X2: X-Men United

Thank you for rating this movie!

X2: X-Men United Movie Poster

4.47 / 5

User rating: 4.47

Based on 42158 votes and 335 reviews


  • User rating: 4.47 82.83%
  • User rating: 4.47 4.77%
  • User rating: 4.47 0.43%
  • User rating: 4.47 0.15%
  • User rating: 4.47 11.81%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 335

User review rating: 5 February 07, 2015

This was back when Mystique was uber-sexy! The good old days!

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2015

Fantastic! Formidable! Spectacular! Amazing!

User review rating: 5 June 12, 2014

The high-water mark of the series! Berry and Romjin (Storm and Mystique, respectively), are the movies' sexiest comic book heroines yet!

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2009

this movie was even better than the first x-men movie

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2009

oh ah this movie was so fantastic that i enjoyed it in every part of the movie

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2009

this movie had a lot of cool actors and actresses and this is truly the best movie

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2009

his is the sickest most awesomest movie ever and it was ten times better than all the other x-men movies also this movie had a lot of action and that made me happy

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2009

hugh jackman is one of the best actors ever

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2009

this was the best movie ever in fact it was the best x-man movie ever and it was action packed

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2008

Awsome awsome awsome what can I say i now own the entire series 2 is the best

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2007

By Far this is one of the BEST movies i have ever seen! 5 STARS!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2006

i loved iceman!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2006

I thought it was the COOLEST movie ever I loved it so much I got X-Men and X-Men 2 on DVD.My favorite chracter was Shawn Ashmore (Iceman) because I love his power and I LOVE HIM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!I think that he is SO HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!I have him all around my room I just can`t stop thinking about him!I look at him every day.I can`t wait to see him on X- Men 3!!!!!!!! Bye!

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2006

Loved it. Shawn Ashmore (Iceman) looked so good...

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2006

OMG!!! I totally loved it. When I was younger I was a big fan of the XMEN, but then i grew out of it,since the two movies OMG I LOVED THEM BOTH! im like obessed I really cant wait for X3 im sooo anxious my friends and family get anouyed cuz i keep on mentioning it lol I`ve found my new obsession lol Jean storm and rogue kick ass dude PHENOMENAL MOVIE DONT CARE WHAT OTHERS THINK IF U DIDNT LIKE IT. I would love to audition for an XMEN movie =)

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2005

IT WAS OK!!!I love it.much better than first!!!I will want xman films.

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2005

very good

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2005

Too bad the mutants in the USA are stupid.

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2004

I loved it. Shawn Ashmore (iceman) is so HOTTTTT

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2004

MUCH BETTER THAN THE FIRST!

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2004

it is very amazing movie never seen before. i hope next movie will be so very amazing like this one. i would like to see some photos of shawn ashmore because he is my model but i am waiting for my favorite in x-men gabbit. the characters in movie is very good. i like them all. i like the movie very much. thank you!

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2004

I thought X2:X-MEN UNITED is one of the greatest movies on the planet. I love every thing about it. My favorite character would have to be Nightcrawler. I love him. He just has this thing about him that I love.

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2004

U know...this movie was really really good, especially when they added nightcrawler (my favourite character)...When X3 comes out i heard there going to add Beast and introduce Jubilee and more of Colossus. But sadly i didnt get any news about adding Gambit. - *ace*

User review rating: 0 July 30, 2004

i thought it was awsome baby escpecially shawn ashmore

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2004

I think X men was very good.

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2004

X2: X-Men United ROCKS! Escpecially with Aaron as Pyro in the movie. It became more interesting. Hope they keep him and add more characters.

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2004

Hi! I love watching good movie "X-Men Part 1 to 2 too. It`s best of X-men wow. I like Hugh Jackman. He is very handsome and sexy man. lol I always dreaming about him lots. Thanks,LB

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2004

This was an very good movei. Not as good as Harry Potter and The Lord of the Rngs the Retur of the King but it was still good.

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2004

Great movie! Great story! Great fights! Oh, I almost forgot... Wolverine slices the bad guys up! Damn, I wish I had those claws...

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2004

it was terrific!!!the best film i `ve ever seen.i can `t wait for X-MEN 3

User review rating: 0 March 06, 2004

I LOVED IT, CAN`T WAIT FOR X-3 AND PYRO IS SO HOT!!!

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2004

Excellent!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!can`t wait for X3.

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2004

i love it and cant wait for x3

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2004

A great movie I`d recommend it to anybody!!!

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2004

x men 2 is the best movie i ever seen in my whole life, it is much better then x men because there were more charaters

User review rating: 0 January 21, 2004

One of the better film adaptations of a comic book subject. While much was changed to make the material work on the big screen, the truth of the characters and the original sourse material was respected and used to the best effect possible.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2004

IT IS THE WORLDS BEST MOVIE

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2003

it was the best movie ever!!!!!! i LOVVED it

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2003

I loved this movie, it was great! some people think it is so sci-fi but really it isn`t, its entertaining. Also it is action-filled. this movie has a wonderful cast. The whole movie is interestin, u just can`t look away for a second. Great movie!

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2003

X2: X-MEN UNITED IS A GREAT SEQUAL TO THE FIRST FILM. I LIKE THAT IT EXPLORED MORE ABOUT THE RELATIONSHIP BETWEEN MUTANTS AND NON MUTANTS. I ENJOYED THE INTRODUCTION OF NIGHTCRAWLER AND THE ROMANCE BETWEEN ROGUE AND BOBBY. IT SHOWS HOPE FOR THE FUTURE. THE SPECIAL EFFECTS ARE AMAZING AND, HUGH JACKMAN PROVIDED ANOTHER EXCELLENT PERFORMANCE AS THE TORTURED SOUL WOLVERINE. IT WAS AN EX-BOYFRIEND WHO INTRODUCED ME TO THE X-MEN AND IT IS ONE OF THE FEW THINGS I AM GLAD HE DID. I HOPE IN THE NEXT FILM THEY WILL INTRODUCE GAMBIT AND BEAST. AND I HOPE THEY CONTINUE TO SHOOT THE FILMS WITH SAME ENERGY AND PASSION THAT THEY DID IN THE LAST TWO

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2003

THE BEST OF THE BEST

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2003

it was great it was the best show ever.

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2003

awesome sequal, great acting, fights were amazing, especially nightcrawler, and the fight between deathstrike and wolverine, better than original, can`t wait for x3.

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2003

great movie..needs more shawn

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2003

It was so cool. I just liked seeing all the kid`s powers.

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2003

The best movie I have ever seen!!! I love it and Iceman :)

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2003

beter then the first nightcrawler seen was amazing

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2003

awesome movie. needs even more shawn ashmore

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2003

X2:X-MEN UNITED IS THE BEST FILM I HAVE EVER SEEN IN MY WHOLE LIFE. IT`S MUCH BETER THAN THE FIRST MOVIE. I LOVE THE X-MEN, AND I CAN`T WAIT TO GET THE DVD. BUT WHAT I REALLY WANNA KNOW IS WHEN X3 IS COMING OUT? ANY WAY, IF YOUR LOOKING FOR A REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY EXELLENT FILM, THEN I RECOMEND X2:X-MEN UNITED.

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2003

It is very cool. Umm... I like the action in it and way the main coflict was reviewed. The actors and actresses did a fine job acting. Well done. Good work to the whole crew. Excellent work and performance by everyone in this project. Can`t wait to see it again.

Change Location