Thank you for rating this movie!

Unbreakable Movie Poster

4.24 / 5

User rating: 4.24

Based on 1320 votes and 9 reviews

  • User rating: 4.24 78.17%
  • User rating: 4.24 3.21%
  • User rating: 4.24 0.84%
  • User rating: 4.24 0.46%
  • User rating: 4.24 17.33%

Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?


Showing 1 to 9 of 9

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2005

Amazing movie! M. Night has shown his unique and compelling vision of the entire comic book/movie genre. Loved the music. One of James Newton Howard`s best work.

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2005

Very Good Movie!

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2005

I loved this movie. extremly good acting. to bad you did not get to make a trilogy, M. Night. I wish I could have watched it on the big screen.

User review rating: 0 May 16, 2004

Unbreakable was one of the best movies conseved by man, i would have to say. i loved it. one of bruce willis`s best performances. the storyline was superb as well as the acting for all the other actors. i would rate it 5/5. standing applause to m night. for this one.

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2003


User review rating: 0 July 08, 2003

This movie sets the the stage for the sequels which should be fantastic. This movie was the slow burning fuse, the big-bang will be in the next 2 movies.

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2002

A deep sensitive movie, great suspens and thrilling sceans, very good soundtrack, a mixture between Hitchcok and Spilberg production...Willis... nice performance. Silvia

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2002

i my self injoyed all your moveis bruce willis has made as a acter i have found he plays his roll is exciting to watch like keeps you thinking what he will do next the way he talks as if he from the god father in every movei i have seen the same careter which i find very intreging so i my self hop you keep on going in the movei`s i will be there to see them all good luke

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2002

This was a fairly good movie, however, another actor playing the Bruce Willis role would have been better. I kept thinking of The Sixth Sense.

Change Location