Underclassman

Thank you for rating this movie!

Underclassman Movie Poster

2.48 / 5

User rating: 2.48

Based on 1275 votes and 14 reviews


  • User rating: 2.48 36.24%
  • User rating: 2.48 0.34%
  • User rating: 2.48 0.68%
  • User rating: 2.48 0.25%
  • User rating: 2.48 62.49%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 14 of 14

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2006

i think it was ghetto comedy action thriller movie and i think it is a great movie and i wont get bored of the movie and nick cannon is a good actor peace out aka. MASSIAH

User review rating: 0 January 10, 2006

Girls Love NiCK! Stop voting Girls! THIS MOVIE WAS TERRIBLE!

User review rating: 0 October 23, 2005

Excellent Movie ...A must see! Never seen Nick Cannon in a movie this great before! A definite comedy, family film

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2005

can we stop make movies like this

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2005

HI NICK LOVED YOU`RE MOVIE IT WAS REALLY FUN DANGEROUSLY HOT . LOVE YAA.

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2005

ANY1 WHO TRASHED THIS MOVIE IS INSANE BECAUSE THIS MOVIE IS AWESOME!!!

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2005

I can`t believe so many people gave this movie only one star. OK - it wasn`t great but it wasn`t that bad, either. It was certainly worth watching in my opinion.

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2005

This movie is so ugly

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2005

anything this kid does is always fun to wacth, his movie`s are not block busters but great movies to watch with the family. just call me chuck{^_^}

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2005

amazing movie!!!!!!!!so good

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2005

Does Hollywood even know how to make a good movie anymore?... yikes

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2005

Entertaining, fun and Nick Cannon! Where did this guy come from? He is GREAT! Good movie, worth you time and your money.

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2005

A GREAT FILM!!! CANNON``S AT HIS BEST!!!

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2005

Good, very enjoyable. Nick Cannon is great in every film.

Change Location