Valiant

Thank you for rating this movie!

Valiant Movie Poster

3.02 / 5

User rating: 3.02

Based on 1145 votes and 24 reviews


  • User rating: 3.02 47.74%
  • User rating: 3.02 2.01%
  • User rating: 3.02 1.91%
  • User rating: 3.02 1.61%
  • User rating: 3.02 46.73%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 24 of 24

User review rating: 5 May 15, 2010

Loved it! Too short, though, but had a good historical base.

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2006

S-T-U-P-I-D A-N-D B-O-R-I-N-G

User review rating: 0 January 22, 2006

I thought this movie was very good. It never had a dull moment plus it was very funny. I would have liked it to be a little longer, but other than that, this movie was awesome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2005

that is so cute. i looved it!! it was so funny. ienjoyed every bit of it.

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2005

it was cute, i love the birds. Escpecially the one with the flower in its helmet.

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2005

Cute, not near as good as Finding Nemo, Madagascar or Robots.

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2005

Well i took my 4 and 6 year old to see valiant and they asked me to go home 6 minutes into the film it was quite bad we left at an hour in and went home to do a jigsaw puzzle that was alot more entertaining . WORST MOVIE EVER

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2005

Very disappointing. I wanted to leave the theatre after watching half an hour of this movie, and that`s never happened before! Some scenes were sort of entertaining, but I was really surprised at how dull the movie was. Where was the entertainment and humour? It definitely wasn`t in this film. It makes me sad because this movie could have been really promising if they just fixed the script.

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2005

Lame. If you`re over 8 (or even a relatively smart 8 year-old), you`re going to be bored to tears. Thankfully, it`s short.

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2005

I took my grandkids,ages 6-12, to see Valiant today. I had a couple short naps and the kids really liked the movie. Everyone was happy.

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2005

Very good story line, but too short in duration. Always feel ripped off when paying full price for less than 1.5 hours of entertainment.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2005

dude its cool

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2005

cool dude

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2005

nice kids movie but its too short

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2005

good animation, ricky gervais steals the show, good family film

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2005

too predictable

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2005

it was aight.........kinda boring tho.

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2005

That was an awesome show. Ashley d.

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2005

Anything with Ricky Gervais is excellent! Look out for him as Bugsy! Great film but I`m sure it will only go down with anybody like me from the UK who will identify the actors from other programs.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2005

Brilliant, loved the animation and very cute characters!

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2005

Cute, funny and great for kids of all ages, truly enjoyable!

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2005

VALIANT IS THIS YEARS BEST FAMILY COMEDY!!!

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2005

It was a ok movie.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2005

It was weird.

Change Location