The Next Three Days

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Next Three Days Movie Poster

3.89 / 5

User rating: 3.89

Based on 370 votes and 157 reviews


  • User rating: 3.89 19.87%
  • User rating: 3.89 57.05%
  • User rating: 3.89 16.67%
  • User rating: 3.89 5.13%
  • User rating: 3.89 1.28%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 157

User review rating: 4 October 17, 2012

very entertaining thriller/action move. Only problem was Banks was mis-casted as the mother...Crowe was excellent.

User review rating: 2 July 25, 2011

Really slow...needed more time in the editing room....not that good.

User review rating: 5 March 27, 2011

My husband and I 'really' enjoyed this movie. It was it was edge-of-your-seat suspenseful with strong characters and a engaging plot.

User review rating: 4 March 27, 2011

watched the movie with little expectations but pleasently surprised. Good story line and actually had alot of suspence. Would definatly recommend this movie.

User review rating: 4 March 13, 2011

the best drama.

User review rating: 2 March 12, 2011

why did i watch this??? so slow and boring. i thought harry potter was the reason this bombed but it's really cause it's just bad

User review rating: 4 February 23, 2011

After a slow start, the action really picks up. Entertaining.

User review rating: 4 February 22, 2011

Was an excellent story. Not what I expected and well written story with great suspense.

User review rating: 4 February 21, 2011

Enjoyed it quite a bit. A believable story line.

User review rating: 4 February 21, 2011

Entertaining fast paced movie

User review rating: 2 February 20, 2011

Not Russell Crowe's best - mildly entertaining, and almost totally predictable. However, not very realistic. Fair to middlin entertainment - but they should lower the prices for this type of movie.

User review rating: 4 February 20, 2011

Entertaining, fast action movie

User review rating: 4 February 15, 2011

After the slow start it was a great action thriller

User review rating: 4 February 12, 2011

An enjoyable movie despite the slow start

User review rating: 5 February 11, 2011

Riveting!

User review rating: 4 February 11, 2011

Slow start but entertaining

User review rating: 4 February 10, 2011

I really enjoyed this movie. The planning of the breakout was very interesting and Russell Crowe and Elizabeth Banks did a great job, but thats nothing new for Russell he's a wonderful actor, I try to watch everyone of his movies.

User review rating: 4 February 08, 2011

Enjoyed it

User review rating: 3 February 04, 2011

Russell Crowe is great as usual.

User review rating: 4 January 28, 2011

It's better than I thought it would be. Russell Crowe is not too bad.

User review rating: 4 January 27, 2011

Great movie. A little predictable, but one of my favourites of the year. Love these kinds of movies!!

User review rating: 4 January 27, 2011

I cannot explain the level of tension they managed to capture throughout the movie. Yes a handful of scenes were a bit over the top and hard to believe, but overall a gripping story.

User review rating: 5 January 27, 2011

Excellent. Great drama and some action!

User review rating: 4 January 24, 2011

Very good

User review rating: 4 January 24, 2011

quite good

User review rating: 5 January 24, 2011

excellent

User review rating: 3 January 20, 2011

Good movie, but I was expecting a bit more action throughout the movie, not just at the end.

User review rating: 3 January 20, 2011

Good movie, I was on the edge of my seat for most of it.

User review rating: 4 January 17, 2011

I thought it was an intense thriller. It kept you interested right till the end. Its worth seeing.

User review rating: 4 January 16, 2011

Good night out at the movies.

User review rating: 3 January 16, 2011

Good action and drama.

User review rating: 4 January 16, 2011

this movie was a very nice surprise

User review rating: 0 January 15, 2011

For a Russell Crowe movie, its truly not his best. Actually it was pretty horrible. There is a tone that goes on through out the whole movie. Nothing really thrilling or anything really in this movie.

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2011

It is a nice movie,shows that in this world, anything can happen in just a flick of fingers. And it shows that true love can do miracles. Watching the movie will keep you at the edge of the chair, and hoping for the best ending.

User review rating: 5 January 15, 2011

I don't think this movie got a lot of promotion - it was a well acted, well directed, hold on to the seat of your pants movie and I bet it will be in the top rentals once people hear what a good movie this one is!

User review rating: 3 January 10, 2011

Very good drama - well cast

User review rating: 5 January 09, 2011

excellent

User review rating: 5 January 08, 2011

I didn't want to miss a minute of this movie, right from the start. The characters were believable as regular people and had me rooting for them. I found the ending to be satisfying as well. Loved this movie and I am glad I went to see it in the theatre that day!

User review rating: 3 January 08, 2011

not bad at all

User review rating: 3 January 07, 2011

better than expected - good

User review rating: 4 January 07, 2011

Interesting but I wished it had another chapter at the end. I liked it, I wanted to see more.

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2011

Drama and action.

User review rating: 3 January 06, 2011

Good drama.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

I found this movie better than I had expected!!! An edge of your seat thriller!!! I found Russel Crowe very good in this movie!!!

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

Great story line and main actors.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

Great story line and main actors.

User review rating: 4 January 06, 2011

Very entertaining to watch the lengths a man will go to to change his wife's current situation and start over.

User review rating: 5 January 06, 2011

Very interesting story line, good action and suspense. You never really know what is going to happen, and Russell Crowe is at his best.

User review rating: 2 January 04, 2011

Good action movie, however for a woman in jail, she seemed very happy

User review rating: 4 January 04, 2011

Decent movie worth seeing...

Change Location