The Prince & Me

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Prince & Me Movie Poster

4.02 / 5

User rating: 4.02

Based on 1206 votes and 61 reviews


  • User rating: 4.02 68.22%
  • User rating: 4.02 7.19%
  • User rating: 4.02 3.30%
  • User rating: 4.02 1.18%
  • User rating: 4.02 20.12%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 61

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2010

Loved this movie so much,I watch it every day for hours at a time,especially if you put Eddie as loving us in Paige's place. Luke makes this movie.Loved 1 and 2 but not as much the honeymoon with Chris Geere.Liks Eddie's happy smile !!!!!!Looking for 4th to come out asap.The greatest love story I have ever seen between Julia and Luke!!! I

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2007

i totally love this movie and luke mably is totally hott!!!!! and he has a killer accent!! awesome fairy tale love story. : )

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2006

I think The Prince & Me Movie is a very nice movie,infact I loved it and most of it Luke Mably`s proformace was great,you feel as if he is a real crown prince,the way he talks ,the way he moves and the way he act was very convincing. I felt he looks a lot like pricnce william. Keep the good work Luke,you are great!! Nancy

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2006

Great movie! I really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2006

I`m not really sure why I even saw this film. I give a lot of films a chance when I probably shouldn`t. But I guess every girl dreams of this happening to them so I guess some people might like it. But not the best romantic comedy ever made.

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2006

Great movie!!! I wish there was a sequel!!!!!! LOVED IT!

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2006

I loved this movie. It was so... romatique it is the greatest love story of 2004.

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2006

Wow. What a terrible movie. I actually thought it was one of the worst movies I have ever seen and I have seen a lot of movies. Horrible, horrible, horrible acting and plot. I walked out on it. Never see this movie if you still can save yourself.

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2006

ahh, it was...not bad

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2006

beautiful and worth watching! I love this movie esp. the scene in the library where Paige morgan planned to make love with the prince (eddie)!!

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2005

I LOVE THIS MOVIE, LUKE AND JULIA ARE EXCELLENT. IT IS CURRENTLY ON COMCAST AND I HAVE WATCHED IT SOMETIMES TWICE IN ONE DAY. I HAVE SET REMINDERS TO LET ME KNOW WHEN IT IS COMING ON. THIS IS A VERY GOOD MOVIE THE CHEMI8TRY OF THE ACTORS IS SO BELIEVABLE.

User review rating: 0 November 18, 2005

i hated this movie! i went with my cousins/friends and all three of us hated it. it was so boring, so typical, and just horrible! this would never happen plus it was really a gross movie. when these two "lovers" were kissing, it looked like they were eating their heads! it was disgusting! im not a prude but i hated this movie and it should never have been in theatres, on video/dvd, or anywhere. ugh.

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2005

I think The Prince and Me was a great movie Luke was hot and it was a great fairy tale drama. I wish when i grow up a guy would do that for me!!!!!! It was amazing!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2005

Loved the movie, music and Julia and Luke together. Ending could have been so much better. Left me wanting.

User review rating: 0 June 17, 2005

I love Luke Mably , he is a total hottie ! I cried my eyes out but I loved it and I love luke!!!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2005

it was a fairy tale dream come true and i wish i will be that lucky

User review rating: 0 May 27, 2005

I hope Luke mably will happy with life . I love you and I like Prince and me very much. mably is very handsome.

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2005

It was such a cute and romantic movie. Julia and Luke have great chemistry, and it truly is a feel-good movie. If only this fairytale could happen to all of us! :)

User review rating: 0 January 25, 2005

It was the cutest movie that I`ve seen in years. Stiles and Mably had good onscreen chemistry. It was a nice refreshing twist on the classic tale. Besides that..Luke Mably is soooooooo cute!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2004

Good production of an old story line. Story line is boring.

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2004

I totaly love Luke he and Orlando bloom are the cutest no hottest men alive

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2004

Loved IT!! :)

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2004

I loved it!!!! I was about to get upset when she was wanting to leave and go back to her home and dreams..but i understood where she was coming from and it all ended up very well. I wish life was like a movie and guys were really like that but...YEAH RIGHT!!! I loved it and i will be buying it asap!

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2004

I Loved It!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2004

Kind of slow and boring but a cute chick-flick all in all. Julia Stiles is adorable but I`d wait to see it on dvd.

User review rating: 0 August 10, 2004

I thought this movie was absoutly adorable. It was a meanful, sweet type. luke malby is very hot. Julia is an awsome actress. i absoutly loved it. It was kinda predictable but it was so cute. I really enjoyed it.

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2004

It was okay. Cute but predictable. The commercials spoiled too much of the movie. While watching the movie I felt I knew exactly what was going to happen. Don`t waste your money.

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2004

i think its rele cool, nice chick flic and luke so totally looks the part!

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2004

omg it was fantastic and luke malby is so hot

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2004

cool Eddie!

User review rating: 0 June 07, 2004

Well thats one of the greatest movies that ý ever seen.

User review rating: 0 May 08, 2004

i think its a great movie i can`t wait to see it agin on the dvd

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2004

I think it is a great movie

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2004

SUCH A BAD MOVIE!!!! DONT SEE IT! A complete and total waste of my Saturday... Its one of those movies that make you squirm in your seats....

User review rating: 0 May 01, 2004

very good movie

User review rating: 0 April 13, 2004

THE ENDING WAS SOOOOOOOOOO STUPID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 April 12, 2004

i loved it i saw it befor eit was in thereters (?). im promised to see the movie when it came out loved it!

User review rating: 0 April 11, 2004

Marvin Lara was an amazing lab partner for Luke!

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2004

This movie was fabulous! And it was also great because where Paige and Eddie worked was the one precious place, our UNDERGROUND at York University! Those scenes were breathtaking, lol, I go to that school:P I saw the set in the summer, but I only got to meet Luke Malby (the prince), so seeing the movie was pretty neat!:) *****

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2004

It was really cool teen romance that was just down right funny

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2004

Romantic, sweet, and clean. A wish come true! I wish it was my life.

User review rating: 0 April 09, 2004

i havent seen it yet...

User review rating: 0 April 08, 2004

It was a great feel good kind of movie, funny, heart warming, charming....

User review rating: 0 April 07, 2004

I loved it!!!!! :D :D :D :D

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2004

Luke Mably was so totally hot in this movie. His accent was super sexy. He was perfect for the part and his wardrobe was great.

User review rating: 0 April 06, 2004

it was great I will give it a 10

User review rating: 0 April 05, 2004

the movie was great it is so cool every one should have liked it !!!!

User review rating: 0 April 04, 2004

It was a very good movie and very romantic!:):) i give it 6 stars

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2004

the movie was great!!! i love it so much!!

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2004

It was a cute movie, very light-hearted. It had its moments, but it certainly wasn`t a great movie. It`s good if you`re just looking for a "fluffy" weekend movie. But don`t pay more than five bucks for it.

Change Location