Toy Story 3

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.43 / 5

User rating: 4.43

Based on 1063 votes and 279 reviews


  • User rating: 4.43 67.16%
  • User rating: 4.43 19.48%
  • User rating: 4.43 6.12%
  • User rating: 4.43 3.34%
  • User rating: 4.43 3.90%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 279

User review rating: 3 April 25, 2011

Cute. Liked the previous two better however.

User review rating: 5 February 05, 2011

this should be a oscar winner

User review rating: 5 January 30, 2011

the best of toy story!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 4 November 27, 2010

the kids loved it , worth watching

User review rating: 4 November 20, 2010

Excellent movie for both kids and adults!

User review rating: 4 November 16, 2010

Lots of fun in 3D

User review rating: 5 November 15, 2010

I loved this movie, I bought it for my daughters 5th B-day and I have to say I might have loved it more than the others!! My girls were laughing, crying and just plain having fun watching Toy Story 3. I am glad I bought it!

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2010

At first when I heard they were making a third sequel to such a classic, beloved Pixar gem, I was apprehensive. However, once I saw it, I along with mostly everyone else was blown away. This movie pulls on every heart string imaginable. It has the perfect combination of nostalgia, humour, and beautiful graphics, and was a win in every way.

User review rating: 5 November 12, 2010

My 3 year old daughter loved the movie, and sat through the whole thing. I thought it was entertaining for adults as well, so that was a bonus.

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2010

Toy Story is such a great franchise, and continues to entertain people of all generations! Can't wait for Toy Story 4!

User review rating: 4 November 10, 2010

Great family movie enhanced by 3-D

User review rating: 5 November 10, 2010

Great ending for a trilogy.

User review rating: 5 November 09, 2010

very good movie people who hated it does not no anything about toy story

User review rating: 4 November 03, 2010

Good movie had some great laughs

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2010

An incredible third installment, that retains its magic with blistering brilliance, fun, adventure, heart and soul. It is a must see!!!

User review rating: 5 November 03, 2010

that movie was SO AWSOME but more violent than the first 2 but it was cool

User review rating: 5 November 02, 2010

this was my childhood :) got teary eyed when it started

User review rating: 4 November 01, 2010

Great movie but not as good as the first

User review rating: 5 October 31, 2010

woooow it was amazing soooo.... touching!

User review rating: 4 October 30, 2010

Such a wonderful end to the trilogy. Great movie.

User review rating: 5 October 27, 2010

this was such a good movie for kids everywhere including for adults as well

User review rating: 5 October 22, 2010

AMAZING MOVIE!but a little bit too long!it took up my day.

User review rating: 5 October 20, 2010

I found it was great for the kids and also had something for adults.

User review rating: 4 October 12, 2010

GREAT MOVIE

User review rating: 5 October 08, 2010

So well done!! A perfect way to wrap up the series!!!

User review rating: 5 October 07, 2010

great family fun for every age.

User review rating: 4 October 03, 2010

I loved Toy Story 3. Teaching children about looking after one another, being a team, and taking care of ourselves and the things around us are such important skills. I enjoyed this movie through and through. Yay for Toy Story 3 :)

User review rating: 3 October 02, 2010

Well.. it's Toy Story. If you saw either of the first 2 you know what to expect. Not sure why I saw this in theater (went with other people), it was ok I guess. I guess I can't really point out anything "bad" but it's definitely nothing groundbreaking. It's just.. Toy Story. Ya know?

User review rating: 5 September 24, 2010

great

User review rating: 3 September 23, 2010

I like this movie. It was a good addition to toy story.

User review rating: 5 September 23, 2010

Absolutely wonderful! If you liked the previous Toy Story movies then you'll love this!

User review rating: 5 September 23, 2010

Great movie possibly the best of the three

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2010

A great family movie. Sit back and enjoy!

User review rating: 5 September 22, 2010

The best family movie of the year bar none! Great job Pixar!

User review rating: 5 September 21, 2010

The best one yet

User review rating: 5 September 20, 2010

great movie

User review rating: 4 September 20, 2010

one of the best

User review rating: 4 September 19, 2010

Such a great movie. All the new characters are great in this. And it was a brilliant way to end the trilogy. A must see.

User review rating: 5 September 19, 2010

Great funny adult flick!!

User review rating: 5 September 17, 2010

Amazing movie. Pizar does it again!

User review rating: 5 September 16, 2010

Another classic from Pixar

User review rating: 4 September 16, 2010

Touching story.

User review rating: 5 September 14, 2010

Awesome!

User review rating: 5 September 06, 2010

cute, funny, sad, scary, it had it all :) great movie

User review rating: 5 September 05, 2010

Whos the 31.35% that voted 4 stars or less :( Shame on you this movie is purely awesomeness. My favorite out of the three

User review rating: 5 September 03, 2010

Wow, what a great movie (as all Toy Story movies have been). I didn't expect to need Kleenex near the end of the movie, but it was so amazing. I would watch this movie again and again!!

User review rating: 5 September 01, 2010

Loved this movie! I laughed, I cried and even got a little edgy, ha ha....went with my kids who also just loved it! A family classic for sure!

User review rating: 5 September 01, 2010

Thought it was a great movie! Makes me wish I was a kid again. The ending made me cry....

User review rating: 5 September 01, 2010

Another Great show stopped from pixar!! The best in animation!! You never get sick of the good cartoons!!

User review rating: 4 September 01, 2010

Excellent movie. I could watch this over and over. If you haven't seen this yet, you need to.

Change Location