The St. Francisville Experiment

Thank you for rating this movie!

The St. Francisville Experiment Movie Poster

3.87 / 5

User rating: 3.87

Based on 88 votes and 11 reviews


  • User rating: 3.87 47.62%
  • User rating: 3.87 23.81%
  • User rating: 3.87 9.52%
  • User rating: 3.87 5.95%
  • User rating: 3.87 13.10%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 11 of 11

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2007

Good idea, but the characters were too annoying. It was too fakey and the ending tried to be Blair Witch. If the rest was like the last couple of minutes, then this would have a been a better movie.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2007

Bad acting, staged scenes. If it wasnt free on cable I would have never watched it.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2005

I happened to rent this movie out of curiousity and happened to be alone at night to see it.. I was amused and was a little bit taken it to the whole experience this movie was entertaining and creepy I screamed.... great ending

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2005

This movie was pretty good for a low budget film... and its abvouly fake and whatever, but it has its moments... funny and at times creepy... but for a low budget film suprizingly good and entertining... 4/5 stars

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2004

i thought it was amazing that they caught activity!

User review rating: 0 May 29, 2003

I think it was the screaming that got to me ... I watched it alone and it didn`t make me sleepy but it did make me edgy.

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2003

I was impressed, even with the obvious producer plants

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2002

It was really freaky but at some points really unrealistic. I have to admit though that the end was definately the ultimate scary movie climax.

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2002

I absolutly loved it. Tim was soooo hot.

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2002

I recently saw this movie, and didn`t find it frightening, save for 2 very minute parts at the end of the movie. This movie could`ve put me to sleep!

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2002

this movie was the bomb it has more freacky things then ever all i want to know if it is true

Change Location