Thank you for rating this theatre!

User rating: 3.47 Read Reviews | Rate Theatre

20090-91A Ave, Langley, BC V1M 3Y9

604-513-8747 | View Map


3.47 / 5

User rating: 3.47

Based on 44 votes and 24 reviews



  • General Experience User rating: 3.34090909090909
  • Concession User rating: 3.28571428571429
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3.46511627906977
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3.55813953488372
  • Customer Service User rating: 3.72093023255814

 

Please rate this theatre

  • General Experience *

  • Concession

  • Cleanliness

  • Theatre Presentation

  • Customer Service


Type the code:




Theatre Reviews

Showing 1 to 10 of 24

awesome

December 26, 2017

pretty much awesome all the way.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Attractive Venue

March 05, 2015

A great theater......clean and attractive. Kept up well. Lots of parking and a convenient location.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Great service

July 08, 2014

Saw the review about the service at collosus, thought I'd share my view. A few years ago I was watching a movie with friends, and the power went out halfway through. The power outage was not the theaters fault, and they didn't have to do anything about it, but they gave everyone a free pass to see the movie again whenever they like, and when the power came back on. We were able to see the last half if the movie for free as well. Great service, very clean and big theater, and lots if choices for movies. The movie itself wasn't that great, but the movie theater itself can't exactly choose who directs and writes the movie.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

best theatre

May 05, 2014

clean and big !!

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

uncomfortable

January 03, 2017

Have they redesigned their seating went to the movie Fences on Tuesday busy day and sat at the second row far right facing the screen the first row has a small iron fence in front of the first 3-4 seats and the person in front of me when they reclined the back of their seat went in to the space were I sat mainly my knees I had to sit with my knees into the space of the seat next to me. Extremely uncomfortable. Whenever I applied a small amount of pressure on the back of the seat in front of me the harder they pushed back with their feet planted on the railing in front of them. I would like to have a reply from the management on this.

  • General Experience User rating: 1
  • Concession User rating: 5
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 5
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Loving it!!!!!

March 17, 2016

I have always enjoyed going there. Just like always great place to take the kids. Doesn't matter how busy it is They are there to help you.

  • General Experience User rating: 5
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 5

Like a ufo space ship blast off

July 06, 2017

Great place to see a movie, unfortunately those from the Tri cities have to go over the cursed GEB toll bridge. Like all Cineplex locations, they're overpriced with admission and concession stand sale item but its a good place to hang out and view a movie. The Ufo style outside iconic building is as an eye catcher and its for family and friends. K. N. Maude

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 4
  • Cleanliness User rating: 4
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

great surround sound

February 21, 2016

  • General Experience User rating: 3
  • Concession User rating: 2
  • Cleanliness User rating: 5
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 4
  • Customer Service User rating: 4

Seats

November 23, 2015

I am finding the seats are needing some TLC. In one theatre , you must of remove seats and put seats in causing a gap between ledge and new seats. I nearly fell in the gap. Something to look at.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 3
  • Cleanliness User rating: 2
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 3

October 25, 2015

Lots of seats need TLC.

  • General Experience User rating: 4
  • Concession User rating: 0
  • Cleanliness User rating: 3
  • Theatre Presentation User rating: 3
  • Customer Service User rating: 4
Change Location