The Internship

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.69 / 5

User rating: 3.69

Based on 86 votes and 27 reviews


  • User rating: 3.69 38.46%
  • User rating: 3.69 25.64%
  • User rating: 3.69 15.38%
  • User rating: 3.69 7.69%
  • User rating: 3.69 12.82%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 27 of 27

User review rating: 3 January 04, 2014

Some funny moments.

User review rating: 4 January 02, 2014

Very funny.

User review rating: 1 November 06, 2013

glad when it was over

User review rating: 3 October 28, 2013

funny - perfect for the small screen.If you like vince vaughn, then this movie will make you laugh

User review rating: 2 July 20, 2013

If you wanna see this movie, watch the trailer as it contains all the funny scenes. I found this movie to be terrible. It's a formula movie, that's been made thousands of times over. The classic tale of the lovable underdogs pitted against the smug bully-types. The power shut off as the movie neared the end, which in a sense was a Godsend. I have a free pass to come back and watch it again, but the thought of sitting through another 2hours of this drivel, scares the living daylights out of me. Besides, like I said, this story has been told a thousand times (and more), I think I know how it ends already.

User review rating: 4 July 15, 2013

Its a nice little movie about today's society and how old school can coexist with new school attitudes. A lesson in acceptance. Very cool.

User review rating: 3 June 22, 2013

This is one of those "light and fluffy" comedies that has a few chuckles, likable characters, is totally predictable, yet still provides for entertainment. Nothing overly memorable, but not bad either. I did appreciate that they avoided putting any of the gross 'potty' humour that seems to have become a staple in comedies these days.

User review rating: 1 June 20, 2013

enough said

User review rating: 3 June 17, 2013

I love these 2 actors together but wait for the DVD to come out. Funny moments but the movie was definitely lacking good laughs. The scene at the club is way too long.

User review rating: 4 June 17, 2013

Great movie, super funny, two hours of awesomeness. This great duo are back and they deliver a great performance. Go see it.

User review rating: 5 June 16, 2013

OMG totally enjoyed this movie. Very funny!

User review rating: 2 June 14, 2013

Parents this is not a PG-13 movie for kids... strippers, tequila shots and lap dancing I was cringing for my own kids and the other parents that had brought theirs too. The movie has its moments of humour but this is a wait for DVD movie and not one I would spend the price of admission on again!

User review rating: 5 June 14, 2013

Fantastic! It was as entertaining as it gets. It gust made for a great evening out. Five stars.

User review rating: 5 June 13, 2013

Google 'The Funniest Film of 2013', and you get "The Internship"!

User review rating: 5 June 13, 2013

This movie is totally original and very funny. Really enjoyed it and makes for a fun night out.

User review rating: 5 June 10, 2013

awesome, better than wedding crashers!!!

User review rating: 5 June 10, 2013

You need to be over 35 to get all of the jokes! Very funny movie and I'm not a big Vince Vaugh/Owen Wilson fan

User review rating: 4 June 10, 2013

Good movie, funny

User review rating: 4 June 09, 2013

lots of fun - these actors are hilarous

User review rating: 4 June 09, 2013

Awesome movie, those two guys are hilarious!! Google looks like a great place to work

User review rating: 5 June 09, 2013

again why are people so stupid? You are going off a rating? REALLY? YEAH 2 guys in their 40s going to get a job, SCREAMS kid's movie to me. Man the movie is great, but people are stupid

User review rating: 5 June 08, 2013

This movie was so funny I never laughed so hard at movie like this. Go see this movie

User review rating: 5 June 08, 2013

A great movie! A light-hearted movie with lots of humour! It shows the humane side of the tech world. Acting was terrific!

User review rating: 5 June 08, 2013

Great movie! A warm and light-hearted movie with a lot of humour. It shows that the human element is just as important in the tech world! Owen Wilson shines!

User review rating: 5 June 08, 2013

Great movie! A warm and light-hearted movie with a lot of humour. It shows how a human element is just as important in the tech field! Owen Wilson is always good!

User review rating: 5 June 08, 2013

hilarious. one of the best flicks of the year

User review rating: 5 June 08, 2013

so funny, one of the best flicks of the year!

Change Location