TMNT

Thank you for rating this movie!

TMNT Movie Poster

4.02 / 5

User rating: 4.02

Based on 2688 votes and 55 reviews


  • User rating: 4.02 65.51%
  • User rating: 4.02 10.61%
  • User rating: 4.02 3.15%
  • User rating: 4.02 1.82%
  • User rating: 4.02 18.91%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 55

User review rating: 5 April 01, 2013

Best Animated Movies Ever !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 March 25, 2012

acclaimed director michael bay returns the turtles to their former glory.

User review rating: 0 February 03, 2009

pretty decent

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2007

BEST MOVIE EVER!!!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2007

It's da bomb!

User review rating: 0 May 14, 2007

Tributefan: Good come back from turtles. Nice movie. The turtles didn't look as cute as they use to. It was kinda short too. 3.1 / 5 stars

User review rating: 0 May 06, 2007

Fun movie, I enjoyed it better than Spiderman.

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2007

very cool movie

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2007

greatest movie ever

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2007

Great Movie. This was my son`s first experience in a theatre (he`s 6), and he loved it!!

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2007

Well, of course it could have been better, with the casting.. I personally thought that this movie was the insult to a fine actress, Ziyi Zhang (Who played Sayuri in memoirs of a Geisha and played Karai of the Foot Clan in this film), and could have had better casting or graphics. I definitely aree that they should re-make it with the director of other successful films such as Spider-Man

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2007

I thought this movie was horrible. Worst I`ve seen in a long time.

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2007

It is a realy awsome MOVIE.Go watch it!!!

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2007

good story, must see!

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2007

This was the best movie I EVER SAW!The people who say this is a dumb movie then shut up and go take a HIKE and a LIFEEEE!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2007

anything with 4 hugh turtles that know karate is gonna kick ass this movie kills all but it would have been better if it was real life and not animation, they show make a new one with the director from spiderman or something

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2007

much better than Meet the robinsons to tell the truth i love it and my sons absolutely loved it they want to see it again

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2007

i think some of the bad votes on here were wrong but it was by far better then the arigonals

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2007

This movie was amazing, it was funny, intresting and FUNNY!!I tell all my friends at school about it and i`m gonna be Leonardo for halloween.(definetly better than the others)

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2007

i cry in the end

User review rating: 0 April 02, 2007

TMNT was a decent film for fans of the turtles and those who love great animation, but when it comes to plot and charcter development the movie is major failure. I would give it three out of five stars.

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2007

What a waste of a movie!!! Don`t waste time or money on this!!

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2007

hello tHAT was a great movie you better go see it right now

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2007

it was awsome

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2007

So great I wanna see it again and again!

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2007

this brought back memories. the plot was typical ninja turtles. but it really seemed like they might make a sequel.. if so YES!

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2007

great

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2007

Good movie..lots of memories from past. i love tmnt. Graphics are awesome. But they could make it better. storyline wasnt that good. Turtles are doesnt look that cute as before. But still it is worth to watch if u are a tmnt fan! 3.3 out of 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2007

tmnt for life!

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2007

This is NOT the real Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles. This is a WEAK attempt to make money off of a classic comic book/cartoon franchise that made $ in the 80s/90s. THIS TEENAGE MUTANT NINJA TURTLES IS A FRAUD AND SHOULD NOT BE PASSED OFF AS ANYTHIGN ORE THAN A CHEAP ATTEMPT TO SELL TOYS/VIDEOGAMES TO STUPID KIDS WHO DONT KNOW ANY BETTTER...GOOD ONE Kevin Munroe, GOOD ONE...IDIOT.

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2007

I`d like to start off by saying that I am a HUGE turtles fan ever since I was 5. I must admit that I had my doubts when I was going into this movie. I thought that there is no way it would live up to my expectations and the memories I have of the turtles. I gave it a fair chance and it was better than I expected it to be. The fight scene on the rooftop in the rain was simply AMAZING. I like the story line between Raphael and Leonardo, which added a deeper element within the turtle`s lives (its not all about beating bad guys and eating pizza). Some things in particular I did not like were the music and sound effects and the voice of splinter.

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2007

amazing movie. Great anamation. Great soundtrack. The story is lacking a bit but other than that it`s so worth the time and money.

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2007

shell-tacular dudes!

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2007

Starts off slow then it`s pretty good after.

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2007

Loved it!

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2007

amazing movie

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2007

My kids loved this movies , great animation and great humour.

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2007

It was really good. Me being from the original series generation and my son being from the new generation it had things we both enjoyed. Great soundtrack and good storyline that a 7 year old can follow but parent will enjoy. I`m not sure who liked it more my son or me!!! 5 stars

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2007

i wait for so long for those turtles.. i love them so much.. the movin graphic is great.. but who write the stupid story..

User review rating: 0 March 25, 2007

I LOVE IT!!! this is probubly the best animated movie in the history of animated movies! it`s much better than a couple of guys dressed up in tertle suits and fighting some guy called shredy`s

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2007

The best movie i ever seen. Great job.

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2007

It was a very good movie. Although it did take awhile for it to get started, it was worth the money. Great animation and great humour. 3 out of 5 stars.

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2007

Wonderful, The Turtles are back with this movie.I give 4 stars for this movies

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2007

TMNT Is a gReat Movie for Everyone.

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2007

it was incredible it wasent a stupid kids movie it was verry funny and trust me wen i saw it their wheir no seats available CURSE YOU MIOVIE THEATHER!

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2007

great animation, and great soundtrack, rockin tunes, loved the movie!!

User review rating: 0 March 24, 2007

It was a treat to get another great tnmt movie.

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2007

"TMNT" was greatly overdue movie for the franchise. It was a treat to get another great tnmt movie. The original live action was incredible in it`s own way, but the IMAGI version stuck out. Obvisously the effects were spectacular, but the story was well put together and very enjoyable. The Turtles are back with this movie.

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2007

Wonderful ! However if it had not been totally animated , it would have come closer to the original TMNT movies. Tutle Fan Forever....ya JC. A 44 year old girl....

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2007

stank and it was short... i liked the orginals better.

Change Location