The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Santa Clause 3: The Escape Clause Movie Poster

3.95 / 5

User rating: 3.95

Based on 1229 votes and 74 reviews


  • User rating: 3.95 61.12%
  • User rating: 3.95 10.22%
  • User rating: 3.95 8.62%
  • User rating: 3.95 2.40%
  • User rating: 3.95 17.64%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 74

User review rating: 3 December 22, 2011

not as good as the second one, but still ok

User review rating: 5 December 23, 2010

Loved it! So cute!

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2007

Entertaining on a grand scale!!!

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2007

movie moved very slowly (parts of the movie did not keep me focused on the plot or what the actors were dooing.)

User review rating: 0 January 23, 2007

It was interesting way for Scott - Santa to meet his to wife. He also and also needed time to go back to see his son to be a father again without being as Santa Clause. So the son have time with his father. He needs time to be a father separent from Santa Clause. But the whole movie was very special, very good meeting his new wife.

User review rating: 0 January 05, 2007

was good ,i paid 3.00 to see it and it was well worth it , i like this series .

User review rating: 0 December 29, 2006

this movie is good for kids that are under 9 or 10 butr not for kids over 11.I took my daughter and her friend to go see it ther were not very impressed when they were watching it .

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2006

i thought jack frost was good but then he wanted to be Santa Claus it made the movie weird by that happening

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2006

Kind of boring but good enogh to see twice, because there was some good action and santa`s wife was in it more than the second.

User review rating: 0 December 17, 2006

Boring... should have stopped at 2

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2006

I tought it was amazing it was funny and touching!I hope may more people enjoy the movie as much as I did!

User review rating: 0 December 16, 2006

IT WAS GOOD SANTA I LOVE YOU

User review rating: 0 December 15, 2006

I like movies that I can watch with my son together. I appreciate all movies that are without swearing, humorous, entertaining, no violence and we are left with a fun afternoon`s memory. This was all that.

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2006

i think that thiis movie was a geate the funny part of s this movie is what he side " you hit me with a sholive " well bye i hope that you like this movie

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2006

I thought for being the 3rd movie in a series it was pretty good. Will definitely be buying this one to go with the other 2 in my collection.

User review rating: 0 December 06, 2006

My girls and I loved it..hubby thought it was so-so. Of course I want it...I found it fully entertaining and look forward to seeing it here in the comfort of my own home ! plus it will add to my collection and finish this set :) Hugs All Around xoxo SD. Oakville Ont Can.

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2006

good

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2006

Waste of time and money. DON`T GO

User review rating: 0 November 24, 2006

It was a good movie. The lack of violence and sex and swearing makes this movie a good family flick. It was defintiely better than 2. Finally a decent movie this year that wasnt a cartoon. I soo hope there is a Santa clause 4.

User review rating: 0 November 23, 2006

They could have added some humour the story.

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2006

Who else is getting the dvd for Christmas??

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2006

waist of money,worst one,wait for it to come to video,even then not recommened.

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2006

I am amazed that they got all the original actors to come back for the sequel. Well Done!

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2006

I LOVE TIM ALLENS MOVIES.. THIS ONE WAS SOO GOOD..I LOVE THEM ( SANTA CLAUS 1+2+3 <333)

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2006

Tim Allen makes hairy obese men in red suits sexy again.

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2006

It`s great when movies include all of the original cast members. Wendy Crewson, however, needs a biggr role in them. She is one good actress.

User review rating: 0 November 15, 2006

This is the best movie I have ever saw! I love it and I would recommend it to anyone who loves heart warming movies. I loved the second Santa Clause, but this one is definitely mu favorite.

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2006

Best action movie of the year!

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2006

A Lot better than # 2

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2006

The action scenes are absolutely jaw-dropping -- you WILL believe that reindeer can fly!

User review rating: 0 November 12, 2006

The 1st Santa Clause was awsome and the 3rd Santa Clause movie was just as great.

User review rating: 0 November 11, 2006

it was good

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2006

i love this movie okay. its awesome and i like 1 and 2.

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2006

if you are under the age of twelve, then the movie would be fun. other than that, boring , predictable, redundant. with the exception of "ELF", there really have been no great, comedy, xmas classics since "National Lampoon`s Christmas Vacation". tim allen is not that entertaining.

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2006

I loved the first two and couldn`t wait to see this one, I found it depressing and lacking in any humour, figuring between Martin Short and Tim Allen my sides would be hurting from laughter. Working so much you ignore your wife?? and Jack Frost trying to ruin Santa?? Come on where is the Christmas spirit in that kind of movie???

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2006

The hot hip-hop soundtrack is something every youngster is going to want to find under the tree this year...

User review rating: 0 November 10, 2006

It was sooo good even if it was a bit scary at times.

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2006

This was definitely a good movie. Martin Short was funny, Tim Allen was great as always. Liliana Mummy was great in the role of Lucy. I was however disappointed that I didn`t get to see more from Abigail Breslin. She has a small role of an elf named Trish, but one of the first spoken lines of the movie. Definitely worth checking out, especially if you like the first two.

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2006

The film to see this Holiday Season! More laughs than "The Break-Up" and more action than "Pirates!"

User review rating: 0 November 09, 2006

Best movie of the year! A triumph!

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2006

Made me feel eight years old and three feet smaller.

User review rating: 0 November 08, 2006

HO! HO! HO! I`m seeing it for the tenth time this weekend!

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2006

save your money it sucks

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2006

Great family fun movie, light hearted and entertaining for all, thoughtful and endearing, the cast was fantastic! Go see with your kids or borrow some if you don`t have any!!

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2006

very good family movie

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2006

I`d give this movie a `10` if I already hadn`t.

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2006

The best kiddie movie since CAT IN THE HAT! Just wonderful!

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2006

a very nice family movie to kick off the holiday season or famly young and older just loved it!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2006

It`s great to see a good family movie. We can bring the kids and not have to worry!!! great job love it.

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2006

Even the Grinch himself would love this movie!

Change Location