The International

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.17 / 5

User rating: 4.17

Based on 542 votes and 36 reviews


  • User rating: 4.17 65.59%
  • User rating: 4.17 12.37%
  • User rating: 4.17 5.91%
  • User rating: 4.17 5.91%
  • User rating: 4.17 10.22%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 36 of 36

User review rating: 0 October 26, 2009

great action

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2009

It is a really good movie. Worth the time.

User review rating: 0 June 20, 2009

Pretty good...the ending might be setting it up for a sequal perhaps?

User review rating: 0 June 05, 2009

Such a pointless movie, told us nothing at the end. The bank is still in business, and Clive Owen didn't change anything!

User review rating: 0 March 23, 2009

The movie they don't want you to see

User review rating: 0 March 19, 2009

People in glass houses...spelling and grammar are two different things... and there is no "e" in grammar, Webster. BTW, the movie is worth watching. Clive Owen does a great job as usual.

User review rating: 0 March 14, 2009

Overly complicated and confusing plot. Clive Owen looks like he needs a shower and a good nights sleep through the whole film...some good action sequences though. Two stars.

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2009

I read the "Reviews" on this Site before watching this intriguing Movie a few hours ago. Let me say loud and clear this is a fantastic Movie, will it ever win an Oscar - probably not, unless Good Dialogue becomes a Category but was it worth the Money - YES, was it worth the time - ABSOLUTELY and therefore I HIGHLY recommend it to you! That said I will pay less attention to the "Reviews" on this Site going forward but am thankful that the option is there.

User review rating: 0 March 08, 2009

I quite liked this movie, good plot, beautifully shot and it kept enough of a mystery about to keep me engaged, even when the pace was a little slow at times.

User review rating: 0 March 01, 2009

what a sick movie shooting action and mayhem thats the kind of movie they should see over and over again.

User review rating: 0 February 28, 2009

Amazing movie!

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2009

predictable at times but still a rauncousy film

User review rating: 0 February 27, 2009

Meh.

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2009

This is an action flick with a plot that slowly evolves. Clive Owen holds his own while heading off on a one man crusade against the criminal element. The various international Cityscape views are fantastic.

User review rating: 0 February 26, 2009

About half way through the movie I was praying for it to end. But it didn't, it just kept going. We get it, it's a big evil bank.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2009

"Doesn't anyone writing here know how to spell?" Should be... Does anyone writing here know how to spell? So before you go calling out bad spelling bone up on your grammer please !!!!

User review rating: 0 February 23, 2009

Doesn't anyone writing here know how to spell? One good action 'seen'??? C'mon people! Use your grown-up words. Oh, yeah, this movie was abysmal. Like bad spelling...

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2009

hated this movie only one good action seen, and the storyline was aparently cut off at the end.

User review rating: 0 February 22, 2009

this was the best movie in action of all time!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2009

Good moive until the ending, which was really a let down. With it being so predictable I was hoping for something more!

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2009

Good Movie!!!

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2009

dont waste your time or money

User review rating: 0 February 21, 2009

Lots of blood, no joke, the red stuff is everywhere in one scene, caution children, GREAT MOVIE THOUGH!

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2009

greatttttttttttt

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2009

Really only one good shot out in the movie. The wife feel asleep. They jump right into it without much background to get the ball running. OK I guess but I would rather have rented it and gone to the movies to see something better.

User review rating: 0 February 18, 2009

good action movie,good acting

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2009

Big wast of time. Don't even bother renting it - seriously.

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2009

Possibly the worst movie ever! If I could I would rate it zero Stars. Don't even bother renting it - seriously.

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2009

My gosh!! I expected MORE MORE MORE action, but this movie was ALL about talking and investigating. What a disappointment. I was bored! You are better off saving your money to watch something else.

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2009

BORING! The only scene worth watching is the gun fight, and even the audience lauged at it

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2009

A supposed to be good movie that's not put together nicely.

User review rating: 0 February 15, 2009

yawn...zzz...

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2009

Okay, but did they forget the script. Tough to justify spending $13 on this one.

User review rating: 0 February 14, 2009

clive owen was funny.. but overall the movie was B-O-R-I-N-G... made me wish i was doing my homework....

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2009

awful. i'm pretty easily entertained, and i was falling asleep in this movie. clive owen is the only good thing about it. it's just too long and the ending is terrible.

User review rating: 0 February 13, 2009

Clive Owen is AWSOME!!!!:)

Change Location