Thirteen

Thank you for rating this movie!

Thirteen Movie Poster

4.28 / 5

User rating: 4.28

Based on 2342 votes and 70 reviews


  • User rating: 4.28 79.40%
  • User rating: 4.28 2.46%
  • User rating: 4.28 1.12%
  • User rating: 4.28 0.35%
  • User rating: 4.28 16.67%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 70

User review rating: 5 December 21, 2010

this is awsome!? :P

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2008

i think parts of this movie had major "chick flick" moments. where as others were amazing. i especially liked the ending.

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2007

i absolutly loved thirteen i waz just like that and made most of the mistakes that u made in the moie! and it taught me alot.

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2006

this movie is so realistic it is scary

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2006

this movie is so hot and i like so loe it,it is my favorite movi in the whole wide world cause me and those girls are just alike!!!!!isnt that funny;)

User review rating: 0 March 26, 2006

Thirteen was the best movie ever i love it so much and also the girls did a good as job!!

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2006

I luv this movie____i have these friends that i i think will bring me down in high school so im going to another high school if i can get into another high school then i watched that movie which made me more anxious to get way from my old frenz

User review rating: 0 November 26, 2005

I thought the movie was amazingly well done and kept me thinking long after it was over. I couldn`t believe how a perfect teenage girl could change so harshly. Extremely well done and a great message to teenagers.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2005

This was my all time favorite movie!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 07, 2005

i loved the movie because it related to mylife so well it was kinda scary

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2005

I loved the movie "Thirteen" because it is a movie that I can relate to. This movie reminded me of when I was thirteen,and when I was thirteen I loved coming home from school and relax then at night when I usually watch t.v,"Thirteen" was on.I would hate when the movie don`t come on t.v. Especially when I had a stressfull day at school. So,I wanna say thanks to Nikki for writing the movie and thanks to Nikki and Evan for being my favorite characters. This movie could be the best thing that happened to me as an teenager!

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2005

well i think that this is an exiting movie to see and that if you grow up to fast you`r life can end up like that.so act you`r age and just be you`r self and this is a great movie to deside from.

User review rating: 0 July 25, 2005

OMg i <3 dis movie its so true to our lives.It sends a good message and it so modern not like those dumb 1990 films to help teens.We can really relate to us and the two stars were great portraying the roles.I LOVE THIS MOVIE!

User review rating: 0 July 22, 2005

i think thirteen is a very good movie. The fact that it was based on Nikki`s life was a real shocker and just made it a better and honest film. i talso think Nikki Reed and evan rachel wood should do more movies together, they`re like the ultimate duo.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2005

I like this movie but my friend idolizes the girls and I laughed at her when Evan got caught and she just hit rock bottem and I was like that your life if you think this is cool.

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2005

I loved this move because I can rellte to it im 13 and already I can feel theese changes it`s scary i just about failed the 8th grade because i got interested it make-up, boys, smoking, piercing and booze.

User review rating: 0 June 13, 2005

has a good message to teens , if you havent seen it you should

User review rating: 0 June 11, 2005

Thirteen is the best movie ever and i have to say it took Nikki Reed a lot of guts to write about her past experiences and put them in a movie for everyone else to see. It`s about time someone made a movie about what teenagers actually go through without toning it down. I can really identify with Tracy and i think that a lot of other people could too.

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2005

Such a beautiful film which faces up to realities which society wishes to dismiss, i absolutely love this film and can watch this continously, noticing small things everytime. Well done to everyone who was involved in making this film its a wonderful film and a must see. xox

User review rating: 0 April 01, 2005

I think Thirteen was the best movie I`ve seen. It saved me from living in a distructive live. I am just like Tracy(Evan, a perfect A student, but deep inside me i had a little bit of Evie(Nikki) in me. I love this movie. I think teenage girls all should see this movie.

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2005

badabababa i`m hatin` it!

User review rating: 0 March 17, 2005

For all you people that say you`ll never go through this at the age of 13 your WRONG! This story Is based on "Tracy`s" Life.The girl that Plays Evee, Wrote this story, on her ,life. So If you don`t think this Is realistic Your SOOO wrong!

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2005

IT IS THE BEST FILM EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I WATCH IT ALL THE TIME AND THE `HIT ME` SCENE IS THE FUNNIEST AND MOST TEMPTING THING THAT I WANNA TRY!! LOL :) PS GOT MY TONGUE PIERCED 2!!

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2005

i thought it was a really good movie, it shows it how it is.

User review rating: 0 February 11, 2005

Thirteen is the BEST!!!!!!!!! movie Ever in the history of movies lol

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2005

i dont know if you will use this but,im 15 now but i watched this movie when i was 13 and i really liked it..and now i own it...and i watch it all the time same with one of my closest friends(Best friends since 4ever)..and recently i found out my friend(14yrs old), has been cutting and it really hurt me cuz i used to do it too.....but the worst part is she rented the movie thirteen to see how the girl cut herself cuz my friend wasnt bleeding(it wasnt even real..the girl was just acting!!)..now i dont think i will ever be able to watch this movie the same way ever again..it will just remind me of my friend(who is doing better now)!!Anyone who

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2004

i am thirteen and that is exactlly what it is like to be thirteen it has all that i was amazed i was soo impressed

User review rating: 0 November 22, 2004

im 16, i saw the film when it first came out-it is a real work of art, but it just seems surreal how all these things are based on a 13 year olds life.

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2004

I loved the movie. It`s made me more watchful of my charges.

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2004

This is my favorit movie.

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2004

Hi im 12 almost 13 and after watching this movie it really made me open up my eyes and see what the influence of other teens could pressure you into. I LOVED this movie because it was very realistic and it was just AWESOME and REALLY showed you what can happen if you want to be popular! My mom thought it was a very good movie to!

User review rating: 0 September 27, 2004

i watched thirteen and i thought it was awesome!! i loved it. it made me look at life in a different way! this is my FAVOURITE movie! THIRTEEN ROCKS!!!

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2004

Not Like you would post my reaction to this movie, but I saw this movie about 2 weeks ago with my 13 year old daughter, and when I started watching it, it was like I was watching my own daughter except she never slit her wrists yet...but as of today she did!!! Just like in the movie...Was it a good movie, maybe, but for a 13 year old that is going through problems them self, I would never allow it. Thanks for the idea Mr. Director!!

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2004

Hello. I`m 16. I saw "Thirteen" last week and I was chocking!! It seems so really!! I can`t find a word to describe this film! Everybody must look this film!!! (Sorry for my bad English, I`m french!!!) Salomé

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2004

I think this movie was great. it made me look at life differently

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2004

hiya im 16 years old i would like to say that i loved the movie so much that it relates to me and my friend.well i kinda look like nikki my friend looks like evan which is cool.But my friend passed away.so every time i wacth the movie i cry because evan looks like my friend.i think u guys did a very very good job i give ya two thumbs up from me.u guys should also do a part two or something like that.peace out love you Evan Nikki lots from ur friend Jacqueline

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2004

I think Thirteeen is one of the best movies I have ever seen. I showed this movie to my friends and they loved it i hope it gets a lot of awards!!

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2004

i thought thirteen was the best movie ever made. it was so intense. and it kept you on the edge of you seat throught he whole thing. i deffiently rate it the highest ever!i loved it!

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2004

thirteen is the best movie ever! i loved it! it reminds me of me and my friends! its an awsome movie! i have posters of it all over my room! it rocks!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2004

i loved ur movie!! me and my friend watched it and we can both really relate 2 it!! it gave us a good strong hold on what we were dealing with and what our parents were 2. so we both decided 2 stop all becuz of your inspering movie!! thanx u saved both our lives.

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2004

OH MY GOD it had to be one of the best movies and i loved it...its actually kind of disturbing to kno that young teens actually go through that but its like one of my fave movies and Evan Rachel Wood and Niki Reed are great actresses and a great team!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2004

i loved the movie i can watch it over and over again

User review rating: 0 June 12, 2004

Thirteen is My favorite Movie!It Was So Awesome!Im Thirteen My Self And It Taught me Alot more about These Kind Of Things! Thanks For Makin This Movie!

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2004

Its an awsome movie, i loved it im planning on buying it

User review rating: 0 May 19, 2004

I thought this was the best movie ever!!!!i can totally relate to tracy and my life is exactly like hers...its nice not to know im not alone......i thought it was the BEST MOVIE THERE EVER WILL BE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2004

i think thirteen was a great film i enjoy it? will it come out as a book? plese tell me. many thanks

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2004

it was truly amazing. it made me open my eyes to how girls in my school are. all the actors-actresses did an amazing job.

User review rating: 0 March 20, 2004

It was a good movie, a little disturbing at some parts...it was also very realistic

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2004

I think that this movie was SOO good! it was harsh but good and it was the best! u really do have to keep on remidning urself that these girls are only in the 7th grade and only 13.. harsh movie but AWEOSME

User review rating: 0 March 16, 2004

Hi my name is Niki. I loved the movie althought I didn`t really understand the ending. I can relate to what happens throughout the movie. Evan Rachel Wood had a great role and I think that I relate to her character a lot. Nikki Reed could relate a lot to my best bud Delisha. Two big thumbs up from me!!! "Thirteen" Roled. I think they should make a part two and call it fourteen, with the same actors too.

Change Location