The Mummy Returns

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.31 / 5

User rating: 4.31

Based on 932 votes and 20 reviews


  • User rating: 4.31 67.22%
  • User rating: 4.31 18.10%
  • User rating: 4.31 3.09%
  • User rating: 4.31 1.32%
  • User rating: 4.31 10.26%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 20 of 20

User review rating: 0 September 01, 2008

i realy like Ronold vosloo as Imotip

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2007

I thought this movie was brilliant. the same the first except better stoy line.

User review rating: 0 March 05, 2004

wonderful picture and ultimate direction amazing seens of anubis soldiers wow really excellent and marvelous picture really i like to see this picture very much i saw 17 times what a beautiful picture really the fight seens are very super and fighting art is very super really i like this picture vry much bye bye bye...ur s damit

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2003

Wonderful! Exciting, romantic, scary, and sexy all in one!

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2003

I think is so many things in one.I love it.I wach Every day.I am the biggist fan of THE MUMMY.

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2002

It`s very cool. It`s grate. I like to much the movie. sometimes I see the movie. Is my favorite movie.

User review rating: 0 July 26, 2002

A great adventure. some parts of it were just unpredictable. a great success

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2002

What an adventure! I hate to make comparisons, but doesn`t Indianna Jones come to mind? Much eye candy throughout the whole movie, and really fun action scenes. You may want to upgrade your home theatre for this movie!

User review rating: 0 June 09, 2002

I think it was a great movie. I enjoy movies about myths and revealing truths of the past.

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2002

I liked the 1st better.

User review rating: 0 May 12, 2002

This movie was terriable I can`t believeable the horriable acting jobs brought on by the Rock and Yes Brandan Frasier. Another thing the plot went way to fast and there was some points in the movie where they could of slowed things down abit. It always feels like they try to cut the movie in half by editing out alot of material. I think this movie deserves 1 star well that is how I`m rating it.

User review rating: 0 March 18, 2002

they just had to make it more diferent from the first mummy

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2002

i absolutely fell in love with this movie it`s the greatest movie i`ve ever seen!Brendan Fraser is to die for,he`s the sexiest male that ever lived!LOVE YA BRENDAN!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 10, 2002

I thought it was absolutly fantastic. It has an awesome cast of characters and great effects. I thought it was just as good as the first

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2002

Didn`t like it very much. Good visual effects, but it`s so unrealsitc and lame. I guess that`s why it`s a sci-fi/action movie!

User review rating: 0 January 29, 2002

ABSOLUTELY AMAZING...visual effect. Franckly, the story isn`t really mature. But it have strong power to make viwer`s full attation. You will even forget yourself during watching this moive. There is no need to talk about the visual effect. It was just SO-GREAT. I had to purchase the DVD.

User review rating: 0 January 20, 2002

I thought is was one of the best movies of the year

User review rating: 0 October 21, 2001

I think this movie was great!I totally loved all the action and excitement!I also really enjoyed the way the actors played their parts in the movie,they did an excellent job,good work guys!Also,Brendon Fraiser is so HOT!!!!!!!!!!!!I love him!

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2001

Well, I think it is not as great as the first one. Also, Brendan Fraser s acting is good.

User review rating: 0 October 04, 2001

great movie

Change Location