Wreck-It Ralph

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.37 / 5

User rating: 4.37

Based on 122 votes and 30 reviews


  • User rating: 4.37 71.93%
  • User rating: 4.37 8.77%
  • User rating: 4.37 8.77%
  • User rating: 4.37 5.26%
  • User rating: 4.37 5.26%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 30 of 30

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2014

One of the best gamer movies iv'e seen so far, I mean come on,they had SONIC THE HEDGEHOG!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 April 21, 2013

this movie was awesome i will difftenly see WREck it RAleph 2 good cast great story watch this movie .

User review rating: 1 April 10, 2013

not an appropriate movie for young children as there is violence with the use of machine guns by the characters. also for young children it is way to overwhelming as the movie goes at a fast paste with all the action. i dont know what kind of movies are being made these days...what ever happened to the nice disney movies?? i would not give this movie a g rating. parents avoid this movie.

User review rating: 5 January 25, 2013

So Good, very creative!!! It makes you want to run to the arcade and play video games all day long.

User review rating: 5 January 01, 2013

QUICK EVERYONE TO THE OSCARS TO SEE THE MOVIE WIN(I hope it is nomminated)

User review rating: 4 December 24, 2012

really enjoyed it. great references to 80's arcades. fun.

User review rating: 5 December 18, 2012

Absolutely love the movie sooooo funny and cute... and as a kids movie.... the story line actually makes sense....

User review rating: 5 November 30, 2012

It was awesome espically if you watch in 3d it has a lot of variety of charachters that appear such as street fighter charachters,sonic, and more! Definitely Recommend

User review rating: 5 November 20, 2012

that movie is awesome

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2012

Wreck-it-Ralph is an excellent movie! The best animated film since How to Train Your Dragon. Sure it has references sure to please gamers, but the story has heart and depth and meaning far beyond mere entertainment. I highly recommend it!

User review rating: 5 November 17, 2012

great show

User review rating: 5 November 16, 2012

Great movie end was crazy shock did not see it coing at all

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2012

5 GOLD MEDALS Original title was FIX IT FELIX JR, instead they decided to change the title to Wreck-It Ralph it really paid off GIANT TIME. Having a Bad guy wanting to b a hero.The cast is spectacular. Good direction humour and lots of surprizes, I didn't even expect. Wreck-It Ralph should garner Best Animation for Academy Awards 2013. Wreck-It Ralph will destroy the Academy Awards stage and Oscar. Fix It Felix Jr. will rescue the Academy Awards stage and Oscar to FIX IT! Fix It Felix Jr: I can fix it! Stage and Oscar all back to normal. :-):-):-):-):-)

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2012

Fantastic film, great characters, incredible writing - a true masterpiece, and probably the best film I've seen all year. Please go!! You don't need kids to enjoy this one, it's truly for everyone.

User review rating: 5 November 13, 2012

Great movie. I'd see it again and I've been recommending it to everyone I know.

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2012

I loved the movie!! I want to see it over and over again! Roman,10

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2012

This movie is awesome!!

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2012

I don't play video games so I went into this with low expectations--what a pleasant surprise! The story was so good that you really did not have to know anything about video games to really enjoy it. The voice acting and the special effects were great too. Can't wait to purchase this for my home theater.

User review rating: 4 November 07, 2012

I really enjoyed it. Good job Pixar. I did miss Mario and Luigi. I wish Nintendo allowed that to happen intead of just the mushrooms and King Koopa, but that was cool too.

User review rating: 5 November 05, 2012

Movie had a lot of heart. Didn't just rely on the classic game references to carry it. Loved the growing friendship between the main characters. Think this is a movie where kids will enjoy it and an older crowd will too. Just a good story and one of the best animated movies of the year.

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2012

My wife and I and our 3 kids saw this today. We thought it was great. I was told it wasnt that funny so I didnt have great expectations but I thought it was great and had quite a number of good laughs. My kids loved it and want to buy it. I think I'll go out as Wreck-it Ralph next Halloween

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2012

Fantastic movie, great for kids but there are also so many references in it that 20-somethings will appreciate. I'm definitely going to see it again!

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2012

easily 5 stars there was a huge applause at the end in the theatre best movie I have seen in years

User review rating: 5 November 04, 2012

Best Disney Movie In Years!

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2012

It was pretty good. I took my niece (11) and nephew (7) and I'm 24 and we all loved it. It's great for kids and adults. For the first time in years,Disney made a movie that I personally could see the twist near the end coming at all. Brian Bieber

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2012

Awesome movie - great depth and touching message like all Disney movies.

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2012

Good Movie Worth The Money :D Who Ever Made This Is A Good Movie Artist

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2012

Great movie for the kids and anyone who grew up playing video games.

User review rating: 5 October 26, 2012

OR THE ACADAMY AWARDS

User review rating: 5 October 25, 2012

WHY NOT IN IMAX 3D

Change Location