The Pirates Who Don't Do Anything: A VeggieTales Movie

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Pirates Who Don't Do Anything: A VeggieTales Movie Movie Poster

3.69 / 5

User rating: 3.69

Based on 240 votes and 42 reviews


  • User rating: 3.69 60.20%
  • User rating: 3.69 5.10%
  • User rating: 3.69 3.06%
  • User rating: 3.69 7.14%
  • User rating: 3.69 24.49%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 42 of 42

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2010

I don't know who enjoyed this more, the kids who went to see it or the parents who watched it with them. In any case, we won't see a better animated movie this year! 5/5

User review rating: 0 February 09, 2009

I love this movie.

User review rating: 0 October 27, 2008

A satisfying adventure from beginning to end.

User review rating: 0 October 18, 2008

Awesome follow-up! Can't wait to see what the Veggies do next!!

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2008

give this movie an f

User review rating: 0 March 30, 2008

it was pretty good

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2008

this movie may not be the bestest movie but it still is a good movie

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2008

this movie was great and aesome so good that i thought it was the best movie ever it was a terrific movie i thought it was a masterpiece it was hailarious and so funny that i was impressed

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2008

it was excellent fun adventourous and funny that it was one of the most greatous movies ever

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2008

it was one of the most hailarious movies ever and i mean it

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2008

it was a bit action packed with adventure

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2008

this movie was brilliant and sweet and haliareous and aesome

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2008

this movie is so good my thoughts exactly

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2008

this movie was a masterpeice i love it but the only person who didn,t see it was my dad

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2008

i thought it was very good for a vegtable movie

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2008

it was interesting sooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo good

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2008

it was so good that it was aesome

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2008

it was a hailarious movie.

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2008

it was excellent

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2008

i,d give it a few more votes

User review rating: 0 March 27, 2008

i thought this movie was funny and great i would give it a 4 out of 5

User review rating: 0 March 13, 2008

GOOD BUT COULD MAKE MORE SENSE. I LIKED THE ROCK MONSTERS ROCK ON. I WOULD BUY THE MOVIE ON DVD AND YOU SHOULD TOO.

User review rating: 0 February 17, 2008

That movie was horrable! Sooo bad. My kids hated it. soooooooooooooooooooooo stupid not worth seeing

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2008

This is a wholesome family movie that everyone will enjoy.

User review rating: 0 February 07, 2008

it is a great movie

User review rating: 0 February 02, 2008

I like the movie.your tallinted!!!

User review rating: 0 January 26, 2008

great

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2008

I took my two kids and couple of their friens and they loved it.

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2008

A great family movie!

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2008

The best movie of 2008.

User review rating: 0 January 17, 2008

Endlessly engrossing; a triumph!

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2008

Great Movie

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2008

I've never seen a Veggietales episode so I didn't know what to expect. I have to say that I was very pleasantly surprised! The story held up well for both me and my kids. The animation looks great and the music was fun. The best part was that it was a real G movie which makes it easy on the parents. Highly recommended!

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2008

This movie was everything the last "Pirates" movie SHOULD have been and more.

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2008

Great movie for 3 - 7 year olds but kids order will find it boring, as will adults.

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2008

A great movie for kids. The laughs I heard in the theatre were constant. Despite the fear that a lot of people have... this film is not just for the religious fan base that Big Idea Prod. usually plays to. This is strictly a morality movie for children of all backgrounds with no mention of God or the bible at all.

User review rating: 0 January 14, 2008

kid's film, the characters can't walk properly! U're a kid, go see it, if u're not, stay away.

User review rating: 0 January 13, 2008

A great family film! If you are worried that it might be too 'preachy' don't... it just has a good moral story. Lots of fun and both the kids loved it.

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2008

Great movie!! lots of fun for me and my kids

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2008

Lots of fun! It was a lot better that I was expecting it to be and the kids really liked it. The animation was decent too.

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2008

The first must-see movie of 2008!

User review rating: 0 January 11, 2008

Worth the wait.

Change Location