The Haunted Mansion

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Haunted Mansion Movie Poster

3.91 / 5

User rating: 3.91

Based on 7951 votes and 32 reviews


  • User rating: 3.91 70.94%
  • User rating: 3.91 0.88%
  • User rating: 3.91 1.76%
  • User rating: 3.91 1.14%
  • User rating: 3.91 25.28%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 32 of 32

User review rating: 0 February 05, 2006

i think it is verry funny and scary at the time my lil bro had to cover his eyes and at the same time he was laughing verry good it`s scary,funny,and famliy its pure disney but they should of rated it 14a insted of pg like o please it has lots of scary scenes not recomened for children

User review rating: 0 April 28, 2004

Very Bad movie. What happened to Eddie Murphy

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2004

its so scary in a funny way though i mean like every time a person jumped or sumpin i jumped but then i laughed right after(LOL)

User review rating: 0 April 24, 2004

Awesome Movie Really Well Done

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2004

the movie was soooooooooo good it was kindda scary but it was kinnda funny!! EDDIE MURPHY is the best actor ever!!!

User review rating: 0 April 10, 2004

the haunyed mansion was awsome.it was scary,funny,fabulous,andthe best.

User review rating: 0 March 12, 2004

i thought it was scary but cool

User review rating: 0 March 11, 2004

Best comedy movie that I have seen for this year. funny, thrilling, and keep you on your toes. Want to treat a girl on a night out, you should take her to see it ;)

User review rating: 0 February 19, 2004

funnyest movie of the year i give the movie a 10...............

User review rating: 0 February 16, 2004

This was a fabulous movie with just the right amount of humour and thrills.

User review rating: 0 January 12, 2004

It was the best movie ever, it was very hilarous and some parts were scary as usual. I would say people should see it because it was also enjoyable.

User review rating: 0 December 30, 2003

Good movie. Not the best but, still good. (;))

User review rating: 0 December 26, 2003

It was the best movie of all TIME!

User review rating: 0 December 24, 2003

I liked it. It was funny.It was very enjoyable.

User review rating: 0 December 22, 2003

This Movie is the best! it is so good and funny! you should watch it

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2003

three words: wait for video

User review rating: 0 December 19, 2003

not bad

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2003

I think the movie was really good. There were some parts that were really funny and some parts that were really scary. It was very realistic.

User review rating: 0 December 13, 2003

Effects wonderful, script lame, not scary, not funny, not good, I almost fell asleep waiting for the story. Go see Pirates of the Carribean instead. Or, go to the ride at Disneyland and skip this lame movie.

User review rating: 0 December 12, 2003

I loved it. Eddie Murphy was funny as usual.

User review rating: 0 December 08, 2003

It was a really good movie!I really liked it!

User review rating: 0 December 07, 2003

pretty bad movie....it wasn`t funny...but it had its moments...just not worth the money to go watch it...acting was bad...story was very very weak....3 out of 10

User review rating: 0 December 04, 2003

terrible absolutly terrible werst movie ever.dont see it trust me.not funny,not scary,not even 4 kids id say.

User review rating: 0 December 02, 2003

good movie for little kids but otherwise it was horrible

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2003

Gee, it really got me into the Halloween spirit! Too bad October 31st was A MONTH AGO!!!

User review rating: 0 November 30, 2003

its awesome

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2003

Big let down after Pirates of the Caribbean. Poor script, poor characters.

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2003

I found this film rather amuzing! great job guys! ;)

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2003

The movie was Horrible i didn`t like it at all , i think Eddi Morphie could have done much better

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2003

I saw the average ratings and am surprised! Obviously the voters were teens expecing `horror` or no one has been to Disneyland!!! I can`t believe that anyone who`s been to Disneyland would give this a bad rating! I love Disneyland and the Haunted Mansion and this movie weaved a story into it. When I go back to Disneland I`ll enjoy the ride even more. I thought the special effects and plot were very good and I would recommend it!

User review rating: 0 November 29, 2003

There should be more movies like the Haunted Mansion. GREAT for kids and adults with spooky imaginations!

User review rating: 0 November 27, 2003

THE HAUNTED MANSION IS SMART,FUNNY,AND SCARY! PURE WALT DISNEY MAGIC!

Change Location