Zookeeper

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.85 / 5

User rating: 3.85

Based on 340 votes and 98 reviews


  • User rating: 3.85 32.53%
  • User rating: 3.85 34.34%
  • User rating: 3.85 23.49%
  • User rating: 3.85 4.82%
  • User rating: 3.85 4.82%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 98

User review rating: 2 June 11, 2012

predictable romantic comedy where the beautiful but vain woman doesn't accept the chubby guy's proposal but the talking zoo animals was an immature story line geared more towards kids than adults.

User review rating: 4 October 31, 2011

Not as good as Mall Cop, but very funny. I love this guy, very funny.

User review rating: 5 October 11, 2011

I loved this movie, it was hilarious. Kevin James is great!

User review rating: 5 October 09, 2011

The funniest film of the decade.

User review rating: 5 August 04, 2011

I loved it!!!

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

comedy,romance and action all here in this great family movie!

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

Hanv't seen But this movie looks good ..Kevin james is a funny man

User review rating: 4 August 04, 2011

This movie is really funny, if you love animals you'll love it. Great story line and amazing crew!

User review rating: 3 August 03, 2011

Mildly entertaining. Our kids enjoyed it.

User review rating: 4 August 03, 2011

This is a great family movie.

User review rating: 4 August 03, 2011

pretty good

User review rating: 5 August 01, 2011

Superlike! A must see movie for the family!

User review rating: 4 July 31, 2011

funny and endearing characters

User review rating: 4 July 31, 2011

cute and funny family movie

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2011

I gave it a 5 because my kids loved it. Me not so much.

User review rating: 3 July 29, 2011

pop culture references run rampant in this movie. it is better as a rent movie, but is cute and funny enough to keep the kids entertained and a few humourous things to keep the adults amused. 3 stars.

User review rating: 3 July 29, 2011

Same old story format,man love wrong woman and talking animals.Nothing original,but Rosario Dawson make it worth watching.

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2011

A funny movie. If you are looking for a great comedy that is good for the entire family. The Zookeeper is your choice

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2011

I loved it!!!

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2011

Loved this movie. Kevin James is the best.

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2011

Very Funny, loved the movie. Really makes you realize that its always good to be your self and dont change for anyone that doesnt appreciate you

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2011

It's very very funny! And my favourite part when the zookeeper is at his brother's wedding party and he is swinging around with his friend and end's up tripping the bride :D

User review rating: 3 July 27, 2011

Not bad for a family movie. Nice and clean and nothing offensive. However it was a little boring and uneventful. Kevin's first big movie called "Mall Cop" was funnier.

User review rating: 4 July 27, 2011

Hilarious!!! Absolutely will see it again!

User review rating: 4 July 26, 2011

looksssss cool

User review rating: 3 July 26, 2011

Who doesn't like talking animals? Take the kiddies for a laugh.

User review rating: 4 July 26, 2011

A really fun movie. So sweet.

User review rating: 5 July 25, 2011

Loved it!!

User review rating: 3 July 25, 2011

it was okay but i am not a fan of talking animal movies so....

User review rating: 4 July 25, 2011

Thought the movie was pretty good, but I wasn't fussy about some of the voices used for the animals as found them to be a bit irritating. However, did get some good laughs and I really liked the gorilla.

User review rating: 4 July 25, 2011

Smart animals are always good for a laugh. the kids will like it.

User review rating: 5 July 24, 2011

Took my 15yr old daughter, we thoroughly enjoyed this movie!! Kevin James is a funny guy.

User review rating: 4 July 24, 2011

Really funny

User review rating: 3 July 24, 2011

who doesn't like smart animals, the kids will enjoy this movie

User review rating: 4 July 24, 2011

GOOD

User review rating: 3 July 23, 2011

the kids will like it

User review rating: 4 July 23, 2011

excellent enjoyable good pace

User review rating: 4 July 23, 2011

GOOD

User review rating: 3 July 21, 2011

kids will like it

User review rating: 3 July 21, 2011

Pretty good - animals are always popular.

User review rating: 4 July 21, 2011

cute movie, funny and good for the whole family..i like that

User review rating: 4 July 20, 2011

fun for the whole family..part comedy,part adventure,part drama..very well done!

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2011

LOTS OF LAUGHS!

User review rating: 4 July 20, 2011

GOOD FUN....

User review rating: 3 July 20, 2011

the kids will like it

User review rating: 4 July 20, 2011

really really funny. The voices in the movie crack me up. Definitely recommend it..

User review rating: 4 July 20, 2011

My son and I went to see this movie it was really good kelvin James was funny and the animal voices were spot on. Certain scenes were not to appropriate for children the part where the bear lies on his back and we get a full view of a certain body part that was not funny however the movie is good and it does teach a good message never try to be someone you are not I am gonna buy this when it comes out because I am a kevin james fan

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2011

i absolutely loved it and my kids loved it even more! we thought it was hilareous!

User review rating: 4 July 20, 2011

Very funny. The kids loved it.

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2011

Cute...funny....sensitive....a wonderful movie for animal lovers....

Change Location