Avengers: Infinity War

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.02 / 5

User rating: 4.02

Based on 1532 votes and 202 reviews


  • User rating: 4.02 63.33%
  • User rating: 4.02 10.00%
  • User rating: 4.02 6.67%
  • User rating: 4.02 5.64%
  • User rating: 4.02 14.36%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 202

User review rating: 5 July 10, 2018

I am a big fan of the MCU and I really liked this movie. Despite it's run time the film doesn't seem to drag on at all. The pacing is good, the action is good, Thanos was portrayed very well and the ending sets up what should be another excellent film with Avengers 4. Absolutely worth seeing if you are a fan of any of the other Marvel films.

User review rating: 5 July 07, 2018

Good story line,and action throughout the entire movie

User review rating: 5 July 02, 2018

amazingggggg

User review rating: 5 June 27, 2018

This movie was fantastic. It was so good I have seen it 3 times but the ending is disappointing but I can get past that. I would recommend this to anyone whether you are a dc fan or marvel fan. This was definitely way better then the other avengers and DeadPool 2. Go see this over DeadPool and then go see it later

User review rating: 5 June 26, 2018

The only people rating this movie bad are D/C fans because Marvels making look so bad its enough for them to cry. An outstanding movie, full of action and a great set up for the next movie in 2019. Its OK Justice league fans maybe they will hire some real writers and figure it in about ten years. Just don"t pretend this movie was bad.

User review rating: 5 June 25, 2018

I loved the movie, just the outcome makes me sad. I won't give away anything but many will be missed.

User review rating: 3 June 24, 2018

THREE TIMES A CHARM saw the avengers that right 3 times and loved it that much more, the only beef i would saw is how cheesy the ending was with Thanos and him waking a pool of water rather than that is full of action and good fighting scene, and the plot is pretty decent as it might be hard to watch for some with it being darker, i think that why a few people get it a low rating, for me i like Avengers: Infinity War for being different that any other super hero movie i have seen, and looking forward for the second part of this, but the one thing that strike me funny is 3/4 of the people left as their is a scene right after the credits at the very end, if u go see it dont leave until you see that clip

User review rating: 4 June 20, 2018

liked movie lot of action ending was in question

User review rating: 5 June 14, 2018

Loved this movie from the moment it starded to the end of it!!!! Fav part.....drax...why is gamora!!!!...😂😂😂

User review rating: 1 June 13, 2018

Why’d the f**k did they kill off all the heroes with one villain?! It ain’t like Thanos is a god.

User review rating: 5 June 10, 2018

Lots of action, many Marvel characters together as 1

User review rating: 5 June 10, 2018

Great for half a movie. I Don't know why we have to wait a year to see the conclusion of the movie. Especially when it was filmed all at the same time. Maybe Christmas would have been a good time to show the second half.

User review rating: 4 June 09, 2018

Saw it this afternoon very good what I expected from an avengers movie

User review rating: 5 June 09, 2018

Excellent movie.

User review rating: 2 June 08, 2018

Did not live up to its expectations. :(

User review rating: 5 June 03, 2018

Excellent movie.

User review rating: 1 June 03, 2018

Big Mess

User review rating: 1 May 29, 2018

This sucked

User review rating: 5 May 27, 2018

Excellent movie...I really enjoyed it. The ending leaves you hanging till the next movie.

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2018

Really enjoyed the movie - I have not seen any other avenger movies so first 30 minutes did not make sense to me but after that they new story line started coming together.

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2018

It was great

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2018

This movie was amazing. Im not a huge Marvel fan but this is by far the best marvel/DC movie out there.

User review rating: 5 May 26, 2018

This movie rating is totally inaccurate. 14.75% of people actually gave this a 1/5? What a joke, as this was on of the best movies I've seen in years. I feel some people just enjoy bashing popular opinions and being negative in society.

User review rating: 5 May 25, 2018

Thanos was bad ass and looked awesome. Really impressed with the cgi used, and amazing fight scenes/action sequences as usual. It sucks that the Russo bro's are done after Infinty War, but maybe they'll sign on to do more films. I could've sat through another 2 hrs of this movie, and feel they did an amazing job with all the characters used throughout.

User review rating: 5 May 24, 2018

Great movie! I can't believe people are actually giving this bad reviews. Do you not like a movie which provides great characters, action and humour? Maybe some of you need to watch the prior films to understand this whole storyline was leading up to this, and that they were all pretty much seperated before or after Civil War. Marvel does an awesome job again!

User review rating: 3 May 24, 2018

This one wasn’t as great as the other Avengers movies. This one had way too many characters and even more villainous characters/creatures. I liked how in the other Avengers movies, they all worked together as one team and you felt that solidarity of the whole group working together in unison.

User review rating: 5 May 23, 2018

I can’t to watch the sequel.

User review rating: 3 May 23, 2018

Visually, actually very dark. I thought something was wrong at first. Cinematically and story telling, wtf are you doing. Go watch the first Avengers and take notes. It did have action. It had Marvel characters. It wasted a lot of screen time and opportunities to impress.

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2018

This movie was an action pack movie.

User review rating: 5 May 21, 2018

The person that posted the same review twice and gave the movie 2 stars is an idiot. What does he/she know. He/she may work with special effects but has he actually done a real movie. This movie was AMAZING!!!! Every second of the movie was pure awesomeness. The action, adventure, drama, and romance was amazingly planned out. Awesome movie!!!!!

User review rating: 2 May 20, 2018

I am a special effects junkie so it is hard to disappoint me especially since I went to the 3-D version. The film was very dark. Poor quality film lighting. The 3D glasses made it even darker due to tint. The 3D was pathetic. Years ago 3D meant you were involuntarily ducking when things flew toward you and looked like you could reach out and touch. The real thing. Won't be bothering with 3D again. The story line was very dark with a very dark ending. The audio was poor. Lots of fast mumbling made even worse by those with accents. Couldn't discern over 50% of what was being said. Some "witty" lines attempted here and there but not well delivered.....mumbled. I gave it two stars for good effects and the hilarious leftist philosophy of Thanos ...control and destroy the population by any means in order to save the elites and the cockroaches from extinction....Had my eyes rolling and worth a few sardonic chuckles. This theatre has the best popcorn.....will give that a five star.

User review rating: 4 May 19, 2018

Good film, but is long, and needs an intermission, for bodily function relief (like opera),

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2018

This movie was unique. Funny and sad at the same time.

User review rating: 2 May 18, 2018

Don't really get what all the hype is about. Considering how long they have been hyping up Thanos, he has a completely nonsensical motivation and plan, leaving him as one of the lamest villains in a Marvel movie yet. The movie tries to be dark and serious, which only makes all the gags and jokes seem forced and very out of place. The plot is weak, mainly due to the poor villain and there being way too many characters. There is a giant plot hole involving the villain's main motivation when you consider what the infinity stones can do. The only good thing would be the action scenes, at least they are well done.

User review rating: 5 May 17, 2018

Amazing movie on IMAX.

User review rating: 3 May 17, 2018

I saw this twice and definitely worth it. The ending is still terrible. Definitely know how the next one is going to play out. They will take out Thanos and get back the other characters that he took out. This should have ended during the first movie not the second

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2018

This movie is absolutely amazing. Hands down best marvel movie yet.

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2018

This movie was super fun to watch.

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2018

Pure entertainment with deep star power. If you follow the Marvel Studio movies at all, you will appreciate the immense imagination and creativity of this movie. For a long film, time passed very quickly. Every scene was action packed and in many cases "amazing." Knowing a little bit about the characters is helpful. The sound was a tad low during character dialogue, otherwise, a winner all around.

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2018

It was full of action, laughter and sadness. I saw it twice.

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2018

Captain America changed a lot in this movie, I did not recognize him so much until he talked. This movie was fantastic.

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2018

I don’t know who or how they are going to stop him but the sequel is going to need Superman to save the world.

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2018

I am sure our superheroes will back.

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2018

Only exists to set up a sequel.

User review rating: 5 May 14, 2018

I loved Doctor Strange character. I think he has more knowledge than the rest. Gamorra was the best too in this movie.

User review rating: 1 May 14, 2018

Yes, twisted and very long ending. No regret for heroes, because obviously all of them will be back, I wish they wouldn't , not in this movie at least. They messed up too many main characters together. The result was awful as they were much better before in separate movies

User review rating: 1 May 14, 2018

To the poster below: I thought the ending was twisted too. As opposed to a twist ending. Very sad and depressing and I don't intend to wait a year or two to see it all come right, I won't even remember this movie by then. And yes, superheroes are in some cases immortals. Thor for instance.

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2018

Twisted ending that brought more surprises to audiences. Heroes are not inmortals.

User review rating: 1 May 13, 2018

Whats the difference viewing the movie the regular way compared to IMAX?.

User review rating: 1 May 13, 2018

No real plot and one with lots of holes. too many super heroes, unnecessary comedy ending is a set up for a follow up

Change Location