Two Brothers

Thank you for rating this movie!

Two Brothers Movie Poster

4.65 / 5

User rating: 4.65

Based on 989 votes and 35 reviews


  • User rating: 4.65 87.77%
  • User rating: 4.65 3.06%
  • User rating: 4.65 1.73%
  • User rating: 4.65 1.33%
  • User rating: 4.65 6.12%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 35 of 35

User review rating: 5 September 06, 2010

I'm 61 and this movie brought tears to my eyes. The 5 year old girl that was also watching was sad and afraid. I almost turned it off but as the movie went on i was glad i didn't. If a movie doesn't make you sad, afraid or laugh then it's not a good one. The lesson learn is there are good and bad people. At the end the little girl said she wanted to be a good person when she grew up and also said that she wanted a baby tiger for a pet . I said but then you'll be a bad person. She went off to think about it. If humans don't use wild animals for sport, for show (zoos) or keep them for pets then they could live in peace. We have sophisticated long range camera equipment to satisfy our need

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2005

I started watching it with my 6 year old and got a sick feeling. I love tigers, animals of all sorts and even knowing it was just a movie (and probably true for the most), I had to turn it off and send it back to the video store. My son got upset and I as well. it`s a tough movie for a child. Should be rated more like PG13.

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2005

Filmmakers, if you want to do a story about animals, please don`t depict them being abused and tortured. I`m 38 and I couldn`t stomache this, I can`t imagine how upsetting this film would`ve been for children.

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2005

I am 11 and I really didn`t like it. i thought it was very sad. When I went to see it I didn`t realize it was going to be such a violent and sad movie. I just didn`t like it at all.

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2005

It wasn`t very good.

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2005

I am 11 and my mom and I saw it a movie theatre today for free (it is something they do at the mall during the summer.) Anyways I really thought the movie lokked really cute and happy, but it was actually the opposite. Everyone started talking and getting out of their seats to leave. I think even though it was PG I think it isn`t a movie little kids would like since it is so violent and sad. But that is just my opinion. It wa an okay movie nothing worth buying or even really seeing. - Shannon W. 11 Dallas, Georgia

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2005

One movie which made me ask God for forgiveness for being born human. What atrocities have we humans committed through centuries. Do we deserve to be called an advanced being in comparison to animals????

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2005

they r so cute!

User review rating: 0 March 03, 2005

The best movie I have seen in many years. All ages will absolutely love it.

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2005

I think that two brothers the movie show us how brothers should really be.

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2005

itt was sad

User review rating: 0 December 31, 2004

Awesome location shots !

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2004

They were sooo cute.[when they were little tigers]!

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2004

This is the best TIGER movie. Excellent shots. Creates an awareness to control cruelty to animals. The WORLD’S government should help to save these wonderful little people!

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2004

two brothers sucks

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2004

It was very good...cried from start to finish....

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2004

i think it was good

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2004

Nice Family Movie!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! love it.

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2004

I loved the movie!! It was the best movie of the summer and probably the best movie me and my friends have seen!!! I cant wait till it comes out on video I`m probably gunna buy it! Kumla and Suangha were the cutest ever!!! Me and my friends were crying our eyes out durirng the movie..but we loved every moment of it..after the movie we even adopter our own tiger from the WWF and we named it saugha!!:D

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2004

I loved it, and I`m an adult!! The tigers were so adorable and I felt so bad about them being separated. Made me think of the cruelty to animals and how we need to save the remaining 5,000 left in the world. I am against killing of animals for sport.

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2004

I thought it was was Great but sometimes when people are telling what they thought about it they should not tell the WHOLE MOVIE!!!

User review rating: 0 July 31, 2004

well what think about this movie is that it is sad and cute i think like that because i like animals that are cute and dangerous most of those animals are the one i like

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2004

I think Kumal and Sangha are the two cutest creatures I`ve ever seen.The movie was great!It was so heartwarming to see the tigers reunited.Those tigers are soooooo verrrryyyy cute.

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2004

well,i thought it was gona be better :(

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2004

I think it is the best movie of all time

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2004

I really did not like it, I had to get up like 4 times to go do something, although my 8 year old sister seemed to enjoy it

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2004

I found it really sad...I wish they reunited as babys and I was glad it was just a year even know it should have been never. I was really sad and cryed inside! After the movie it made me want the two tigers because that year would have been alot better 4 them

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2004

I thought it ws great because they had baby cubs but really sad...they should have reunited as cubs!!!!:(:(:(:(:(

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2004

It was really sad, but I loved it!

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2004

Well, to tell the truth I haven`t seen the movie yet. But, I know that it would be a heart warming, sad, and joyful movie.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2004

this movie was awesome!!! but i hate people who kill poor animals for their furs!!! so i was really angry and upset when the people killed the animals!! i think all poachers, hunters and all others who kill animals for their furs sould be shot for their actions!!!

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2004

Although the cubs are cute and the ending has a meaning I wish I had known more about it. This movie should not be rated general, a general listing should not include the tigers getting shot and having my 4 yr old son crying for almost the whole first half of the movie because the men are killing the tigers, and that people are killing animals for the sport and fun of it. I should not have to explain to my son at the age of 4 that there are people in the world like that, that it is just make believe and that the animals are not really hurt because it all looks verry real to a small child. This is not a movie for small chilren. If I had known

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2004

It was great

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2004

This was the cutiest movie ever! I loved it!

User review rating: 0 June 25, 2004

i thought it was the best movie i have ever seen. i thought the tigers were soooooooo cute!!!!

Change Location