and predictable in every way. I fell asleep.

User review rating: 1 February 19, 2018

I like this about as much as the movie title, "White Men Can't jump" or the movie about two Black men in white face and blonde wigs portraying White Women as dum blondes. People will never figure it out, nothing will be equal until everything is equal. The title should be, "Black Hipocrit".

User review rating: 2 February 19, 2018

Weak story.

User review rating: 2 February 19, 2018

Not a typical action packed superhero movie which disappointed me. It’s the story of how he became Black Panther. Show and boring.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

I highly recommend this movie.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

It is an amazing movie!

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

The scenery in the movie Black Panther was amazing! The technology in the movie was brilliant.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

The performances were excellent! The wardrobe was beautiful!

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

My son and I saw the movie Black Panther today and we can't stop talking about it. The movie was well done.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

Fantastic movie. Dynamic movie. Interesting movie. Brilliant movie. Original movie. Beautiful movie. Action packed movie; but still good for those who do not like action movies.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

From the time I saw the trailer months ago, I wanted to see this movie. It certainly did not disappoint.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

People came out of the movie really pleased with the movie!

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

The Black Panther movie was absolutely brilliant.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

I'm speechless over this movie. I enjoyed it so much. I'm going to watch it again.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

It is a movie that will be enjoyed by both genders and all races.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

Great performance in this movie. Excellent movie!

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

Everyone in the theatre applauded at the end of the movie. It is a really good movie.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

Black Panther is a great movie for both males and females.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

I will be going to see this movie again. Remember to watch the movie past the credits at the end. Also get your ticket early. It is an amazing movie!

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

Intelligent movie!

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

Wow Wow Wow! I am in awe of this movie! Going to see it again!

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

I love this movie Black Panther! I definitely will be seeing it again!

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

Awesome movie!!!!

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

I like this movie because it was totally original and was never made before as a movie. Wonderful plot.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

The man with the white hood did not like this movie. The royal guards had the sad obligation to follow who ever was the king. She wanted to protect the family but she had the obligation to stay with the new King. Amazing conflict.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

The music remind me The Lion King. I loved the soundtrack. Exactly for this type of movie.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

Black Panther was a fantastic character as the rest of the characters. From the villains to the good people. They really worked hard on every single detail.

User review rating: 5 February 19, 2018

The beauty of this movie was fantastic. I am here to review the movie no to review posts. Lol

User review rating: 2 February 19, 2018

the amount of fake 5 star reviews that all sound the same made by the same person is pathetic LOL. i expected a certain level of quality after thor ragnarok. what an embarassing let down.

Change Location