Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 4.88 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

141 Ontario St. N, Kitchener, ON N2H 4Y5

(519) 954-FILM | View Map


4.88 / 5

User rating: 4.88

 



  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4.5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4.875

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 8 of 8

Kitchener

November 18, 2017

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Best theatre in KW by far!!

August 25, 2017

Great movies, staff is awesome, you can have a meal and a beer while watching your movie, the seats are sooo comfy. My favourite part is all the leg room and half the seats have little tables for your snacks! We need to support this theatre because it is wonderful and I don't want to lose it!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great Night Out

August 16, 2017

Went out with my wife to see The Big Sick. It was my first time there. What a great theatre. Doesn't look like a big box theatre, a bit more unique. We ordered food and glasses of wine to our seats. Screen was a good size and sound was solid. We're definitely going to be back.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Movies as They Were Always Meant To Be Experienced

February 04, 2017

My fantasy theatre - this is it. Great sight lines, big comfy seats, lots of room between rows, little tables for your drinks and snacks, and a huge wide screen. It just doesn't get any better than this.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

The way all theaters should be.

February 18, 2016

Love the seating, leg room, tables, screen.... and the staff is always so friendly and helpful.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

best theatre experience out there

December 01, 2015

had a drink at the show, loved the seats, good night out for sure

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

A Blast from the Past

May 13, 2015

Hey folks. Do any of you remember the "Odeon Hyland" on Ontario Street in Kitchener? I never new why it shut down but it is now open under the name "Apollo" and it looks and feels better than before.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

great experience

March 20, 2015

Comfortable, leg stretching seats with bistro tables on hand for your glass of beer or wine from the concession. Christie Digital screen is amazing with an incredible sound system. Convincing enough to buy a membership? Yes!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4
Change Location