Zombieland

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.08 / 5

User rating: 4.08

Based on 470 votes and 85 reviews


  • User rating: 4.08 65.95%
  • User rating: 4.08 9.91%
  • User rating: 4.08 4.31%
  • User rating: 4.08 6.03%
  • User rating: 4.08 13.79%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 85

User review rating: 5 June 30, 2011

loved this movie. we watched in school. some of my friends were running out of the room and saying that they are not gonna watch this movie again because it is 2 scary. but i thought the movie was the best horror movie i ever watched.

User review rating: 4 July 28, 2010

This movie was everything I expected it to be. Despite a really rather frighteneing opening sequence showing a series of slow-motion zombie attacks, this movie is a very clever comedy. In fact, it's also very loyal to zombie mythology and physiology (if you could say that) with the exception of the presence of running zombies. I think that this post-apocalyptic zombie world is one of the best ones I have ever seen - perhaps because it reminds me of World War Z - and I really enjoyed the characters as well. The lack of names for the characters I kind of found refreshing, and for some reason, I found Columbus' organization and survival tactics very endearing. I'd probably become like him in a

User review rating: 3 July 06, 2010

This movie was a laugh...I love Jessie Eisenberg....

User review rating: 2 June 03, 2010

For some reason I thought this movie was a bit boring and annoying at times.

User review rating: 5 May 22, 2010

One of my favorites for the year. I don't watch many movies more than once, but this one I've watched at least 5 times, and will watch again.

User review rating: 5 March 05, 2010

Second best only to Sean Of The Dead! Really well done, and truely funny stuff!

User review rating: 5 March 05, 2010

Funny Movie Woody Harrelson is amazing

User review rating: 5 February 07, 2010

great Movie! Emma stone is smoking hot

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2010

Excellent movie.

User review rating: 4 January 01, 2010

Funny! but really stupid

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2009

loved it! loved the lines, especially one of tallahassee's lines: just gnna take a little of the top.:P

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2009

Very funny! Woody Harrelson is fantastic, well done with a little gore and alot of laughs.

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2009

Great movie! Loved it, and I don't even like zombies.

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2009

This movie was awsome i love anythig that has zombies

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2009

This flick is a lot of fun. Some of these reviews are funny too. Amazing that someone can go to see a movie called "Zombieland" give it a negative review saying it's "dumb". Here's a heads up: you're not a bright as you think you are since you missed the initial joke. :)

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2009

Fun times!

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2009

The movie was quite entertaining. It would've been better if it had more Zombie attacks and humor. But great film nonetheless. Would have given it a 4.5 if it was possible.

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2009

Grotesque violence and wicked humour! What more can you ask for?

User review rating: 0 November 02, 2009

this movie is FREAKIN amazing!!!! one of the best zombie movies i've seen by far. especially love the intro

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2009

so funny I love this movie XD

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2009

if you have kids 12 and up see it if not don't

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2009

entertaining.....but i kind of wish i spent my money on something else.

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2009

This was an incredibly entertaining movie...great fun!

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2009

People MUST BE DESPERATE for a good movie,if they think this one is the best they've EVER seen!What a LOAD!

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2009

stupid movie... laaame... jeez laweez peoples

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2009

Hilarious

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2009

A good movie with alittle too much pointless gore

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2009

soo funny im watching it again and my i mention im only 11 and i still watched it with no fears omg i cant wait till the dvd comes out

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2009

I went into the movie not expecting much from the previews but was very pleasantly suprised. I took my 14 yr old son and his friend and we all really liked it. While the zombies were really gross, there was a really good story behind it and there was no swearing, and no nudity. I would definitely recommend it. One of those movies that suprise you how good it is.

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2009

ugh ... harrelson should stick to his preachy marxist doctrines on tv and stay out of the movies. nothing interesting at all in this flick, about as lifeless as the zombies

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2009

I am a huge fan of the zombie subgenre - the zom-com. Much in the vein of Shaun of the Dead, the zombie invasion is just the backdrop to some really funny dialogue, hilarious physical comedy and some relational element (buddy-buddy or budding romance). Woody Harrelson is hilarious. This will be his Pulp Fiction - much like what that movie did to John Travolta's career. Witty, clever and not too cheesy. Also, the cameo in the middle is killer. Too, too funny. Best movie I've seen in ages.

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2009

I wouldn't even give this one star. It was horrible. Stupid story line, if you want to say there is one there at all. A waste of an hour and 20 min. Not funny at all.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2009

Was Bill Murray a zombie, or just aging badly? .The film started 3 times and went off at my theatre before it ran. That was the first hint. Could have added a laugh track cause I'm still looking for the yuks, as well as the plot. Dumber than dirt. Theatres must be writing the reviews here. Worst ever.Not scary or funny.

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2009

Awesome Movie!!! A Must See!!

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2009

HILARIOUS! funnier than the hangover. and that kid is cooler (and funnier) than Michael Cera.

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2009

Hilarious, best movie of the month.

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2009

Engaging, funny, dramatic, and smart all in 1 movie! Haven't enjoyed a movie this much for a long time.

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2009

Almost as funny as Meet the Spartans!

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2009

This movie was FANTASTIC!! Hilarious- funniest, right behind The Hangover!!

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2009

Not good. at all. Like honestly how is tetting good reviews. The most thrilling plot line is woody's search for twinkies. Dont watch this, it blows!

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2009

Best Zombie movie ever. Great fun for the family! This movie is worth seeing twice.

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2009

5 stars, funny from start to finish

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2009

amazing movie! Im debating going to see it again...hmm..yes..i will see it again, tonight:D

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2009

FIVE STARS - Awsome movie, I did not expect much but this movie really did it for me :) One of the best movies I have seen this year, or ever!

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2009

Interesting, and very frusterating.. People should be so affended with the racist nature of this film of how the zombies were slaughterd! They didnt even get to know the zombies personally, all they did was paint them all with the same brush and slaughter them.People stand up for equal rights, and the racist term "zombies" will be no-more from now on refer to them as The, non-living americans!

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2009

Some Zombie fum.Brainless but entertaining.

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2009

This was such a fun, no nonesense and enjoyable movie. If you feel like a good laugh and want to be entertained, this is it. Now in my top 20 fav movies.

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2009

3 stars.

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2009

3 thumbs up... one for the story, one for the laughs, and one for Emma Stone.

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2009

This is the BEST zombie movie in a long time!!

Change Location