Avengers: Endgame

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.14 / 5

User rating: 4.14

Based on 1020 votes and 205 reviews


  • User rating: 4.14 71.03%
  • User rating: 4.14 5.79%
  • User rating: 4.14 4.79%
  • User rating: 4.14 2.77%
  • User rating: 4.14 15.62%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 205

User review rating: 1 May 19, 2019

Don't waste your time or money.

User review rating: 1 May 19, 2019

We'll left after about 1.5 hours. We have never seen such a boring so called super hero movie except may Shazam and the female Captain Marvel.

User review rating: 1 May 19, 2019

Slow, overloaded with lots of unwanted details. Plot is poor too

User review rating: 5 May 19, 2019

I liked this movie so much, that I saw it 4 times

User review rating: 4 May 19, 2019

I loved this movie

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2019

Very interesting movie.

User review rating: 2 May 18, 2019

Was very disappointing for the price.

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2019

Loved every minute of it.

User review rating: 5 May 18, 2019

We loved the story.

User review rating: 5 May 17, 2019

Interesting movie. Probably too long but it was amazing.

User review rating: 4 May 17, 2019

A few too many what ifs and plot holes. I really didn't like the Hulk, was a wasted character along with Captain Marvel. Caps moment was epic.

User review rating: 5 May 17, 2019

Averages endgame was the best movie In the world and no one can stop that

User review rating: 1 May 17, 2019

Slow moving, confusing and too long

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2019

An epic film.

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2019

Best movie ever so far.

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2019

I will buying the Blue-ray from this movie because I want to see all the delete scenes plus the extra goodies.

User review rating: 5 May 16, 2019

Kudos to the director for this movie.

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2019

just stunning!!!

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2019

Well done movie. Avengers!!!!

User review rating: 1 May 14, 2019

The most boring marvel movie- 10% action, then 90% drama.

User review rating: 5 May 14, 2019

Loved it, probably their best film.

User review rating: 5 May 14, 2019

A memorable movie. Best one so far.

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2019

The Avengers finals credits were very cool. They summarized many of the characters from some of the Marvel’s movies.

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2019

Best one. 😊

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2019

I was very impressed how they elaborated the whole story and finished with a fantastic ending.

User review rating: 1 May 13, 2019

Just a lot of hype. Wasn't impressed at all.

User review rating: 5 May 13, 2019

Amazing movie. I watched already 3 times.

User review rating: 5 May 12, 2019

They did a great with the characters without overwhelming the audiences. They were able to places difference scenes without overlapping stories. Kudos to the director.

User review rating: 5 May 12, 2019

Best finally. The whole movie was like an adventure.

User review rating: 5 May 11, 2019

Avengers forever.

User review rating: 5 May 11, 2019

great movie

User review rating: 5 May 11, 2019

Fantastic. 😊

User review rating: 1 May 11, 2019

This was the worst movie I have ever seen I will never do that again

User review rating: 5 May 10, 2019

Iron man was the best ones.

User review rating: 5 May 10, 2019

Movie was not so bad. They handled a lot details.

User review rating: 4 May 10, 2019

Two sees for me now. Plots holes seem deeper 2nd time around, but the things I loved also had more impact. I will see it a 3rd time for sure. I want it to take the record for the highest box office gross. Even though I'm a grown man, I want to be an Avenger.

User review rating: 5 May 10, 2019

I like how Hulk was more aware of everything. The Taco scene was very amusing.

User review rating: 5 May 10, 2019

The best story ever from Marvels.

User review rating: 1 May 09, 2019

Really bad story, unless the writers are 2 years old!

User review rating: 2 May 09, 2019

It looked pretty but characters didn’t do much and time travel is really stupid

User review rating: 4 May 09, 2019

Great movie

User review rating: 5 May 09, 2019

I can’t wait for the Blue Ray dvd. :)

User review rating: 5 May 09, 2019

Excellent story with a good amount of funny scenes. Movie action movie. 👍

User review rating: 5 May 09, 2019

Excellent overall compared to 80% of the filler coming out of Hollywood. Sad to see the ending, but hopeful for new projects if done by the right people.

User review rating: 4 May 09, 2019

We enjoyed this movie, we went to be entertained and we were!! Kind of sad to see the end to this saga??

User review rating: 5 May 09, 2019

Epic story. Kudos to everyone.

User review rating: 5 May 08, 2019

Fantastic beginning with a great ending.

User review rating: 5 May 08, 2019

The best one. Three hours was too much but I think it was okay.

User review rating: 5 May 08, 2019

Amazing movie! Not much else needs to be said. My only cristisism is that they could've cut out about 15 unnecessary minutes of dialog to give us a longer fight scene.

User review rating: 5 May 08, 2019

Fantastic movie. I just hope that Thor’s brother survived. Wait.... he was adopted. Lol.

Change Location