The Incredible Hulk

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.54 / 5

User rating: 3.54

Based on 3576 votes and 191 reviews


  • User rating: 3.54 40.61%
  • User rating: 3.54 15.30%
  • User rating: 3.54 16.36%
  • User rating: 3.54 12.73%
  • User rating: 3.54 15.00%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 191

User review rating: 5 April 04, 2014

Funny, action-packed, and Edward Norton. Brings back the feel of the Hulk TV series. A must for ALL fans of the big green guy.

User review rating: 5 October 24, 2011

I liked the Incredible Hulk Movie in 2008 Film now I'm waiting for a Incredible Hulk 2 Sequel to 2008 with Edward Norton in the Film. Only thing they need is to blend in the Orignal Hulk from the Pilot played by Lou Ferrigno.

User review rating: 5 January 29, 2011

the incredible hulk is the thrid best superhero movie i've ever seen next to spider-man 3 and the dark knight!!! it soooo better than the 2003 trashy one!!!

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2009

This movie was MUCH better than the first Hulk movie. The acting was slightly better and the computerization was also good. Filled with action. 4 stars.

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2009

I really liked the movie because of how well Edward Norton and Liv Tyler played there characters and I really liked the Hulk because he looked very real to me and I just loved the special effects and especially how good Edward Norton played Banner and the hulk and I trully know that Norton plays the perfect Bruce Banner and Liv plays the perfect Betty Ross and I really want to see these guys in the sequel so bad because of how good they played there Characters in the movie, I liked hulk since I was nine, this movie sooo deserves Five Stars!!

User review rating: 0 February 24, 2009

I SOOO LOVED THE MOVIE SO MUCH BETTER THAN THE FIRST ONE!!!! I really liked how Edward Norton and Liv Tyler played their characters in this movie and I really want them in the next one so bad because of how good this one was, and even though I didn't want to se it because I thought it would be worst than the first one in 03 but after i came out of that theater I was really surprised and wanted to see it Again,Again,And again because I liked hulk since I was Nine years old plus when i first seen hulk in the bottling plant he Absolutly looked real to me instead of something else like someone has took a piece of clay and molded it and said thats hulk, I really enjoyed it alot!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 24, 2008

Almost as good as the last one!

User review rating: 0 October 12, 2008

The best movie I have watched this year, I highly recommend.

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2008

Amazing

User review rating: 0 September 13, 2008

Tied with Iron Man. Worth every penny! This movie was very well made and it delivered. 5 Stars!

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2008

Enjoyed the movie!!

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2008

SWEET!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2008

Eric Bana is the main reason to see this movie.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2008

good awesome

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2008

why does every hulk movie have to suck?

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2008

I really enjoyed this movie - the best rendition of the Incredible Hulk to date with Edward Norton playing a believable tortured soul. The special effects were fantastic and it was a nail biter from start to finish. Can hardly wait to add this DVD to my library!

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2008

Definitley better than that piece of garbage by ang lee. Edward Norton did a great job. marvel has made some good movies this year but i still enjoyed iron man more

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2008

Wowwww great graphics. Go and see!!

User review rating: 0 July 16, 2008

ok. iron man was much better

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2008

Craziest movie EVAH! 5 stars!

User review rating: 0 July 13, 2008

Not bad, but I liked Iron Man better.

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2008

Fantastico!!!!!!!! I loved it so much it was awsome dude!!! The graphics of the Hulk looked so real!!

User review rating: 0 July 08, 2008

this movie was awsome!

User review rating: 0 July 07, 2008

Awesome movie. The characters were well played.

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2008

Glad they came out with this movie as it is a major improvement over the last one. Is there still hope for the Daredevil? Perhaps the same team that helped put the Incredible Hulk back on the map could salvage the Daredevil franchise.

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2008

Outstanding! CGI was much improved. Hulk's green colour was toned down and his veins popping was wicked! Great script thanks to Norton. Loved Tyler and Norton, they both brought depth to the story. Hope they'll be in the next one. Brilliant work.

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2008

Loved it. Script and acting was excellent. Norton and Tyler had chemistry. This movie has made Hulk a relatable character. This reprised story-line fits in beautifully with the Avengers. Worth seeing.

User review rating: 0 July 05, 2008

awesome best marvel movie ever

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2008

good movie, well done

User review rating: 0 July 04, 2008

terrible plot

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2008

Predictable. Already seen the special effects in the first movie - absolutely un-imaginative script. Yuck.

User review rating: 0 July 03, 2008

Good movie. Better than the first one with two gamma irridated combatants slugging it out. A few good hints of possible sequels too.And nice to notice Lou Ferrigno did both a cameo role and the voice of the Hulk too. Just one thing missing: what happened to the Abomination after Hulk defeated him?

User review rating: 0 July 01, 2008

This movie rock and its awsome!!!I LOVE IT through the end! a MUST see! -5 stars! go HULK!!!

User review rating: 0 June 30, 2008

action packed

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2008

i like this movie because its like 1 hulk facing another its the perfect movie for older kids and parents this movie is like experimenting with the first movie it has a lot of action oh buy the way my cousin alex is an extra hes one of the extras in the backround

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2008

Pro!

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2008

Greatest ending.

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2008

this movie is so bad and so horrible

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2008

i think its horrible

User review rating: 0 June 29, 2008

this movie sucks

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2008

I'm not a HULK fan so at first I didn't want to see it. I must admit it wasn't boring. It is what it is, a good movie to just sit down and watch, it's not a deep movie (nor was it meant to be), it was entertaining and enjoyable for everyone.

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2008

what a great movie a lot better than the first one let me tell you !!!

User review rating: 0 June 27, 2008

loved it

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2008

Very good movie. Some parts could have been expanded by maybe 5 minutes, such as the "final fight scene". Over all, the movie was incredible, great graphics, and great story line. 5 stars all the way!!!!

User review rating: 0 June 26, 2008

I was impressed. The first movie was garbage but, this one takes the cake! It was true to form. Good story, nice seeing Bill Bixby and Lou Ferrigno, The Hulk looked awesome. Definitely worth seeing.

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2008

The best comic movie ever much much much much much better than the first movie I am definitely looking forward to the sequel cant wait.

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2008

Better then the first. Worth seeing. Jenn Brooks rules.

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2008

I am probably a bit biased. However, I would say that while not exactly a deep movie, it is what it should be. The movie has respect for the source material, a decent amount of humor, and plenty of action.

User review rating: 0 June 23, 2008

I liked the first one better. Had hoped for more continuity. Waited years for a Sandanista but kicking but not to be. Then again, my favorite Hulk comic was TIH vs. U.S. army. Why people shoot Hulk again huhgh? This is nitpicking though. Good movie, good solid comic episode, and they addressed the stretchy pants issue! Hey, bet Hulk can't fight the forces of nature though!

User review rating: 0 June 22, 2008

ONe of the best movies ive ever seen. the CGI was OKAY, and it went by really fast, but still alot less boring then the first crap. 5 stars definately!!!!!

Change Location