Wrong Turn

Thank you for rating this movie!

Wrong Turn Movie Poster

3.27 / 5

User rating: 3.27

Based on 3280 votes and 74 reviews


  • User rating: 3.27 51.07%
  • User rating: 3.27 6.08%
  • User rating: 3.27 1.72%
  • User rating: 3.27 0.89%
  • User rating: 3.27 40.23%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 74

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2007

Scary!Sexy!Bloody!Gory!Violent!Entertaning!Kewl! Wicked move very good and BLODDY AS HELL and verry scary.. 4 STARS LOL~ MAYBE 3-4

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2006

This movie was great. I think I will stay out of West Virginia from now on this movie proof that John Denver was wrong.West Virginia is not Almost Heaven.

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2006

it was bloody amazing i watched it 5 times in one night with all my friends

User review rating: 0 September 23, 2006

IT WAS A PRODUCTION SO, WELL. I LIKE THE MOVIE.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2006

a completely wesome movie. loved it to pieces. MUST SEE!

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2006

yah..this is a great horro movies...i like this..

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2006

this movie was rel good,terryfing and very thrilling,lots of blood and guts,and ugly faces,but its wickwed

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2006

This film was very well done. I thought this movie was intense and it kept me at the edge of my seat which i loved,lol. Another thing that makes this film stand out is the fact that it is pretty gory and the acting wasn`t cheesy like some horror movies. In my opinion i enjoyed it and it was intense and i really do reccomand this film to any horror fanz. With all that said i give this movie a 8.5 out of 10.

User review rating: 0 May 20, 2006

i really liked this movie..and i am 10 years old!..it was really gross and scary..but overall il oved it..the make-up was great..and those cannibals were so horrible looking!..a must see for horror fans!

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2006

I just watched this movie, and being a horror movie lover, I thought it was good abd scarey -- great makeup artistry!

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2006

good movie and scary!!!

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2006

10/10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2006

I thought this movie was well done, it never stop with the action, also this film had some good gore which was a plus to me. Also it is not that predictable and the acting was very well done the only thing that stopped it from getting a 5 star is that they didn`t explain very good how those cannibals got there but either then that it`s a solid horror film. I recomanded to any horror fans.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2006

I thought this movie was good!!! but it could have been better

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2005

so cool!!!! I`d give this a 9/10 because it`s not THAT good BUT, I`ll give the suspense 10/10 because I jumped out of my seat EVERYTIME

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2005

I really liked wrong turn. I thought it was a great horror movie. One of the reasons i think it was so good was the cast. They were amazing and that made the movie even better!

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2005

this movie was so good

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2005

It was super freaky. Desmond Harrington is hot.

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2005

desmond harrington... EXCELENT!!

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2005

EXCELLENT MOVIE!! and Desmond Harrington is the best actor, like EVER! No one can ever be like him... he`s wayyyyyyy too cool!

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2005

its acool movie, cause the way people die is the coolest

User review rating: 0 March 02, 2005

I TINK THE MOVIE WAS BRILL. MY SISTERS BOYFRIEND BOUGHT IT 4 ME 4 CHRISTMAS. IT`S GREAT

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2005

it is a good movie with alot of freaky stuff

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2004

Sure the movie was predictable in some places - at least it didn`t drag with boring long talks or stupid sex scenes. It kept moving along and that alone is worth the time to watch the movie.

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2004

do not waste your time watching this movie! it is a disgrace to west virginia. no one living here is anywhere NEAR what they portray in the stupid movie! i`m happily living in wv and think neither wrong turn nor deliverance should have been made!! it its not a scary movie at all and you know exactly what is going to happen next.

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2004

It was funny!!! I loved it!!! Greatest horror movie I`ve ever seen!!!

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2004

This movie sucked!! It was so predictable and there wasn`t any scary parts at all. I would advise everyone not to see this movie

User review rating: 0 December 23, 2003

This movie is a well acted horror movie, which in my book was one of the best movies i have seen, and my friends agree. If you don`t see this film you are missing out on life.

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2003

Good modern-day horror movie that somewhat resembles earlier horror flicks, maybe has a few elements of "Deliverance" etc., but still largely a unique picture. Well filmed, well-acted, and very believable, very gruesome! Good job by all concerned. Nice use of Canadian countryside to resemble the hills and woods of West Virginia!

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2003

This movie was by far the worst movie i have seen this year! It was not scary at all. I wasted two hours of my life that i cannot get back anymore

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2003

jason and freddy have nothong on theys gys

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2003

This was a perfect horror movie! It was scary in just the right ways, leaving you gasping for breath in between screams. Also love Julian Riching and the fact it was shot in Ontario.

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2003

it was pretty good it was nice to see someone finally stand up for themselves and fight back and give them back what they dish out

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2003

I THOUGHT IT WAS SCARY AND EXCELENT

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2003

this was the worst movie i have ever seen

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2003

I thought it was pretty good.

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2003

IT WASNT THAT SCARY BUT I MUST ADMIT I LIKED IT IT WAS COOL!

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2003

its was soo well done and sooo very scarey!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2003

I think Wrong Turn is the coolest movie ever! It was sooo scary that I kept jumping through the whole movie. I loved it.

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2003

From seeing the commercial on television, it looks like good one to see.I have not seen yet.

User review rating: 0 October 25, 2003

IT is one of the best miove I SEA

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2003

It was scarier than the ring!!!

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2003

I thought it was amazing.It kept me at the edge of my seat. Now this is what I call a scary and suspence movie!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2003

It was a very scary movie. I haven`t seen a movie this scary in a long time.

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2003

Wrong Turn is PURE HORROR! This is a HORROR MOVIE! It keeps you at the EDGE OF YOUR SEAT! Really Good!

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2003

The effects were great, unlike the cartoon like effects you see now a days. The story however was a little weak. It could have used a little more substance and dialogue between the bad guys. It was also quite short running less than an hour and a half.

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2003

I wasn`t expecting much but was suprisingly entertained. A modern Texas Chainsaw Massacre with better acting and smarter characters. A good flick if you take it for what it is.

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2003

entertaining and enjoyable horror movie... two thumbs up!

User review rating: 0 June 08, 2003

Bad acting, bad story line, and too predictable. A very lame movie. Don`t waste your money on it.

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2003

Super fantasic!

Change Location