the waterboy

Thank you for rating this movie!

the waterboy Movie Poster

4.55 / 5

User rating: 4.55

Based on 147 votes and 17 reviews


  • User rating: 4.55 77.86%
  • User rating: 4.55 10.71%
  • User rating: 4.55 3.57%
  • User rating: 4.55 4.29%
  • User rating: 4.55 3.57%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 17 of 17

User review rating: 0 May 28, 2009

Very funny movie

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2006

i wanna see Henry winkler`s butt again!

User review rating: 0 January 04, 2006

the was it is number 2 on my list

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2005

Very funny! Great for football fans who also enjoy hard-core comedy! Adam Sandler really portrais a great mama`s boy!

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2005

this movie rocks i like the part when he tlaks to his teacher says mom says

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2005

go water boy awsome movie

User review rating: 0 August 04, 2005

So funny and in many aspects it applies to the likeness in behavior of some of our own family members...Yikes!!I loved it!!!

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2005

the water boy is so funny

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2005

I thought it was hilarious..a movie you must see.

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2004

The water isn`t as funni as Billy madison but itz still a gud movie not onli with adam but with the crazy football coach!

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2004

thewater boy wasthe funist film i atch went i was a kid and i have watck all of adam sandlers film after tha.

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2003

absoluteuly funny

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2003

I think it is funny

User review rating: 0 September 15, 2002

One of Sandlers Top 3 movies! So funny and totally different from all his other movies.

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2002

The best film ever! Really funny!

User review rating: 0 June 19, 2002

One of Adam`s best movies, this one has him playing another underdog hero, which he so fond of doing. It`s exactly what you would expect from the Saturday Night Live veteran.

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2002

it was pretty good.

Change Location