Transporter 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

Transporter 2 Movie Poster

3.83 / 5

User rating: 3.83

Based on 2479 votes and 82 reviews


  • User rating: 3.83 65.32%
  • User rating: 3.83 5.19%
  • User rating: 3.83 2.33%
  • User rating: 3.83 1.27%
  • User rating: 3.83 25.89%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 82

User review rating: 0 December 11, 2006

Really good movie. Go watch it

User review rating: 0 September 29, 2006

great !! lots of action :D

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2006

Never a dull moment, plenty of action with good stunt driving and action fights. Jason Statham could follow as the new action hero in the U.S. with the right script. Stallon and Arnold are too old, bring on Jason Statham.

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2006

This movie was the best iv`e ever seen besides the Ringer which is the best movie ever

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2006

i`d prefer the first one, but still well done. advantages: better cars, ok storyline, cuter jason =D disadvantages: should`ve driven M5....

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2005

Great Movie; Although, it basically went from FACT (The Transporter)straight to FICTION (The Transporter 2)... and no, the first one was better than this one

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2005

It was a cheezy action movie but I did love it still!

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2005

Gives you a rush after watching it.

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2005

Bravo!!!!I love this film so much. That was an amazing film.I congratulated you because of the film.The film was number on in TURKEY!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 30, 2005

it was better than the firs on and the first was really good!!!

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2005

Great movie sorta unrealistic though... 4.5/5 Great Movie

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2005

Wicked movie... I loved the first one, and now I love the second one. People say sequels arent that good, well guess what? This one was just as good.

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2005

Jason Statham is amazing in this movie as always. It was a fun action packed movie. One of the best action movies of the year.

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2005

not bad, unrealistic.

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2005

Its gangster!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2005

Transporter (1) blew me away but this one just delivered more of the same, was hoping to blown away a second time, not done.

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2005

It was action packed. No slow moment..keeps you watching till the end and leaves you wanting more

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2005

was the part about the dry cleaners supossed to be funny? Please tell me why! Run Jack! I mean what else would he do? And it would take someone pretty speical to jump from a buliding to antoher and land less then a hair away from the edge...and perfectly lined uped...i was kind of hoping that he would fall down. All in all...the movie was just as exciting as watching a door knob

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2005

One of three movies I have ever walked out on. It was simply that bad. I set the expectation bar low before walking into the theatre, but was still disappointed to the point of asking for my money back.

User review rating: 0 September 22, 2005

Movie was a great escape from reality. That is it`s greatest atribute and weakness.

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2005

Lamborghini Murcielago and Jason Statham, need i say more? jason is an amazing actor. a natural fighter. no camera trick fighting. action shots r just like the first one however, the climax aircraft scene was cheezy. I`d definately buy the DVD as well and enjoy on my personal home theatre. i give this movie 4.5/5 in my books!

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2005

it was amazingly well done. the actions scenes were extremly well thought out. the story was just brilliant. the acting was astromonical.

User review rating: 0 September 16, 2005

fight scenes very well choreographed! sit back and take in all the action!

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2005

Exactly what I expected. Comedic moments interwined between crazy (and often absolutely ridiculous) fight scenes (including an incredibly inane fight in a plane). But, hey! after seeing the original, I was not expecting Shakespeare in Love! It`s a silly way to spend an afternoon.

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2005

best action movie since the matrix. Amazing!

User review rating: 0 September 14, 2005

Lots of action and stunts to keep you entertained, but very little dialogue on Jason`s part (oh that voice!) which makes it very diappointing for us female fans. Hopefully in Transporter 3 he`ll have more dialogue and less shirt wearing!!

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2005

I liked this one better than the first but the stunts were certainly a little over the top. I know movies are meant to be an "escape" from reality and all, but come on. Why does Hollywood insist on action scenes that are so unbelievable and insulting to the intelligence?

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2005

A little short in length, but if you think about it, the effects probably cost a million dollars and second. 90% of the movie was action, 10% was Jason Statham’s smoldering smile and husky dialogue - oh yeah. Defiantly only for fans of the first Transporter movie, or Jason Statham. But you knew that.

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2005

amazing movie but some scenes look fake.

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2005

Having enjoyed the first transporter, I really wanted to like this one but... there just wasn`t much to like about this movie. A few well crafted action sequences with a lot of filler in between. Don’t bother paying money to see this movie

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2005

This movie was excellent. Much better than the first. Cannot wait until the 3rd one. GO JASON!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2005

this movie was definitely not as good as the first. the plot wasn`t that great and the stunts were unbelievable. not unbelievably good, just unbelievable. soooo unrealistic. it was pretty funny though and if you don`t have any expectations (i.e. you haven`t seen the first one) it could pass for entertaining. just as long as you forgive the ridiculous action scenes and instead laugh at how outrageous they are.

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2005

this movie i plain stupid how culd i guy jump tht high 2 dodge 2 cars and when he drives from one building 2 another im pretty sure he sstops perfectly b4 the edge like how dumb is that and that drycleaner part was not even funny!

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2005

i thought it was a great movie, my only complaint was that he was driving an automatic audi, i think a 6 speed BMW 5 Series would have been the choice here. The Lamborghini though, what an awsome finish, great choice for car. Otherwise, great movie...10 times better then the first, just whats with the audi!!

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2005

TRANSPORTER 2 is a really great movie. I dont usually like action flicks but this movie is truly amazing. It is EXCITING, FAST PACE, and all around FUN to watch.

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2005

The story has some holes in it near the end but it`s still really good and worth watching.

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2005

This movie is better than the trailer. I haven`t seen the first one. Don`t judge the movie by the scene where the "nurse" pulls out her semi-automatics (or whatever they are). It doesn`t have a lot of gun play. Some parts of it are unreal like the crane and the car thing (I won`t give it away) but overall I left the theatre thinking my money was well spent. I gave it 4 stars. Go see it. Plus the ratings are better than "The Man".

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2005

The best movie of THE YEAR

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2005

Very good movie, if you seen the first transporter you would like this one!!, its worth the money to see this one.

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2005

I can`t believe that one of the major newspaper critics gave this movie only one star! What a shame! This movie is definitely better than THE BROTHER`S GRIMM. Sure some scenes looked fake, but it was still very entertaining. Jason Statham plays his role well. I can`t wait for the third one to come out!!

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2005

enjoyed. left the theater with smile on my face. Its about entertainment and it was that. Don`t like it your problem because it kicks butt and will be in my collection when comes out on dvd.Whens the next one out?

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2005

the cinematography in this movie just ROCKED! It lives up to its prdecessor and give you quite a ride. The story had some flaws, which could bwe taken care of by either cutting out some scenes and changing the story a bit. Overall, its a STRONG 3.5 stars for action flick and 4 stars for visual content thanks

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2005

2 STARS. THE FIRST ONE WAS BETTER IN MY OPINION. THIS ONE IS ON OF THE BEST OF THE BAD THIS YEAR. THE ARE TOO MANY SEENS WERE HE GETS OUT OF TROUBLE THAT ARE SIMPLY NOT BELIEVABLE. HOW THE BOMB IS REMOVED FROM THE CAR FOR INSTANCE. THE STORY LINE WAS AND STILL IS IN BIG TROUBLE.

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2005

I gave this 3 stars because there were several scenes that looked fake and there was some unrealistic stunts in the movie. I do LOVE Jason Statham so that, coupled with an amazing Lamborghini, makes it worth a watch!

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2005

The first Transporter was way better! This film is very average at best!

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2005

Loved it! I love the firehose scene. Jason rocks!

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2005

I couldn`t stop laughing throughout this movie. The action was so ridiculous, that laughter was the only appropriate response. I enjoyed this movie greatly, but perhaps not for the reasons intended.

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2005

an absolute waste of money. if you`re a Jason fan, wait for the video.

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2005

Jason is so HOT!!!

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2005

I love the transporter, I love frank character, there`s lot of action but it`s not as good as the 1st transporter for few topics: 1st, the driving: in the 1st one we enjoyed the BMW 735i. I enjoyed the gear shifting.as for the 2nd one he`s driving a semi automatic Audi it didn`t have same impact as the BMW. 2nd the fighting scene: the 1st one had more and longer fighting scenes, the scene are fun to watch but the airplane fight is so boring. 3rd the special effect: the 2nd one they could`ve did a better job on the special effect, when he fights in the plane and when the plane crash it looks so fake and when he jumps from the Lamborghini to

Change Location