Turning Paige

Thank you for rating this movie!

Turning Paige Movie Poster

4.12 / 5

User rating: 4.12

Based on 1491 votes and 13 reviews


  • User rating: 4.12 76.66%
  • User rating: 4.12 1.68%
  • User rating: 4.12 0.27%
  • User rating: 4.12 0.20%
  • User rating: 4.12 21.18%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 13 of 13

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2008

An almost poetic portrayal of a girl trying to get past a painful truth that she and her Father and estranged Brother must eventually reconcile with in order to "Turn the Paige". Katharine Isabelle's very moving performance of a gifted teenagers struggle to move on after a family suicide will bring tears to your eyes (it did mine!). A great classic as yet unsung!

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2006

I want to see it. I am a fan of Katharine Isabelle`s work and I love her in drama`s. I can only imagine what she is like in this film

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2006

I JUST WISH THEY WOULD RELEASE IT ON DVD SO I COULD SEE IT AGAIN. KATHARINE ISABELLE IS SO AMAZING

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2006

Katharine isabelle was amazing in her role. Very well put together movie that deserves to be seen.

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2005

Too close to home. I`m sure many of the 5* reviews share at least part of this feeling.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2004

Thought Turning Paige was so good, best part is that Katharine Isabelle is in it I thought she put on a great performance!

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2004

fascinating - its a story line that could easily be cliche but the skilled writing and directing keeps you interested, and especially keeps you guessing. katharine isabelle is wonderful and very real.

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2004

Intriguing, well written, wonderfully casted! Fantastic CANADIAN production!! What a terrific job, Congratulations to all involved!!

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2003

it`s the best movie in the world...

User review rating: 0 January 30, 2003

it was a bit confusing and hard to follow it was a good movie but the plot was a bit lets say bumpy. katherine isabelle is a really good actor and should be rewarded for the way she has played her character it was a really good film but as i said hard to follow

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2002

Anything with Katherine Isabelle in it is worth seeing.She is absolutely beautiful and an incredible actress.Very believable.Keep up the good work,honey...you are going to be a huge success!!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2002

Well crafted and real

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2002

Simply Amazing

Change Location