Tuck Everlasting

Thank you for rating this movie!

Tuck Everlasting Movie Poster

4.37 / 5

User rating: 4.37

Based on 5354 votes and 64 reviews


  • User rating: 4.37 82.55%
  • User rating: 4.37 1.62%
  • User rating: 4.37 0.86%
  • User rating: 4.37 0.15%
  • User rating: 4.37 14.82%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 64

User review rating: 4 April 23, 2011

I loved the movie sooooo much but it was cheesey in only a few parts.

User review rating: 5 October 21, 2010

i love this movie i also like the book!!!:)

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2010

Love this movie and book

User review rating: 5 March 15, 2010

Amazing!!

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2006

I love this movie. It has a great story.

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2006

Jonathan Jackson, you rock and you are also hot! I wish I could meet you in real life and talk to you. People, do not listen to the person who said that the movie sucks because it doesn`t. It also has a cool ending. Trust me. You`ll think that Jesse Tuch/Jonathan Jackson is so hot! Talk about Hot! gotta go. Bye bye.

User review rating: 0 May 10, 2006

Jesse Tuck/Jonathan Jackson Is SOOOOOO HOT!!!!!

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2006

i loved the movie it was ssssssssssssoooooooo cool i love jesse tuck/john jackson he is so hot i have the movie and the book it is so cool i love it ssssssssssssssoooooooooooooo muck bye bye

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2006

I loved the book.I read it with my 6th grade class.

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2006

i love this movie and book!! omg it is so amazing i LOVE IT!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2006

Jesse is HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2006

Jesse Tuck/ Jonathan is so cute. The movie overall is great. Jonathan is a great actor and I know this is so cheesy but if you read these ,Jonathan Jackson,you ROCK I espelially luved the line "I will luv you until the day I die " (since he never dies it is so bitter sweet

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2006

they are so sweet fo reach other and if there was any ways that this could be true for regualer people then the world would be a wonderful place to live for everyone :)

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2005

they are perfect for each other

User review rating: 0 October 17, 2005

I love you

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2005

A lovely story that makes magic and fairytales seem part of our daily lives. A movie that takes you on a journey of love and life...

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2005

They make a GREAT COUPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2005

you people picked the perfect guy to play jesse!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 18, 2005

yhe best movie i have ever seen i love it their so cute ialmost cried

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2005

I think that Jonathan Jackson is a total hottie and i love him in this play.

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2005

wonderful movie with the great stars like alexis bledel and jonathan jackson.this story also teach me about life..we only have to live but no need for live everlasting...

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2005

I think it is a very good storie and it is very romantic.

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2004

Tuck everlasting was great it didn`t end right though but I guess that`s what made the movie so great. That change in the movie made it good.

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2004

i loved it. It is the perfect movie but, only if life were that easy. It will never happen for anybody.

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2004

this movie as great. except the ending wasnt the best. but i loved this movie. i totally receomand it.

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2004

This film is the greast!!!I loved!! If Jonathan Jackson is a immortal, I would be to!!hehe He is a very good actor!!And very beatiful too!!

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2004

Is a great film!!And the performase of Jonathan Jackson is great!! He is very beatiful!!

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2004

i loves it!! it really touches u in a special way and jonathan jackson is really really really really hot altho he married,he is still really really really really HOT!

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2004

I think that Tuck Everlasting is the best movie ever!

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2004

the best film ive seen in along time!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 29, 2003

Tuck Everlasting is the greatest movie ever! But it would have been better if she whould have lived by his side forever

User review rating: 0 October 28, 2003

Miles Tuck is hot!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2003

I loved Tuck Everlasting!

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2003

THE BEST MOVIE EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2003

One of the best movies I saw in my life

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2003

I thought Tuck Everlasting was on of the best movies i ever saw.

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2003

I love Tuck Everlasting! Before the movie came out, my brother got me to read the book, I didn`t think it would be very good, but I read it anyway. I loved it! And I just thought, I can`t wait till the movie comes out. They are both so good. I could watch and read them a hundred times.

User review rating: 0 May 17, 2003

I thought Tuck Everlasting was a really good movie. It was really sad and it made me cry. I loved Johnathan Jackson`s role. Scott Bairistow did a great job, too.

User review rating: 0 April 27, 2003

i love the book and the movie... i think this movie is a true classic!

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2003

i thought is was great!!

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2003

i liked it alot i thought it was really well don and i hope to see more movies like that.

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2003

I think it was a great movie, but I would have lived forever with Jonathon Jackson.

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2002

i loved it

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2002

i read the book for novel study its good

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2002

it totally S-U-C-K-E-D, its a crappy movie>>take it from me.PERIOD you people who want to see it DONT its horribe!!! GO see somethin else

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2002

stinky movie

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2002

Worst ending ever.

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2002

Its about a Girl a Horse and her father... lol I really liked the book about the movie (before the movie) I havent seen the movie, I thought that it went out of Theaters too fast!

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2002

My initial reservations about the transparent innocence and ingenue of the young protagonists gave way to a deeper comfort and appreciation as the movie developed. Fine acting from all concerned, plus ravishing cinematography, and a surprisingly convincing atoryline, convinced me that this is a very fine film indeed.

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2002

i think this movie was excellent. alexis bledel is brilliant and beautiful, she was perfect for the part one of the years best movies. a very touching tale.

Change Location