Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 4.98 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

19 Victoria St. E, Alliston, ON L9R 1T3

(705) 435-7631 | View Map


4.98 / 5

User rating: 4.98

Based on 17 votes and 14 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4.94117647058824
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4.94117647058824
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service



Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 14

cant beat it

February 02, 2018

The circle theater rocks

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Hometown Experience!

November 08, 2017

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Alliston

February 06, 2017

I love the Circle Theatre in Alliston ON. Love the new and comfortable seats and of course the popcorn! My son and I truly enjoy the matinee in the afternoon. I have been coming it this Theatre for over 40 years! Love it! Ruby

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great night out!

January 18, 2017

Small town cinema reminds me of when I was a kid! Great price, clean, comfy and lots of people I know!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

great time, current movies, at a very affordable price

November 24, 2016

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Comfortable Seats!!

August 10, 2016

Friendly Staff, very clean theatre, reasonably priced, great sound. My new favorite movie theatre :)

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

A rare gem

May 27, 2016

There should be more theatres like this family owned operation in Alliston. First run movies at a more than reasonable rate. Great staff and concession where recycling is practiced big time. Comfy seating and a homey feel.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

A Treasure

February 14, 2016

We're so lucky to live in Alliston, small town Ontario. We can walk to this wonderful little movie theatre. It has the latest movies, comfy seats and terrific staff. If you aren't from the area it's worth a night out to catch a recent release.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

June 28, 2015

Great movie selections, comfortable and the best healthy popcorn. We enjoy it over the big theatres.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Can't Be Beat

January 26, 2015

Great staff, great concession stand, great popcorn, great movies, great value!!

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5
Change Location