The Princess Diaries 2: Royal Engagement

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Princess Diaries 2: Royal Engagement Movie Poster

3.78 / 5

User rating: 3.78

Based on 1858 votes and 115 reviews


  • User rating: 3.78 60.38%
  • User rating: 3.78 8.72%
  • User rating: 3.78 3.81%
  • User rating: 3.78 2.56%
  • User rating: 3.78 24.52%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 115

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2007

chis pine is really cute!

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2006

My children and myself would like a third movie. Who would expect such a wonderful movie from anyone other than Gary Marshall. He cracks us up.

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2006

I guess I was a fan of the first Princess Diaries, but did they really need to make a sequel? It`s just assumed she has to find a husband and continue her princess lessons. Her main love interest in the film is an unknown. Well, he was until he made Just My Luck. If they got someone we knew they maybe I would of liked the film more.

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2006

i thought it was great and we are waiting on # 3, when is it coming out?

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2006

I love the princess diary movies. They are the best. I love hector in it he is soo cute and I just love how his personality is in the movie. I also love it because i love romance/comedy type movies. if you guy make a third one I would be soo happy. I wish I get married to a guy like hector, but for now I need to wait till I get older to even drive. Taylor S.

User review rating: 0 October 19, 2005

This is very very very very very gggooooooddd!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2005

i enjoyed your movie of you alot both of them princess diaries and princess diaries 2 royal engagement with your family and friend`s with you on the movie i enjoyed your movie alot and more you have to do three one about anne hathaway and chris pine two gether getting marry two together and spent time together two this is a best move you makeing of all kind of movie`s you done FARTAStic. beverly ann clark

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2005

i really love the movie, the Script, the actors and the production were all fabulous!!!! the lines were witty, the set was very nice.. the plot really runs smoothly.. Julie Andrews is indeed a magnificent actress! her charisma never fades away, I love her!! she rocks!

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2005

this is one awesome movie. the dvd is v. good. check out the deleted scene called `Nicholas Cooks`. they so totally shouldn`t have deleted it because it reveals Chris Pine`s acting ability a lot more. Plus, there`s the undenyable fact that he is gorgeous! lol.

User review rating: 0 February 20, 2005

really good movie! absolutely hilarious! the maids are awesome! a good family movie

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2005

it was a great movie

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2005

chris pine da hottest

User review rating: 0 January 16, 2005

i thought it was quite cute. Very humorous. Mia`s character provides girls of today to follow their hearts BE STRONG and to faller their instincts. A great story.

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2005

The movie rox!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2005

Chris Pine ( nicholas) is so HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!! we need more pics from him. from ktb and k-la

User review rating: 0 January 06, 2005

I thouht the movie was grea because Chris Pine is so hott! lol.

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2004

I think this movie is quite good. Thought it maybe it should be rated a little higher. For the young kids in the audience, it`s a little innapropriate. I think that Anne Hathaway does a great job though.

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2004

Nicholas was SOOOOO hot!!! He was the best part of the movie. WE NEED HIS PICTURES!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2004

bestt movie

User review rating: 0 December 27, 2004

i love the movie it is good me and my sister could sit all day and all night whatching it

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2004

My personal favorite! Nicholas is drop dead gorgeous!

User review rating: 0 December 20, 2004

i love this movie its so cute oh my gosh i saw it twice in theatres and i hope i get it for christmas because its my favorite movie ever. princess diaries 1 was good to but princess diaries 2 was better well maybe they were pretty equal rankings in my opinnion.....!!!!!

User review rating: 0 December 18, 2004

YOU`LL NEED TO SEE YOUR DENTIST WHEN YOU GET OUT

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2004

Really cute movie. Some comical, slapstick, situation humour.

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2004

BEST MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!!! HILARIOUS!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 25, 2004

i loved it and i `m going to by it

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2004

IT WAS AWESOME!!!!! I LUVED IT SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH!!

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2004

I thought the movie was pretty good. But the first one was way way better. I wish she would have dated the same guy(lillys bro)in the first one a the second he was so cute.But over all I thought it was pretty funny and ill probally still buy it.

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2004

I thought it was a great movie, and if there are guys reading this, its not as bad as you may think. Yes i am a girl but 3 out of 4 of my best guy friends liked it, so check it out for yourself!!

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2004

really good i like both of them number one and number 2 this movie rocks

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2004

it was pretty cool

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2004

It Was ASUM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 26, 2004

i really like the movie.. it was great!!

User review rating: 0 September 24, 2004

I think that Anne Hathaway has potential, but she needs to get out of these "Ella enchanted/Princess" movies. This was a waste of my money. Good for a 12 year old.

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2004

IT WAS THE BESTEST MOVIE IN THE WORLD

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2004

Tween soap opera.

User review rating: 0 September 12, 2004

havent seen it but cant wait

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2004

ive seen the movie 3 times and would see it 50 times over and over again.thats how much i loved it!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2004

i LOVE it.its awesome.GO SEE IT!!

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2004

i think it was funny i also think it was better than the first

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2004

This one was just a cheap ride on the success of the first film by throwing together a weak plot and predictable situations. It was full of sappy lines and boring jokes. I love Julie Andrews but her attempt to sing with Raven was totally boring. It had no originality or flare. Too bad

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2004

If you liked the first movie you will LOVE this one! They out-did themselves on this one I give it two thumbs wayyyy up!

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2004

Can u say F*A*N*T*A*S*T*I*C! AWESOME MOVIE!One of the best ive seen all yer!

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2004

Way too long just like the first one. Some good moments and some really predictable ones--cheesy ones at that.

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2004

i thought it was very funny!

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2004

that show was cool ...

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2004

i think it was really good but i liked the first one better. good job cast and crew

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2004

great movie. i really enjoyed it. was really interesting and funny

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2004

This movie waz da best i`ve seen in along time it rocked this worl Great Job by Anne Hatahaway. Best movie in a log time Awesome Job!!!!!Cant wait to get it on DVD when it comes out!!!!!GREAT MOVIE!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2004

i thought that is was very funny i did not expect it to be that hilarious. i am going to watch it again when it comes out on dvd and vhs. i thought that there could be more romance but hey that is just me. i liked fatt loeuy he is adorable. he made the story a movie.

Change Location