Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 3.11 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

4704 49 Avenue, Lloydminster, SK S9V 0Y1

(306) 825-9411 | View Map


3.11 / 5

User rating: 3.11

Based on 41 votes and 35 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 3.04878048780488
  • Concession User rating: 3.02439024390244
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2.97560975609756
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2.975
  • Customer Service User rating: 3.55

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 35

As a rule I love the popcorn

October 12, 2018

Friendly staff . What I believe to be the manager is very friendly and good at his job. I cleanup my food when I leave I wish more would do the same . people complain about cleanliness but I also think people should show a little bit more respect . I did not read it super high and cleanliness just due to the fact that the people before us are not very well and I watch as I leave there early show as I go to the early shows 99% of the time and the majority of people leave their stuff on the floor . General people should show little bit more respect

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Very Friendly

May 30, 2018

So very very grateful to have a great movie place so close.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 0

In need of update

May 17, 2018

Theatre one is in serious need of an update!! I felt like I had stepped back in time, wayyyy back! And what’s with not having a debit machine??

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Saying for a small town this is a good theatre is ridiculous ‘

May 17, 2018

I came from a small city, under 10.000, Dauphin, Manitoba. Beautiful, comfortable seats, amazing sound quality and a real pleasure every time! The cost was no more than here to see a movie and they have debit!!! Come on lloydminster. You deserve better!

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

Love this theatre!

December 09, 2017

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

polite staff, great customer service!

December 05, 2017

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great staff

August 22, 2017

One of the best theatres in western Canada. Bathrooms are kept clean, food service is excellent and reasonably priced, clean and friendly. Keep up the good work I always enjoy myself at this theater.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 0
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Small Town Price Big Screen Experience

February 10, 2017

The prices are good the theatre is clean and the service is great !! Really good for family fun or dates or casual hang outs without spending a ton of money

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

polite staff, great customer service!

January 13, 2017

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Very Poor Movie Choices!

January 07, 2017

If you like action, zombies or children's animated movies then go here. If you're hoping to see a really good movie you're better off to drive to the city! Really.. two theatres to show Star Wars when there's so many other new movies out to choose from! Most years movies that win great reviews never even make it to Lloyd. Lloydminster needs another theatre desperately! For the choices, quality of theatre the prices are outrageous!

  • General Experience User rating: 2
  • Concession User rating: 1
  • Cleanliness User rating: 1
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 2
  • Customer Service User rating: 2
Change Location