Movei Times

FrontRowCentre.com


Wanderlust

Score: 4.16 / 10

Release Date: February 24, 2012
Director: David Wain
Producer: David Wain, Judd Apatow, Ken Marino, Paul Rudd
Studio: Universal Pictures
Starring: Paul Rudd, Jennifer Aniston, Justin Theroux, Ken Marino, Malin Akerman, Lauren Ambrose, Joe Lo Truglio, Kerri Kenney-Silver, Kathryn Hahn, Ray Liotta, Alan Alda
Genre: Comedy
Running Time: 98 minutes

Write a Review


Wanderlust movie reviews

  • 2

    Wanderlust

    Thursday, July 26, 2012 8:53:10 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    one of the worst movies ever made!....aniston should just stop making movies altogether.

  • 1

    Wanderlust

    Tuesday, July 03, 2012 3:01:28 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    hated it!! simply awful.

  • 2

    Wanderlust

    Tuesday, July 03, 2012 10:28:11 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    one of the worst movies ever made.

  • 2

    Wanderlust

    Monday, June 11, 2012 11:19:29 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i love paul rudd and jennifer aniston but this movie had few funny moments. mostly it was uncomfortable and i was happy when it ended.

  • 6

    Wanderlust

    Monday, May 28, 2012 9:41:06 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    the mirror scene and jennifer tripping is funny but the movie is slow.

  • 5

    Wanderlust

    Tuesday, May 22, 2012 7:55:55 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    it's ok

  • 3

    Wanderlust

    Tuesday, May 22, 2012 12:01:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    i expected this movie to be way funnier than it was. jennifer aniston offers nothing here except shots of her well-tanned legs.

  • 10

    Wanderlust

    Tuesday, April 24, 2012 1:14:55 PM | (age group: 2-17) | F

    when i watched this i couldnt stop laughing. i was with my friend and we are talking about it to other friends and saying that it was so good they have to get it when it comes out on dvd in the uk!!!

  • 10

    Wanderlust

    Monday, April 09, 2012 3:16:15 AM | (Age Not Specified)

    the real aim of this movie was to showcase a lifestyle founded on love; love for ourselves, for each other, and for the planet. ludicrous, right? is it any wonder so many of us had to leave the theater?

  • 8

    Wanderlust

    Tuesday, April 03, 2012 6:28:47 PM | (Age Not Specified)

    this movie is absolutely hilarious! i don't know why people are saying it isn't good. i thought it was one of the funniest movies that i've seen in a long time. if you find hippy communes funny then this is the movie for you! go see it!

Pages: 1 2 3 4

...or view more recent movie reviews ...

By Province: AB | BC | MB | NB | NF | NS | ON | PE | QC | SK | YK