The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 2

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.34 / 5

User rating: 3.34

Based on 408 votes and 105 reviews


  • User rating: 3.34 27.19%
  • User rating: 3.34 23.13%
  • User rating: 3.34 22.19%
  • User rating: 3.34 11.88%
  • User rating: 3.34 15.63%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 105

User review rating: 1 April 20, 2016

A first - a partly zombie action movie that is boring with an ending that is predictable

User review rating: 1 March 27, 2016

""What a dumb Movie", so you are saying those millions of people who have watched this movie are dumb." haha, yes!

User review rating: 1 March 25, 2016

The whole thing was ridiculous and unsatisfying. Too much focus on pointless melodrama and not enough on plot development.

User review rating: 1 March 09, 2016

How are people giving this movie 5 stars????? From one unbelievable moment to the next. It's like they rushed through the entire movie to give it an ending. Terrible!!

User review rating: 5 February 29, 2016

LOVE JENNIFER LAWRENCE

User review rating: 5 January 11, 2016

This movie delivered exactly what was hoped for and necessary to bring about the conclusion. Acting remained stellar as did special effects. Going to miss this series.

User review rating: 3 January 09, 2016

The movie was good, but it still would've been better if they didn't make it into 2 parts and BTW Jennifer Lawrence is really overrated. It's worth seeing once, but that's it, same with part 1.

User review rating: 5 January 03, 2016

Excellent movie!

User review rating: 5 December 31, 2015

No one can replace Jennifer Lawrence as she is strong and brave.

User review rating: 2 December 29, 2015

They should get Emma Stone to play Katniss in future sequels; she can act and she's easy on the eyes.

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2015

"What a dumb Movie", so you are saying those millions of people who have watched this movie are dumb. What a stupid comment post by a dummy.

User review rating: 1 December 29, 2015

What a dumb movie -- Tina Fey would make a more believable action heroine. Worst installment of the worst franchise since Twilight and The Fast and the Furious.

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2015

BEST ONE YET!!!!

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2015

best one yet

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2015

Still the top pick this week.

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2015

LOVE IT.

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2015

GREAT MOVIE!!!!!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2015

When people saying "why do they keep making this crap", you are telling people that you don't like this Hunger Games Series Movies and this is not the first one that you have every seen. Then why just stop go to watch those Hunger Games Movies any more so that you won't bitching again next time. For me, If I like the movie, I will watch it twice every time. If I don't like the first one, I will never go to watch the second one. It is really funny when people keep bitching and keep watching the movies that they don't like, for what! Simply just save your money and your breath. For me, this is a Great Movie, I like it and I am going to see the next one coming up. That simple, buddy!

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2015

Me and my girl friend like this movie so much that we watched it twice.

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2015

Not a crap at all with this cast. Jennifer Lawrence worth all your money.

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2015

Best pick that you should go and watch it. Jennifer Lawrence is my favourite movie star. Very exciting.

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2015

Really not a crap movie. Most of my friends watch it and they all like.

User review rating: 5 December 29, 2015

one of the most entertaining movie that you can watch with a lot of action and fun. Love it, will watch it again.

User review rating: 1 December 28, 2015

This movie is crap.

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2015

If this movie is a crap, it wouldn't be in the top box office for so many weeks. In fact, this movie is one of the best you that you can watch now.

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2015

Really don't know why people saying this is a crap. I like it and it is fun to watch this movie.

User review rating: 5 December 27, 2015

best movie worth to spend the time and money

User review rating: 1 December 27, 2015

Why do they keep making this crap?

User review rating: 5 December 26, 2015

Really, who would rate this any less....spectacular movie as usual.

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2015

In this final chapter, Katniss Everdeen must choose between her human friends or embracing her amphibious origins. You may be surprised by her decision...

User review rating: 5 December 20, 2015

I love this movie so good

User review rating: 5 December 14, 2015

Really fun to watch this movie as it is so goooood!

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2015

Best selection with no mistake to spend more than 2 hours with a lot of actions and fun.

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2015

Best movie I have ever seen.

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2015

I love the movie and i have watched it for 3 times.

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2015

Jennifer worth every dollar that you paid for the movie ticket. Fantastic performance with top box office for so many weeks.

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2015

Jennifer Lawrence, hottest diamond in Hollywood, best acting.

User review rating: 5 December 12, 2015

Best movie ever made and watched in the cinema.

User review rating: 1 December 09, 2015

The first section of part three was awful...slow and much was unnecessary just to drag it on to this..which is actually worse. Greed is the reason this happens!

User review rating: 1 December 03, 2015

scrappiest movie I have ever seen.

User review rating: 5 December 03, 2015

Excellent end to an incredible franchise! Satisfying, thrilling, exciting! Must watch!

User review rating: 2 December 03, 2015

When movies are stretched out like this, cut into 2 movies, it is a rip off...it was slow starting and jumped right into the last movie, so if you haven't seen it you would be lost....didn't hold my interest as much as the first half....glad the series is over. If you miss this, you're not missing much get it on DVD.

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2015

Best of the best movie you should watch now

User review rating: 5 December 02, 2015

I didn't fall asleep as it was so entertaining, and I love it and want to see it again.

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2015

I just LOVE it.

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2015

It is really hard to get the movie tickets for this great movie, but it is still worth to watch the movie even it take more the 15 minutes to line up.

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2015

No one replace Jennifer Lawrence, she is one of the most charming lady alive.

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2015

I am fan of Jennifer Lawrence, she did her best in all her movies and she still the number one top pay movie star in Hollywood.

User review rating: 5 November 29, 2015

Still number 1 in box office, it mean it is still the best pick.

User review rating: 3 November 29, 2015

Was disappointed with it. Not as good as the rest.

Change Location