The Hangover

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.96 / 5

User rating: 3.96

Based on 2454 votes and 589 reviews


  • User rating: 3.96 53.64%
  • User rating: 3.96 21.26%
  • User rating: 3.96 7.28%
  • User rating: 3.96 3.35%
  • User rating: 3.96 14.47%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 589

User review rating: 3 October 22, 2010

Not my kind of a movie. Kinda funny in parts but it was a specific type of humour. So you either loved it or hated it.

User review rating: 5 September 28, 2010

I'll already seen this movie twice and still laugh when I think about it. Well written, cautionary tale about everyone's worst nightmare. Set in Las Vegas is worth points, but it's the crafted, situational absurdity. Perfected cast - best movie baby, ever! And, all is explained but the chicken.

User review rating: 5 July 28, 2010

Oh man, I've seen this film four times and I've yet to get sick of it. It's a story refreshing in its simplicity: three buddies have to piece together the events of the night before in order to locate thier missing fourth buddy. I think my favorite element in this film are the things that remain a mystery even after the film has ended, like how did Phil get concussed? How did the chair get burnt? Why is there a chicken in the room? I like to assume that they procured the chicken to feed to the tiger, but I guess we'll never know. This movie is a really admirable debut for Zack Galifianakis, who's got some sort of hilarious Ralph Wiggum-esque deadpaness going on. I also especially liked Stu t

User review rating: 5 July 17, 2010

Excellent movie, its actuallly worth a second viewing. It was hilarious. Good movie to add to a collection.

User review rating: 5 April 13, 2010

FUNNIEST MOVIE I'VE EVER SEEN.

User review rating: 5 February 24, 2010

the bestand funnyest movie ever

User review rating: 4 January 11, 2010

This was a funny movie!! The pictures from the lost camera were hilarious. To guys who comment that there are holes in the plot, give your head a shake its a comedy, an escape from reality even if it just for a couple of hrs

User review rating: 1 January 07, 2010

terrible i shut it off half way through.anyone who finds this stuff funny. should have a look at our world. we are in big trouble. wheres our values?

User review rating: 1 January 03, 2010

I heard that it was hilarious...It wasn't even that good ...:s

User review rating: 3 December 21, 2009

This movie is over rated, there was funny scenes but its not 5/5 or the "funniest movie ever" as many of the people said. 3.5/5

User review rating: 1 December 17, 2009

maybe im missing something, or maybe actually have too much i.q. but i watched this movie tonight, and thank god i did not see it in theatres, the most i laughed was chuckles here and there, not even close to what i would call hilarious. Then i know its a comedish movie but there are so many stupid holes in the plot which made it even less tolerable. but to each their own.

User review rating: 0 November 14, 2009

Very very funny. The funniest movie I have seen in a long long time. My face ached by the end. If it comes out in DVD before Christmas, a few people I know will be getting it in their stocking!!

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2009

could'nt stop laughin from the beginning to the end..................... very entertaning and bradley cooper is the best

User review rating: 0 October 16, 2009

BEST MOVIE OF THE YEAR. SAW IT SEVERAL TIMES. VERY ENTERTAINING.

User review rating: 0 October 02, 2009

Haven't laughed this much at a movie in along time. Well written.

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2009

I Agree!!! It was So funny/Hilarious; I almost laughed from the beginning to the end of it!! It wasn't too raunchy but they did it in a mostly tastefull manner, except at the very end of it. What was the man nude for? I thought that was sickening!

User review rating: 0 September 17, 2009

I just submitted a comment and forgot to rate it. I would have given it 5 stars if there was no nudity in it and the raunchiness at the very end. Thank you. VERY GOOD PLOT..PLEASE DO MORE INVISIBLE MAN MOVIES!!

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2009

Even funnier the second time around!

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2009

Best movie ever!!!! You will laugh from the beginning to the end.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2009

FUNNIEST MOVIE I HAVE EVER SEEN!!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2009

this has to be the funniest movie i have ever seen

User review rating: 0 August 23, 2009

Nothing compares to how funny this movie is. Best ever.

User review rating: 0 August 19, 2009

I'm still in shock about how funny this move was !!! They better win all movies awards on this one!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2009

Verrrrrrrrrry Funnnnnnnnny!!!!!!!!!GO SEE IT!!

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2009

One of the funniest movies I have ever seen. I still laugh when i think about it.

User review rating: 0 August 11, 2009

Very funny with many unexpected twists.

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2009

Absolutely loved the movie. Had not seen a such a funny movie in so long. My high school boyfriend and I had just reunited after being apart for 27 years and we could not have pick a better movie to go see, showed us that we both keep our great sense of humor. Unbelievable Thanks

User review rating: 0 August 09, 2009

Silly, so silly made me laugh so much! Loved it!

User review rating: 0 August 08, 2009

great

User review rating: 0 August 07, 2009

Hilarious... a must see. I can't believe it was only a 14+ movie with all the stuff in it. Anyway, very funny. 5/5

User review rating: 0 August 06, 2009

easily the funniest movie i have ever seen. I'm seeing it again tomorrow and I have recomended it to all of my friends....However, i think it should have been rated 18A...but still a great movie.

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2009

Funniest flick since Friday!!!!!!

User review rating: 0 August 05, 2009

Great movie! I was expecting it to be "stupid funny" but I loved the plot and have never laughed so hard before. Definitely one I will purchase and watch again and again!

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2009

Funniest movie I've seen since Anchorman

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2009

This sounds like a movie I should bring my 2 daugthers too.

User review rating: 0 August 03, 2009

best movie ever..!!! i havent seen afunny movie like taht in a looong time.. worth to wacht it...

User review rating: 0 August 02, 2009

Awesome Movie, it is only topped by the credits...it is worth sticking around at the end...talk about "leave em' laughing"

User review rating: 0 August 01, 2009

great cast, soooo funny

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2009

HILARIOUS!! I couldn't see the screen 2 minutes into it because my eyes were watering so much from laughing. It's been years since I've gone to a theatre twice to see the same movie!

User review rating: 0 July 28, 2009

One of the Funniest movies ever Absoulutly loved it

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2009

the funniest movie i've seen.. extremely funny because every age can relate to it! maybe not that extreme, but pretty close! I'm going to buy it as soon as it comes out.

User review rating: 0 July 27, 2009

good! 3.7 stars

User review rating: 0 July 23, 2009

this movie is the funnest movie i have seen in a long long time i dont think i stopped laughing the whole time. some parts i was the only one laughing in the theater and then people laughed at me lauging HAHAHAHAHAHA

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2009

Started laughing 2 minutes in, and didn't stop until after most of the credits had run. Definately a MUST SEE!

User review rating: 0 July 20, 2009

I see quite a bit of movies and I found this movie to be one of the funniest I have seen in a while. I loved it!!

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2009

so funny made me laugh so much i am going to see it again today :D

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2009

I started laughing from the minute it started. Best movie so far!!

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2009

awesome movie laughed from start to end :):):):):):)

User review rating: 0 July 19, 2009

Best comedy I have seen in a long time!

User review rating: 0 July 18, 2009

Typical trite crap

Change Location