The Matrix Reloaded

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.42 / 5

User rating: 4.42

Based on 33435 votes and 380 reviews


  • User rating: 4.42 82.36%
  • User rating: 4.42 2.65%
  • User rating: 4.42 1.57%
  • User rating: 4.42 1.05%
  • User rating: 4.42 12.37%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 380

User review rating: 0 May 03, 2009

Another amazing matrix film I thought there was way more action and thrill well done

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2008

it was a good movie

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2006

I have to say that I`m not really sure why I saw this film. I`m not a fan of the Matrix, but I just thought it would be interesting to see how the whole thing ended. I like the ending, but I found it kind of boring. Plus, then I really wasn`t a fan of Keanu Reeves.

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2006

I loved "the matrix", it`s story is TOTALY waterproof, I`ve seen it maby 30-40 times and I can say truthfully, I can`t find one little hole. But when the end of THIS movie came... I was crying! How can they make Neo stop the machines in the REAL world and then only give us a fools explination that: "The power of the one extends behond this world" and then just think that we should get with that and swallow it. How can the Wachowski brothers do something like this? How can they destroy the werry perfect thinking of the matrix. I am SO disappointed!

User review rating: 0 January 31, 2006

I know The Matrix Reloaded is the best movie I have ever seen in history and I have some ideas to make a new movie.

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2005

Matrix reloaded is a very very very beautiful film.

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2005

it is the best movie that i have watched

User review rating: 0 June 28, 2005

I only liked it because Leigh Whannell was in it.

User review rating: 0 May 11, 2005

No Story. It was the worst when compered to The Matrix, But a okay movie whan compered to other movies. Some scenes were very needed. Like this Zion scene, I felt like I was waching a movie about cavemen in 414256 B.C. The fight scene with Smith to long. And where did Tank Go Between Matrix 1 & 2?

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2005

It was the best movie ever! The graphics and animation is amaizing and it is so action - packed and keeps you on the edge of your seat!

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2005

The Matrix trilogy was one of the most extraordinary and original efforts by a film maker in the last 20 years. The Wachowski brothers rank with Tarantino as groundbreakers taking the craft of filmmaking to the next level. The Matrix is an allegorical tale that exposes much of the hypocrisy that has infected the the country and the world through corporate and various megolomaniac`s thirst for power. The use of advanced film technology does not overshadow the story line because like the layers of an onion that can be seemingly endlessly unravelled, these films can be watched more than once with each viewing revealing more to the audience.

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2004

This movie makes you think if there actually is a world like the matrix.

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2004

=]

User review rating: 0 November 20, 2004

I think that the matrix was unbelievable, amazing, I wld like to give praise to the writers. Q: is there anymore games or videos coming up for the matrix

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2004

I thought it was really good, it really lived up to it expectations. It had gripping action from start to finish.

User review rating: 0 September 09, 2004

the best film ever made, it has everithing if you dont think like that, see it again! don` t waste your time with lord of the rings...

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2004

A lot faster and better than the first one. But the storyline was too confusing and at times didn`t make any sense. The new characters introduced made this movie a lot more enjoyable than the main stars.

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2004

I think the 3 movies are wonderful and really awsome !!! i hope that there will be a 4th one !!! Kanus Reeves was really great !!!

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2004

This was THE BEST movie ever!!! i seen have

User review rating: 0 March 09, 2004

I thought that Matrix Reloaded was a decent movie. It tried to match the spark of the first Matrix but didn`t quite catch it. It had amazing special fx and action sequences. A good sequel but not as good as the original.

User review rating: 0 January 18, 2004

Worst Movie Ever!!!

User review rating: 0 January 02, 2004

best matrix movie and the best action movie I have ever seen!

User review rating: 0 December 03, 2003

gooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooood

User review rating: 0 November 16, 2003

This was THE BEST movie ever!!! It was amazingly done and very perplexing! I LOVED it! Keanu was wonderful!

User review rating: 0 November 05, 2003

Great movie..however, someone scenes were a little murkey and confusing...I found that you have to watch the sequel at least twice to understand everything that went on leading up to the third and final installment.

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2003

I`ve Watched The Matrix 200 Times

User review rating: 0 November 01, 2003

coollllll

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2003

Personally I think all those 3 Matrix movies are the most unique and amazing things that happened to movie history, i think people gonna go on about it for years, all i can say is i am a HUGE fan, and its just amazing, Keanu & Carrie rock!

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2003

Awesome! I`m not disappointed.

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2003

i love the fighting part arfter neo talks to the oracle.

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2003

I think this sequel is of a dieing breed, a sequel which overcomes its amazing root.

User review rating: 0 October 20, 2003

All the fight scenes were amazing and the story was excellent even if you didn`t like he first one you will love this one

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2003

very well animated, want a role in it myself.

User review rating: 0 October 09, 2003

Great movie...... very philosophical and great special effects!! Highway scene and the battle with the agent smiths were awesome! GREAT MOVIE>>> A+

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2003

Coolest fighting I have ina long time.

User review rating: 0 October 05, 2003

Amazing storyline? What? Do you think anyone would like this movie without the fighting?

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2003

people who hate the movie probably did not understand it. it was a terrific movie and to those who, for some reason, have trouble understanding the movie don`t judge something you don`t understand.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2003

This was the best movie in the world and i cant wait till matrix revelotions

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2003

The Matrix Reloaded delivery`s none stop action scenes. The action scenes blow you alway with there amazing special effects. Watching the second movie makes you go futher down the rabbit hole along with the movie charaters and you never want it to end. I cannot wait for the third installment of the Matrix. Matrix Reloaded was best R rated film, I watched this year. NEO!!!! RRUULLEEESSSS

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2003

The best S-F movie I ever watch!

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2003

Well made; covered same ground as MATRIX. This repetition took me out of the experience, and I found the "wonder" of the first film to be missing. Hoped for more - we`ll see what`s next!

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2003

one word *********GARBAGE**********

User review rating: 0 July 29, 2003

one word ******* AWESEOME******** tats all i gotta say GO WATCH IT ITS WORTH THE MONEY

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2003

GO AND SEE IT AGAIN...AND AGAIN...AN AGAIN!!!

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2003

Good Special effect, but story not so good

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2003

wow.. AMAZING!.. simply AMAZING.. best movie ever!

User review rating: 0 July 17, 2003

This movie was one of the best action movies I have ever seen. The end of the movie was kind of chessey, "to be concluded",but...great picture, great story, in short....GREAT MOVIE... cannot wait to see the third one, " Matrix evolution".

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2003

I thought that this movie had great effects. There was a lot of acrion and i thought that it was worth the money

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2003

Better than the first. Cannot wait for the third now.

User review rating: 0 July 12, 2003

very good story truly amazing!

Change Location