Warm Bodies

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.30 / 5

User rating: 4.30

Based on 130 votes and 39 reviews


  • User rating: 4.30 63.93%
  • User rating: 4.30 19.67%
  • User rating: 4.30 6.56%
  • User rating: 4.30 1.64%
  • User rating: 4.30 8.20%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 39 of 39

User review rating: 3 October 21, 2013

Surprisingly warm and fuzzy...for a zombie flick. It was fun.

User review rating: 5 September 12, 2013

Excellent zombie thriller !

User review rating: 5 August 03, 2013

Script ~ very creative ... briliant idea... hope to watch such more

User review rating: 4 July 02, 2013

Funny and had good action as well, very surprised this movie was this good in the same lines as "Zombieland"

User review rating: 5 June 26, 2013

Absolutely Fantastic!! It was a great movie!! The story was well thought out and it was very funny. Great movie!

User review rating: 4 June 23, 2013

Surprisingly entertaining from beginning to end.

User review rating: 5 June 10, 2013

Very funny and a surprisingly original take on an old concept and zombie movies in general. Love it.

User review rating: 1 June 09, 2013

dumb stupid mental

User review rating: 5 April 23, 2013

simply amazingly awesome!!!

User review rating: 5 April 23, 2013

i loved this movie it was amazing and great!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2013

Fantastic movie. Very different from your standard zombie flick. Nicholos Hault was great, but Rob Corddry had the best lines. I highly recommend this one. :)

User review rating: 4 March 19, 2013

Great movie.

User review rating: 5 March 12, 2013

Excellent!

User review rating: 5 March 08, 2013

awesome!!!!

User review rating: 4 February 22, 2013

This was a terrific take on the zombie movie genre. However, I wish that it had stuck more closely to the book. The book was amazing and quite unpredictable in several key parts. Unfortunately, these parts became predictable on screen. But Nicolas Hoult was terrific as R!

User review rating: 5 February 22, 2013

I agree with a reviewer, it was a fantastic kool take, on the zombie genre! I was thrilled with R!!! He was just perfect for the role too! Whew!! Just like R 4 my name Rita...

User review rating: 4 February 21, 2013

Hilarious!! Original idea, lots of fun.

User review rating: 5 February 18, 2013

This movie had me laughing from start to end, even the second time around. If there is anything I would say to those who have not already seen this movie, it would be to not take it seriously. It is not your typical zombie movie, but rather a movie done in good humour.

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2013

Very sappy love story. It was boring and horrible

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2013

Don't see this movie, it was awful.

User review rating: 1 February 18, 2013

This was probably the worst movie I have ever seen, I had to walk out of the theatre. If you like real zombie movies, DON'T go see this one.

User review rating: 5 February 16, 2013

Surprising twist on the standard Romeo and Juliet story. Funny and amusing

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2013

I'm in love<3

User review rating: 5 February 12, 2013

Goes to show that you Can Still come up with, ideas 4movies w/out the few Immoral acts, that are in most recent "movies"!!! I absolutely Adored it!! It was Fantastic in every way possible!! Imagine Zombies starting to talk and aquiring a Heart?? --> ¡-) I Loved it!!

User review rating: 1 February 10, 2013

what a horrible movie. I wish I could get a refund....that was an hour and half of my life that I will never get back. Don't waste your time or money on this VERY bad movie

User review rating: 5 February 09, 2013

Awesome! I loved it! "Act dead" "To Much" Ur the coolest Zombie EVER R!

User review rating: 3 February 07, 2013

it was 'ok'; a bit slow; the funny slow zombie speech wore thin very quickly; and was a bit wearisome to make out (got dumb, apart from when relief came with more normal speech). dystopian future with Montreal as backdrop, i was a bit shocked/depressed to see how well Mirabel airport and Olympic stadium could easily look so dilapidated inside and out with so little effort. well... romance with a zombie... hrmmm-naaahhh... interesting zombie cure though (funny, except if it were any more 'adult' it would border on semi-necrophilia)

User review rating: 5 February 06, 2013

This movie was amazing go see this movie

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2013

i think this was really cute... very well made.. its a simple love story.. n great for this time of year.. good choice for a date night movie...

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2013

Such a great movie!!!

User review rating: 5 February 04, 2013

Loved it.

User review rating: 5 February 03, 2013

Really enjoyed it! So funny!! Loved the comedy and romance!

User review rating: 5 February 03, 2013

Brilliant funny storyline with a romantic twist very well done.

User review rating: 5 February 03, 2013

It was Romeo and Juliet meets zombies. Literally!It blew my mind. Main characters were R and Julie!But with badass zombies and scary skeleton villainies.So awesome! Would highly recommend!

User review rating: 5 February 02, 2013

Loved it!!!

User review rating: 5 February 02, 2013

Loved it! Funny, romantic, scary. Dialog was great.

User review rating: 5 January 30, 2013

oh this is gonna be an awesome film. yes R your the coolest zombie ever

User review rating: 4 January 22, 2013

I got a see an advanced screening with the stars doing a Q&A at the end. It was a funny movie and I really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 4 November 13, 2012

looks like a pretty cool take on a zomibe movie

Change Location