xXx

Thank you for rating this movie!

xXx Movie Poster

3.18 / 5

User rating: 3.18

Based on 12270 votes and 289 reviews


  • User rating: 3.18 49.05%
  • User rating: 3.18 6.04%
  • User rating: 3.18 1.26%
  • User rating: 3.18 1.09%
  • User rating: 3.18 42.55%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 289

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2008

Awsome ride so exciting

User review rating: 0 March 31, 2006

I know you are not going to read this that is why I write it,however it is true.I love you very much Vin. I can`t live without your image on my desctop!!!!!I hope that some day we will meet each other.::::::::::))))))) Gergana 18years old from Bulgaria(dobrich){{{{{{}}}}}}}

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2005

VIN YoUr ThE MoSt ChIcK In Da WoRlD!! LoVe Ya!:D

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2004

Superb!!! An action-packed film with lots of thrilling shots. Vin Diesel is really great!

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2004

Vin Diesel had the athletic prowess and the charisma to pull off this role of Xander Cage, for a movie like this he was born to play the role

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2004

vin i love you!

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2003

It was a great action packed movie. Holding my breath as Vin made those stunts. I love action, and action it was. I give it a five for the mere fact that it is one of my all time favorites. Great actors.

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2003

Diesel was Born for this Role! Sexy,Entertaing,and Action-Packed!

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2003

i think vin diesel was awesome in this movie

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2003

i thought it was pretty good. it was action packed, and has lots of interesting things going on.

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2003

more than dissapointment... It was cheap I thought. Plus, why do people think this guy is so sexy? Better chose your scrip right buddy.

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2003

XXX is the most action packed movie that is the best seeing yet. VIN DIESEL an actor who plays Xander capture the amotional movie to capture everyones minds.

User review rating: 0 May 31, 2003

it was amazing, my parents actually liked a movie that i like.

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2003

One of the best action movies I`ve ever seen.

User review rating: 0 January 27, 2003

i think it as really good

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2003

LAME!This movie sucks.

User review rating: 0 January 24, 2003

LAME!This movie sucks.

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2003

i like vin diesel in this movie because he is very "cute"

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2003

i think the movie xxx is a very great movie!vin diesel in the movie has butiful but he has always!!!i love this movie and i love vin diesel im a fanatic of vin!!so...i like this movie and this movie are very fantastic!!!look it and you going love!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2003

NOT BAD

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2003

if found it to be 1 of the great action packed movie.I also want to become an actress so it was inspiring! I really really enjoy mark vincent in his movies, Hes a great actor and i love his voice! Great job vin

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2002

it rocked!

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2002

It was a great action packed and funny movie Competition for James Bond

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2002

best vin diesel movie yet..

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2002

this movie is the best action movie since James Bond.Vin is a hundreds times more sexy than will ever 007 be.And Vin is srtonger and crayzier in is stunts to.But I think the best is yet to come.Imagine a combination of xxx and mission impossible. OOOOOOOOOH YEAAAAAAA.TOM CRUISE AND VIN DIESEL IN A JAM PACK ACTION MOVIE.I would give anything to see that happening... love you vin .xxx.

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2002

it was a wIked movie .... my favorite funny and full of action

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2002

IT WAS UNBELIEVEABLE!! Vin Diesel was awesome in xXx!

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2002

I thought that XXX was AWESOME!! it didn`t have that much of a plot, but, i still understood it. THe movie was amazing! it contained all of the amazing stunts i was hoping for in a movie. congrad`s Diesel, u just got your #1 fan!

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2002

This is the best for Vin Diesel, so far. This movie is the best spy movie since the first Bond movie hit the screen. I hope they start a series with this one !!

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2002

i thought it was brill i was the best film i have ever seen and vin diesel looked sexy very sexy

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2002

Vin Diesel was awesome! xXx was a movie that my whole family enjoyed!

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2002

I loved it, Vin Diesel was awesome. It was an action packed movie that my whole family enjoyed!

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2002

Vin Diesel is Hot once again

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2002

Sometimes a guy just needs to escape. Forget plot, character development, and so on. Just sit down, shut up, and enjoy the ride. And this is one of the best rides ever.

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2002

i think it a great movie. i went to the movies twice to se it. it was allso awsome

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2002

I love Action movies but this I like best!!

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2002

Vin as usual carries this movie off fantastic. SUPERB!! FANTASTIC I was on the edge of seat.. Brillant film making I which they would make more movies like this one.. I class this movie to a James Bond film.. look out James...here comes Vin.. I am looking to see more of Vin in movies like this.

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2002

I loved the movie triple xxx and went to buy it because it was so good all the people that say that movie loved it

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2002

is a greate film to see with your friends

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2002

This movie was awsome!! So cool!! Before this movie I haven´t been a fan of Vin Diesel, acually I never heard about him before. I really recomend this movie to everyone who love action. I love XXX!!!

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2002

it has an eye catching title to begin with,the movie was irresistable,best action movie i watched this year(eg spy game, minority report etc.)hope u continue bring action of this nature to us the viewers.

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2002

it was the best movie i have ever seen!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2002

I thought it was well good. Vin Diesel is the most buffest man alive or wot??? Best movie of the year! hes soooooo fine!!! i wouldnt of liked it if he wasnt init! Id give it ***** 5 stars

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2002

It was amazong, his best movie yet, he rocks the screen and sizzles the romance with co-star. 2 thubs up i`m buying the dvd when it comes out for sure.

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2002

The best part `bout the movie is VIN DIESEL. The only thing i wanted to watch this movie was because that hunk is in it, and i am glad i went and a watched it in the theatre rather than waiting to rent the movie. Money well spent on my hunk vin diesel`s movie.

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2002

vin diesel il really really really good!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2002

The movie is full of action. There has not been one like this yet. I specially love Vin Diesel.

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2002

i thought the action scenes were awesome and Vin Diesel is gorgeous!! his voice is so amazing!!!

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2002

the best i have ever seen!god vin diesel looks soooooooooooooo sexy!!!!!!!!!!!im going to see the movie very soon!keep up the good work vin baby!!!

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2002

OMG. Vin is so hot. He did such a great acting job and i loved the way he was all bad @$$!

Change Location