What to Expect When You're Expecting

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.63 / 5

User rating: 3.63

Based on 390 votes and 118 reviews


  • User rating: 3.63 17.65%
  • User rating: 3.63 40.11%
  • User rating: 3.63 30.48%
  • User rating: 3.63 11.23%
  • User rating: 3.63 0.53%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 118

User review rating: 2 September 17, 2012

it's just showing different ways of being pregnant, and deliver. there's no real scenario, it's blend and simple. it's like a typical american movie with nothing inside! too bad, because the cast was pretty good...

User review rating: 4 September 10, 2012

i expected it to be good . . . and it was! :)

User review rating: 3 September 09, 2012

cute, but not as funny as i would have expected.

User review rating: 4 September 07, 2012

nice.

User review rating: 3 September 04, 2012

it is just a ok movie

User review rating: 4 September 03, 2012

i very much enjoyed this movie. it was fun and cute. it dealt with some serious issues in a light hearted way. not an award winner but well worth a watch.

User review rating: 4 August 31, 2012

i thought it was a very movie with great actors in it. i loved cameron diaz in her role especially.

User review rating: 4 August 31, 2012

this movie is so funny and makes for a feel good comedy. i loved this movie because it is so real and down to earth, unlike a lot of those fake movies and shows out there like "16 and pregnant" and "teen mom." instead the idea of having a baby is not glamourized much like it is in hollywood today.

User review rating: 5 August 27, 2012

this movie is great! i've never had a child, and am not expecting, and i still found this funny! the script makes fun of holywood's "fun and easy pregnancies". it's a great cast and an awesome movie!

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2012

awesome - loved it.

User review rating: 5 August 22, 2012

watched it on a plane and was really impressed. it was funny, witty and emotional. my boyfriend even liked it and said i made him want to have kids lol

User review rating: 4 August 20, 2012

really enjoyed it really funny great laugh and oh so true.

User review rating: 4 August 18, 2012

great stuff. watch it asap! :)

User review rating: 4 August 16, 2012

funny movie

User review rating: 3 August 16, 2012

an enjoyable movie with a good cast

User review rating: 3 August 15, 2012

a fun movie with a great cast

User review rating: 3 August 14, 2012

a lighthearted enjoyable movie

User review rating: 3 August 13, 2012

an enjoyable movie with a good cast

User review rating: 4 August 13, 2012

good

User review rating: 3 August 12, 2012

fun movie with a good cast

User review rating: 3 August 10, 2012

an enjoyable movie with a good cast

User review rating: 3 August 10, 2012

was a good movie, but low on the humour scale. good actors and actresses. not worth paying to see in the theatre but a good rental for home.

User review rating: 3 August 09, 2012

very silly look at being pregnant!!!

User review rating: 3 August 09, 2012

fun movie with a good cast

User review rating: 5 August 09, 2012

it was funny. plot was well played. great selection of actors. showed a variety of different couples which was nice to see. this movie applied to most couples how are expecting. job well done

User review rating: 3 August 08, 2012

an enjoyable movie with a good cast

User review rating: 3 August 07, 2012

an entertaining movie

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2012

this is a fun movie

User review rating: 3 August 03, 2012

an enjoyable movie with a good cast

User review rating: 4 August 02, 2012

very good movie! some parts are bust a gut laughter with the reality of the other side too which had me in tears. okay, maybe i'm emotional pregnant woman but it's a definate must see if you are pregnant! :)

User review rating: 4 August 01, 2012

fun movie with a good cast

User review rating: 5 July 31, 2012

realistic, funny and extremely enjoyable to watch. would definitely recommend this!

User review rating: 3 July 31, 2012

a funny, realistic rom-com. perfect for girls' night!

User review rating: 4 June 13, 2012

this was a fun movie. while some of it was pretty predictable, it was still funny.

User review rating: 4 June 13, 2012

funny and at times touching. a good movie to go and see with a grou of moms.

User review rating: 4 June 12, 2012

funny, laugh out loud funny

User review rating: 4 June 12, 2012

a funny movie with a great cast! realistic story line and heartfelt message

User review rating: 3 June 12, 2012

funny movie. a little slow moving.

User review rating: 3 June 12, 2012

a fun movie with a good cast

User review rating: 4 June 11, 2012

cute movie! lots of funny moments not in the trailor.

User review rating: 3 June 11, 2012

it was okay. a great cast but not a great story or script.

User review rating: 5 June 11, 2012

this movie far surpassed my expectations, it takes you on a journey that you don't want to miss.

User review rating: 3 June 11, 2012

i was sooo looking forward to this movie ( great cast and looked really funny) and was actually a little disappointed. it seemed to be just a jumble of stories thrown together - the only couple i actually thought had chemistry together was the youngest couple in the movie.

User review rating: 3 June 11, 2012

an enjoyable movie with a good cast

User review rating: 3 June 11, 2012

i expected it to be more funny with such great actors. it was okay, nothing memorable.

User review rating: 4 June 10, 2012

cute!

User review rating: 4 June 10, 2012

a cute movie with multiple plots woven together. you're guaranteed to like at least one storyline.

User review rating: 3 June 08, 2012

fun movie with a good cast

User review rating: 2 June 07, 2012

not worth the money - not really funny - too predictable

User review rating: 5 June 07, 2012

loved how their was more than one storie. <3

Change Location