The Perfect Man

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Perfect Man Movie Poster

2.99 / 5

User rating: 2.99

Based on 7570 votes and 79 reviews


  • User rating: 2.99 48.31%
  • User rating: 2.99 0.95%
  • User rating: 2.99 1.12%
  • User rating: 2.99 0.65%
  • User rating: 2.99 48.97%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 79

User review rating: 0 November 21, 2006

omg i luv hillary duff! shes fab! ben feldman is so hot! :P lol xx

User review rating: 0 November 07, 2006

just awesome!

User review rating: 0 June 04, 2006

it rocked

User review rating: 0 May 02, 2006

hilary duff i love you

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2006

that it was a very good movie and that i had to see it

User review rating: 0 March 29, 2006

I did not like this movie. I started to watch it and i had to take it off cuz i was so bored. I think this movie would be good for teenage girls to watch if they like Hilary Duff cuz they can get hairstyles, or fashion tips and they can realte to what she goes through in the movie...otherwise, don`t bother watching it.

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2006

For what it is, it`s better then you`d expect.

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2006

omg this is the best movie eva i love it lol xxx

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2006

I Love the Perfect Man. It was and is the best movie ever

User review rating: 0 February 12, 2006

I love this movie!! I thought it was great! Go Hilary! Adam (Ben) IS SO HOT!

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2006

this movies so cool!!!!! adam(ben) the so hot!!!!

User review rating: 0 January 07, 2006

this movie was unbelivable,unbearable and uninspiring

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2005

i loved the way ben acted he is sooooooooo cute!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 November 19, 2005

It was an exellent movie, they did a good job with the cast and the its also a funny movie,more romantic though.Lenny was to weird though, but he did a pretty good job for his roles!!!:)

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2005

I think that the perfect man was a great movie but went along rather slow and some points in the movie were completely pointless.

User review rating: 0 November 13, 2005

this movie rocked i found it so romtinc i like the perfet man best movie ever

User review rating: 0 November 06, 2005

i loved this movie it was the best i would love to get it but i can`t find it. well you have to see it so go out and rent this movie NOW!

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2005

Thin plot. Good acting

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2005

i thought the perfect man was a really good movie, but it wasnt one of the best movies hilary`s done. But apart from the the movie was awsome and its kinda like the storey of my life! From Sarah

User review rating: 0 September 25, 2005

Ou WAt A sexyyy movie it made me cry.....:`( It Touched my heart :D:D:D:D:D:D:D:D!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2005

WOW!!! It Touched My Heart And Took A Beliveable Story About A Girl, Her Single Mother, Her Sisters And Her Whole Life Involving BOYS And Lots Of Problems. It Was Funny And It ROXED!!!!!!!! KEEP IT UP HILARY U ROX THE WORLD SOON!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2005

A very touching movie

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2005

Only 1 word 2 say: AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2005

i loved it it made me cry if you rilly want to see it well i say.................................. go see it it`s awsum youll luv it it`s a great chick flick

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2005

this movie is sooo good!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2005

it was very boring... well hilary duff tends to be a ditz in all her movies.

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2005

IT WAS GOOD AND I WOULD SEE IT AGAIN, AND AGAIN.

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2005

I think it was the best film ever

User review rating: 0 August 12, 2005

cool movei and the best

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2005

it was cool

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2005

Thought it was completely cheesy, boring and the typical Hilary Duff movie. With a very pointless plot.

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2005

I loved it and thought it`s the first in a long time to bridge generation gaps, for one, grandparent, mother and teenagers sharing a movie and quality time together. A pleasant surprise for humor, teenage energy, mixing with adult energy and thinking, as well as family members concern for one another`s happiness.

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2005

not a great cheeseball teenage romantic movie, but it was ok.

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2005

Vanessa Lengies (from American Dreams) is my friend and she is the best!! She is beautiful and talented and will be bigger than Hilary and she sings better too! Watch her on YTV in old Radio Active re-runs.

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2005

wooww!! this movie is the worst! it is my least favorite movie ever, i hated it!

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2005

wooww!! this movie is the best! it is my favorite movie ever, i loved it! Hilary Duff is an amazing actress and everyone else too. i give this movie 5 starz *****. love it, many amazing and very talented actors in this movie such as Hilary Duff, Heather, and everyone else =) !!

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2005

you know linseys alright. but in my appinion hillarys is way better. i havent missed a picture,amovie, or a cd by hillary yet. i love hillary as a actress. shes the bomb.GO HILLARY GOWOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! lol heha

User review rating: 0 July 14, 2005

I suggest this movie to a younger audience, or mother daughters. I was actually onset for this movie a few times, and it was done pretty well, the concept seemed odd at the time, but a lot of hard work went into it. Even though the guy she likes in this movie (hilary) is about 23...while she is a mere 17...16 at the time of filming.... everyone was very professional. I suggest this to the target audience which is younge girls and tween girls with mothers, rather than older men etc giving bad reviews. If you`re going to see a movie, make sure you`re listening to reviews from the target audience, because thats who the movie was made for, so

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2005

Cute movie, fun to watch. Hilary as always, delivers just the right touch. Haven`t seen her yet in a movie or character I didn`t like. She could have worn less black eyeliner tho, it was like she was supposed to be goth or something. And her mom needed MORE eyeliner, she looked really tired. But other than that, I enjoyed it fully.

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2005

Fun movie, young girls will like it for sure. The story is touching and it`s funny throughout Heather Locklear is endearing as the desperate mom. Hilary is sweet as the rebelious but loving daughter. She needs to find some new roles soon, all this type casting isn`t going to be good in the long run. DVD is good enough for this one, 3/5

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2005

Wow Hilary Duff is amazing....I love Hilary Duff....The movie was good too....And Hilary Duff was great!!!!

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2005

It was horrible. Neither Hilary Duff or Lindsay Lohan are good singers, though their acting might be considered sub-par. The movie, on the other hand, was a bit slow and quite boring, to tell the truth. The best rating could be a 3/5. Max.

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2005

horrible horrible movie. do not see

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2005

This movie was so bad, that one kissing scene was really bad, she was faking it

User review rating: 0 July 02, 2005

I haven`t watched the movie just yet but i`m going to today!! Hilary Duff is great and so true whoever wrote that lindsey lohan is fake!! I think hilary is a great actress and she`s real!!

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2005

it was a great movie. all teen girls should see it. i cried a lot too. it was simply amazing.

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2005

it was alright, it was sweet. Good flick to watch with girlfriends, good old-school lovin`! :) Sweet interactions between love interests, a nice teen/romatic comedy... If you need a movie to wind down, or tune out...this is it.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2005

this movie is a must see... hilary duff is such great actor and she is way better than lindsay lohan... atleast she`s real while the other fake blond is not.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2005

it was a great movie i loved it. i think hilary duff is great and this is her best movie ever in my opinion. it was very cute!!

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2005

It was a very cute movie. It was clean, but very goo. Now days you can have a movie that is funny without being bad but this movie was ALL... Funny, exciting, sweet,...Hilary Duff Rocks!

Change Location