Tower Heist

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.65 / 5

User rating: 3.65

Based on 390 votes and 131 reviews


  • User rating: 3.65 13.99%
  • User rating: 3.65 51.30%
  • User rating: 3.65 23.83%
  • User rating: 3.65 7.25%
  • User rating: 3.65 3.63%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 131

User review rating: 2 August 25, 2012

not very good...murphy was terrible.

User review rating: 4 June 11, 2012

a good action/comedy/mystery in which an unexpected group commit a crime to fight back against a man who can't be trusted.

User review rating: 2 March 12, 2012

funny at some points in the film. however, overall a bit silly and boring.

User review rating: 5 February 27, 2012

excellent movie, lots of laughs and totally keeps you on the edge of your seat !

User review rating: 2 February 21, 2012

light-harted comedy. great cast. a bit uneven plot, but overall a good movie.

User review rating: 4 January 27, 2012

great movie, lots of excitement.

User review rating: 3 January 08, 2012

Great Comedy, But really weird ending. very abrupt no closure to characters, very funny show

User review rating: 5 January 07, 2012

I thought it was a great movie! Entertaining, funny, and the ending was a surprise. I saw it twice! Eddie Murphy, Ben Stiller and Alan Alda were great, with a stellar supporting cast as well.

User review rating: 3 January 05, 2012

Fair storyline!

User review rating: 4 January 05, 2012

A decent movie offering. Good use of Wall Street swindling storyline.

User review rating: 3 January 02, 2012

This wasn't that bad. But Stiller is much better in his other films. A decent comedy, but the laughs do not come that frequently.

User review rating: 1 January 01, 2012

I thought it was quite slow at the start and a bit depressing. You expect comedy when you see the cast and they weren't funny at all. Eddie Murphy way past his sell by date.

User review rating: 3 December 31, 2011

Good laughs.

User review rating: 4 December 31, 2011

Great balance of actors, action, and comedy to make a very enjoyable Heist movie. Would recommend to friends.

User review rating: 4 December 30, 2011

Very well made and entertaing movie.

User review rating: 4 December 30, 2011

Very well made and entertaing movie.

User review rating: 5 December 30, 2011

Funny eddie murphy movie

User review rating: 4 December 28, 2011

Very funny movie and an innovative story line. Love all the great actors.

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2011

GREAT MOVIE - LOVED IT - THEY SHOULD DO MORE MOVIES LIKE THIS

User review rating: 4 December 26, 2011

VERY FUNNY

User review rating: 4 December 25, 2011

Good laughs.

User review rating: 4 December 22, 2011

Had it's moments, not the best but ok.

User review rating: 3 December 22, 2011

Weak effort. Not many funny scenes and a little preachy. Eddie was good. The car scene was silly.

User review rating: 3 December 20, 2011

Not exactly what I thought going in, had its moments

User review rating: 3 December 19, 2011

No bad, was expecting more laughs

User review rating: 2 December 15, 2011

Not a very funny movie, but the cast is great.

User review rating: 3 December 13, 2011

Very slow in the beginning and more of a feel good movie than a comedy (good guys finish first)!

User review rating: 4 December 13, 2011

GOOD MOVIE

User review rating: 2 December 12, 2011

Not very funny. The end isn't bad, but I wouldn't call this movie a comedy.

User review rating: 3 December 12, 2011

Very good movie, ended too soon

User review rating: 2 December 10, 2011

Save your money wait for video or tv. It could have been so much better. The idea was there but poorly done. If you saw the commercials you saw the best part of the movie

User review rating: 4 December 10, 2011

Liked the movie but Eddie Murphy should give up acting.

User review rating: 4 December 10, 2011

They made it diferent then other hiest movies. It was quite good. Unusual and Best ending I've seen in a Long time...I loved the Funniness of it. Ben Stiller excelled in this one. I never generally liked his acting that much, but now I feel I was wrong about it. Will go see him again. You can bank on it.

User review rating: 4 December 09, 2011

It was a very funny movie. Action packed and entertaining from beginning to end. A bit exaggerated at times but fun and easy to watch.

User review rating: 4 December 09, 2011

great movie - loved it

User review rating: 2 December 09, 2011

Just ok!!! Eddie Murphy just doesn't cut it!!!

User review rating: 4 December 08, 2011

really liked this movie - fast moving - great acting

User review rating: 4 December 08, 2011

Funny movie enjoyed it

User review rating: 5 December 08, 2011

Awesome movie

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2011

Awesome movie was well weorth watching. Had numerous directions which made it very unpredictable. Mike

User review rating: 4 December 07, 2011

Funny movie.

User review rating: 4 December 07, 2011

I really enjoyed the story line and the aging actors having roles. Ben Stiller really made the story real. Loved the ending and the parade scences.

User review rating: 3 December 07, 2011

Fun movie, great cast, albeit underwhelming and at times predictable fare. Should be interesting to see how it fares on home video release in the first 1/4 of 2012.

User review rating: 4 December 04, 2011

Went to watch this movie with my girlfriend and we had a blast, was funny and delight full. Until my car broke down

User review rating: 4 December 03, 2011

good as I had expected

User review rating: 3 December 03, 2011

Weak plot, but good laughs. Stiller exceptional.

User review rating: 4 November 29, 2011

Alot better than expected as Ben Stiller makes his remarkable return in this film, along side Eddie Murphy, these two take it a critical and clymatic ending which leaves viewers breathless

User review rating: 4 November 29, 2011

Needed more Eddie.

User review rating: 4 November 29, 2011

Was great to see ben stiller on screen again! Love him and loved this movie! Really good laughs, story was ok, but the actors made up for that

User review rating: 4 November 29, 2011

Very entertaining! Great actors and unexpected surprises in how they did the heist! Fun to watch.

Change Location