The Powerpuff Girls Movie

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Powerpuff Girls Movie Movie Poster

4.00 / 5

User rating: 4

Based on 552 votes and 15 reviews


  • User rating: 4 65.81%
  • User rating: 4 6.07%
  • User rating: 4 2.76%
  • User rating: 4 13.05%
  • User rating: 4 12.32%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 15 of 15

User review rating: 0 October 10, 2004

the power puff girls is my favorite tv show i ,m glad that they made a movie about it this movie rocks

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2003

CUTE!!! A blast of a prelude to the popular series. Sound effects, cinematography, and special effects overwhelm viewers from frame to frame. The soundtrack could have been more developed and it should have lasted a bit longer, it loses theatrical value in it`s shortness. The part on the meteor was interesting, but cartoons bother me when they can all suddenly breathe in outer space...

User review rating: 0 September 20, 2002

powerfluf was exactly that - - - fluf

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2002

It was gr... I thought it was sexy, and intriguing, and the nudity?? well i give it a "you know what" up! Go Powerpuff gorillas!

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2002

YAY I loved this movie it was so great. They are my heroes!!! YAY! It was good to knit along with

User review rating: 0 July 11, 2002

it wuz cool

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2002

As a big fan of the PPG I really really enjoyed the movie. The plot was fresh, and the girls were cute. I never felt bored at all.

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2002

IT IS VERY,VERY AWSOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 09, 2002

I thought that the POwerpuff Girl was the best movie that I`ve ever seen! And I think that everyone should see it because if they don`t they are missing out!

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2002

As a Powerpuff girls fan I thought that the movie rocked!!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2002

i really like the powerpuff girls i watch there show all the time at 5:00 on YTV i am known as bubbles my best friend jaclyn king is known as buttercup and my other best friend valerie is known as blossom

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2002

i thought it was an awesome movie at my school we all have nicknames my best friend jaclyn king is buttercup (she has black hair)my other friend samantha livingstone is blossom (she has strawberry red hair) and i am bubbles (i have blond hair and it is always up in pigtails)i used to watch there show always at 4:00 on YTV but now i watch it at 5:00 on YTV the best movie i`ve ever seen.

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2002

i personlay love them very much. even thought i am 22. what i love about the movie is that it works on so many different levels.

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2002

it was cool

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2002

movie good

Change Location