Transporter 3

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.13 / 5

User rating: 3.13

Based on 2097 votes and 54 reviews


  • User rating: 3.13 45.31%
  • User rating: 3.13 4.33%
  • User rating: 3.13 4.69%
  • User rating: 3.13 9.57%
  • User rating: 3.13 36.10%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 54

User review rating: 0 April 22, 2009

boring and little budget !!!! no star would be my rating!!!

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2009

I love Jason Statham and this movie was right for him: great action and he can handle it, he is very sexy, but there was no chemistry with Natalya Rudakova, she destroyed the movie and for a long part of the movie I had to endure her; I was tired of her!, because of her I will only rate this movie with 3 *

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2009

Good fight scenes, good action, nice cars, Statham rocks as always; but Natalya Rudakova was a big mistake.

User review rating: 0 March 21, 2009

Jason statham continues to be kick @$$ action star, He has very impressive moves in every movie. For those who bad mouth the movie, your full of it.

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2009

Just plain garbage. I liked the first Transporter movie, but after that they went downhill.

User review rating: 0 February 06, 2009

i'm a huge transporter fan and i LOVED the first 2. But this was just HORRIBLE!! worst one yet! If they weren't talking they were repeating food items together. and when they weren't doing that they were driving. I only counted 2 ACTION parts. The rest is driving and talking. Im very very upset with how this movie turned out. Cheap seats or rental material only.

User review rating: 0 January 19, 2009

The best Transporter yet! 5/5

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2009

why do they continue to let jason statham act in movies?can anyone remember a decent movie he's done since snatch? i understand making crappy movies pays the bills, but have some self-respect.

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2009

fantastic

User review rating: 0 January 08, 2009

How anyone could rate this a 5 star is beyond me. Not even great escapism. Very ameteurish screenplay.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2009

Okay, I took a deep breath and watched another 5 minutes. Now they've managed to mock the Russians AND homosexuals. And oh ladies, if you want to see Jason Statham do a striptease for you, then this is the movie for you. And oh advertisers, feel free to slap on your company's logo on just about anything you see in the movie. Some more positive critics suggest this movie is not to be taken seriously and you'll be overwhelmed by its "awesome" action. I've seen more realistic things from Disney and more excitement watching paint dry.

User review rating: 0 January 03, 2009

By the looks of the film's ratings, you either love it or hate it. I've watched the movie for about an hour now and I can't bare to continue any more. I've studied films and this piece of garbage ranks in the extreme lows of the mediocre modern action flicks. This film stinks from the get-go. It has a completely uninteresting, confusing and dry storyline that almost ruins the series, poor acting even on the part of Statham who feels out of place, unbelievably bad cut & action scenes that are either too quick or poorly shot and to bring it all together, a big gub of unrealistic and senseless crap that's more made-up than the Star Wars. As a finishing touch, disgrace the Russians by makin

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2008

Jason Statham should team up with Jet Li and Jackie Chan in a movie, that would be a great movie for the year! Anyways, Transporter 3 is a great movie, always expect good stuff from Mr.Statham!

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2008

This movie was okay to watch,short story and garashmish,but we enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 December 28, 2008

This is why you can NEVER trust the reviews on this site. Anybody can vote 500 times for a single movie and either ruin its rating or increase it.

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2008

This is solid B- or B movie, should be rated around 3.55 or higher, and personally I really liked this movie. Also, apparently someone is keep on low rating this movie. Because two days ago I checked this movie was still 3.58, and I gave it a 5 star after that. Now it has dropped to 3.0 something, and how can so many people voted this movie bad in such a short period unless some no life person is degrading it over and over again.

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2008

Better than Quantum of Solace for action...Good plot, great action including some great car chase scenes. As a chick, I even enjoyed it thoroughly.

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2008

Great Movie! Trust me on this one!

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2008

this was an awsome movie, i would see it 500 times:D

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2008

I think this is the best movie in the series. Lots of action.

User review rating: 0 December 21, 2008

Great action flick

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2008

Best action movie of the year! :)

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2008

Loved this movie...was worth watching.

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2008

great movie. jason statham is HOT as Ice

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2008

The year's best action movie.

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2008

NOT TRASH AT ALL - you know what? I just don't get those people who just have so much time on hand, and dropping useless comments online. Geez, get a life! The movie is really good, definitely worth watching in theatre. Take my words for it!

User review rating: 0 December 14, 2008

TRASH - I don't normally write reviews however I feel compelled to warn people about this movie. I realize that movie is fiction, however the action scenes are nothing less then fantasy. Do yourself a favour and spend your valuable time and money elsewhere.

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2008

Only getting worse as time goes by. Stick to the first one.

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2008

Brutal

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2008

It was hot ladies!!!

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2008

Horrible. Story line did not make sense. Scenes full of mistakes. How many times does the Audi have to hit something before it gets a dent in it? Not worth making a Transporter 4 after this debacle.

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2008

I didn't like this movie at all.I liked the other Transporters but this one was not every good. Don't contribute to the box office, just watch it on video.It would have been a straight to video anyway

User review rating: 0 December 05, 2008

it was ight i think they lost the concept of the whole storyline of what a transporter does cuz to me i couldn't follow his assignment but overall well done with picture and effects

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2008

Love Statham. The Transporter lived up to its own standard, it was an entertaining and action packed movie, great to relax and escape from reality. It had an appropriate storyline that would be expected of these type of movies(not something that could be said about the new 007 - what a dissapointment). I must say they could have found a better girl though - although she got better by the end of the movie.

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2008

not as exciting as the first two movies. This one was slow, very little action, and the girl's acting was horrific. She moved like robot and it was painful to watch her. The fights in the first 2 movies were much better

User review rating: 0 December 01, 2008

Everything I've read is pretty valid...it's action, just don't expect much in the way of lines or acting. Fight scenes are great, as expected from the Yuen/Statham team, but there's only two and they both come in the first half of the movie, so it does tend to drag towards the end since it's mainly dialogue/story (which is as good as you'd expect from any Transporter movie) with a couple of car-chase scenes. Personally, I wished I had walked out after the 2nd fight scene and ignored the rest.

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2008

I must say it was alot better than Transprter 2. The acting was pretty bad mostly because of mrs.freckle face who nobody even knows or has heard of before this movie. But still good movie.The part where she wants him to strip to get the car keys from her was a bit too long and stupid should have added another action sequence in that spot. 4 out of 5 stars. Beebz

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2008

jason is killer!! he's so raw and intense it hurts and all those who don't like him are either haters or too stupid to appreciate him, his style and how well he delivers in this type of film. he's as rough and as hardcore as they get and frankly can't imagine anyone pulling this role off as well as him. My advice to anyone going to see this movie is to take it for what it is- an awesome action packed flick, period.

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2008

decent movie. it's pretty entertaining

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2008

Worst money i have seen this year. The acting was brutal, the driving seen was horrible, looked like they fast forward, so the car would go fast. Over all a really bad movie.

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2008

Better than Bond

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2008

Ok seriously. There was nothing wrong with this movie besides some of the cheesy lines and actor moments but who cares. In my opinion it lived up to its Transporter name. It was a fantastic movie and it might have been a bit unrealistic but it was a wicked fun ride and Jason Stratham was EPIC!

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2008

Brutal... this one is bad. Can I get my money back?

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2008

This was painful, it would have been better if Jason had jumped off the screen and kicked me in the groin. At least I might have passed out and wouldn't have had to sit through this.

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2008

Jason Stathem does it once again..so GLAD he's the one to act in part 3! he sooo fit in this role as a transporter! i love this movie as always! damnnn Jason rock as always and this movie kick ass!5*****stars baby!

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2008

I rate his films based on the previews, because I'd never spend a cent on any of this Steven Segal wanabe's movies! He is too annoying to even look at. Thinks he's all that, and more...but HE'S nothing but a LOSER!

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2008

I think they should find a better actress. I mean come on, the girl looks just like the Joker from Batman: The Dark Knight!

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2008

Great Movie, BUT watch it for what it is. Total action, fighting, and NOT real. All those people who say it was bad acting, or crap. You should have known that before you saw it.

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2008

I can't stand this idiot of a poor actor! He's the Steven Segal of 2008! Don't waste you time & money!

User review rating: 0 November 28, 2008

AWSOME!!!!

Change Location