The Greatest Game Ever Played

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.43 / 5

User rating: 4.43

Based on 833 votes and 15 reviews


  • User rating: 4.43 77.01%
  • User rating: 4.43 8.56%
  • User rating: 4.43 3.21%
  • User rating: 4.43 2.67%
  • User rating: 4.43 8.56%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 15 of 15

User review rating: 0 November 17, 2006

Sorry guys, but I didn`t think this movie was so hot. I thought that the acting was good, however the storyline is very confusing to follow and the movie was boring at the beginning. On the bright side, Shia Laboeuf did a good job and that caddy (Eddie) was absoloutely fantastic. Overall 3 stars

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2006

I thought it would be more of a family moving. My 11 year old is a golf fanatic and enjoyed the second half with all the cool special effects.

User review rating: 0 April 20, 2006

It is absolutely a must-watch movie. One of the most emotional family movies in a decade.

User review rating: 0 April 03, 2006

Great!

User review rating: 0 November 03, 2005

Inspiring !!!!!

User review rating: 0 October 31, 2005

Lovely family movie. If you`re a golf you`ll absolutely love it. If not, you may find it drags a bit...or it may just wet your whistle to become a golfer. 5 Stars!

User review rating: 0 October 22, 2005

dont see it wait for video

User review rating: 0 October 15, 2005

awsome

User review rating: 0 October 14, 2005

Good story, typical Disney, so good clean, family fun. I would recommend it if you want a feel good movie to see.

User review rating: 0 October 13, 2005

truly a classic... like remember the titans

User review rating: 0 October 08, 2005

A really great and excellent movie, especially knowing that is based on fact. really glad we went to see it

User review rating: 0 October 06, 2005

I love this movie you have to see it besides that I LOVE GOLF!!!!! you have to see it!

User review rating: 0 October 03, 2005

This movie was an excellent family movie. You really feel the emotions of the difficulties Frances and even Vardon had in overcoming their situations. Hurray for the underdog! It is refreshing to see a quality movie not relying on special effects, gore, etc.

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2005

That movie was the best movie i`ve seen all year. Shia Lebuf really hit the goal on this one!!.Hes a great Fransis and not only that but it is based on a true story!you gotta see the film 5 star 6 thumbs up!(if you had 6 thumbs!)

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2005

ok

Change Location