Wanderlust

Thank you for rating this movie!

2.94 / 5

User rating: 2.94

Based on 100 votes and 38 reviews


  • User rating: 2.94 26.00%
  • User rating: 2.94 16.00%
  • User rating: 2.94 16.00%
  • User rating: 2.94 10.00%
  • User rating: 2.94 32.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 38 of 38

User review rating: 1 July 26, 2012

one of the worst movies ever made!....aniston should just stop making movies altogether.

User review rating: 1 July 05, 2012

terrible - never watch this movie!!!!!!

User review rating: 1 July 03, 2012

hated it!! simply awful.

User review rating: 1 July 03, 2012

one of the worst movies ever made.

User review rating: 1 June 11, 2012

i love paul rudd and jennifer aniston but this movie had few funny moments. mostly it was uncomfortable and i was happy when it ended.

User review rating: 3 May 28, 2012

the mirror scene and jennifer tripping is funny but the movie is slow.

User review rating: 0 May 23, 2012

i liked it, the mirror scene with paul rudd is worth the 11$ alone

User review rating: 3 May 22, 2012

it's ok

User review rating: 2 May 22, 2012

i expected this movie to be way funnier than it was. jennifer aniston offers nothing here except shots of her well-tanned legs.

User review rating: 5 April 09, 2012

the real aim of this movie was to showcase a lifestyle founded on love; love for ourselves, for each other, and for the planet. ludicrous, right? is it any wonder so many of us had to leave the theater?

User review rating: 4 April 03, 2012

this movie is absolutely hilarious! i don't know why people are saying it isn't good. i thought it was one of the funniest movies that i've seen in a long time. if you find hippy communes funny then this is the movie for you! go see it!

User review rating: 1 April 02, 2012

worst movie i've ever seen !

User review rating: 3 March 31, 2012

hilarious comedy, rudd and aniston make a great dysfunctional couple in wanderlust. they do some crazy stuff in this flick and kept me laughing the whole time! loved it!

User review rating: 1 March 22, 2012

not one of jennifer's better movies. very disappointed.

User review rating: 3 March 20, 2012

it was an okay movie, not as bad as others made it out to be. definitely a peculiar story where a younger gen working couple come across what seems to be a modern remnant of post-hippie era folks that shows a lost spirit of days gone by that defied the insanity of the working 'rat race' world. no doubt, the couple are somewhat 'liberal-conservatives' that are so pent up, that when crossing paths with these 'wildly free' folks, they are extremely and awkwardly shocked. not all is good even in that world because there are always a bit of compromises here and there, longing for the excesses of our 'rat race'. definitely not for the kiddies; and many older generations can laugh at the absurditi

User review rating: 4 March 17, 2012

laugh out loud comedy. slow at times

User review rating: 1 March 16, 2012

simply brutal......what a waste of time. insulting to the intelligence. if you like this you are whacked. have to give it a star only because "0" wasn't an option.

User review rating: 1 March 16, 2012

what a ridiculous movie! i got the "humor" just didn't find it funny whatsoever! wish we would have walked out when others did. too bad as i usually love the cast that were in this.

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2012

ya, the people who wrote the bad reviews are obviously bible thumping prudes and cant get their upper lips out of their asses long enough to smile!! obviously don't get the humour!

User review rating: 1 March 10, 2012

terrible movie-i really don't know why jennifer would lower herself to do a movie of such low standards. a lot of bad language. horible horible-words just don't express it. don't waste your money.

User review rating: 0 March 10, 2012

this must be the worst movie i have ever seen, since i walked out after giving it a chance. jenniffer aniston should be ashamed of herself toagree to make such a discusting movie, and no story line at all.

User review rating: 1 March 10, 2012

is there less than 1 star this has to be the worst movie in ages my mother and i went to see it and both of us wish we had walked out in fact one man did considering the cast invovled it was really pathetic and the acting was horrendous other people at the movie agreed with us as we were walking out not recommended for anyone pathetic movie

User review rating: 5 March 09, 2012

cute and funny!! go see for yourself!

User review rating: 4 March 07, 2012

funny movie! don`t listen to the damn reviews on this site, this is a funny movie. if you appreciate a good laugh do see this movie.

User review rating: 1 March 06, 2012

very disappointed, some of the funny scenes from the tv trailers weren't even in the movie, no nudity at all from jennifer, they must have edited them out.

User review rating: 4 March 05, 2012

thanks haha, i feel i may have been a little too harsh but invhag to sit through that film again was torture.

User review rating: 2 March 02, 2012

it was ok but with the talent assembled, expected alot more.....might have been alright as a rental.

User review rating: 1 February 29, 2012

bad bad and bad!

User review rating: 2 February 29, 2012

very few laughs and cheesy stereotypical characters.

User review rating: 1 February 29, 2012

went with my older sister and we both agreed, we wished we would have walked out. just not impressed at all! just when we thought it couldn't get any worse!

User review rating: 1 February 28, 2012

cannot for the life of me imagine why i sat through this movie. i know, i know, a lot of you liked it and that's o.k. i'm just sayin'!!!

User review rating: 5 February 28, 2012

pretty funny movie...can't complain at all! i don't understand why people don't get the jokes

User review rating: 3 February 27, 2012

some funny parts, there is real bad improvised scene by paul rudd talking to a mirror that should have been editted out;

User review rating: 4 February 27, 2012

a surprisingly good movie - i find that you really can't go wrong with paul rudd. he knows what he's doing when picking films for himself. definitely dirty humour but also a fun, sweet story to it all.

User review rating: 5 February 26, 2012

great laughs!!

User review rating: 4 February 26, 2012

terribly funny!

User review rating: 3 February 25, 2012

wasnt a bad movie and it wasnt a great movie.. some funny parts some ridiculous parts.. over all could of waited until video and saved a few bucks..

User review rating: 5 February 24, 2012

very funny movie...a nice break from a stressful day...paul rudd and jennifer aniston really work well together...hope to see them in more movies together.

Change Location