The Goods: Live Hard. Sell Hard.

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.47 / 5

User rating: 3.47

Based on 144 votes and 32 reviews


  • User rating: 3.47 45.16%
  • User rating: 3.47 12.90%
  • User rating: 3.47 8.06%
  • User rating: 3.47 11.29%
  • User rating: 3.47 22.58%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 32 of 32

User review rating: 3 July 20, 2012

very funny movie!

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2009

I thought it was hilarious. Whoever thought it sucked obviously has a terrible sense of humour or a huge lack of common sense lol

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2009

Bad, just plain bad. I felt embarassed to be in the theatre it was so stupid.

User review rating: 0 August 27, 2009

THIS MOVIE IS ABSOLUTELY TERRIBLE. NOT FUNNY, NOT ENTERTAINING, NOT INTERESTING, NOT CLEVER. JUST BAD...AND I LIKE DUMB COMEDIES! I LOVE MOST WILL FERRELL MOVIES! NOT THIS ONE, IT SUCKED.

User review rating: 0 August 25, 2009

I like comedies that are stupid and talk about nonsense but this one sucked. Did have some laughs, but none more than I had when laughing at the previews.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2009

If you like your movies dumb, void of humor, short on storyline and vapid - then this is the one. The first movie in a long time I was actually begging to get out of. Why would these talented people inflict this much agony? For those 18 or with an IQ that matches...UGH!

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2009

This movie was alright, not fantastic, but okay for a summer movie no one has even heard about. There was some good laughs in the first half, but after that, you wanted to shoot yourself due to boredom. Don't waste your money on this movie, rent it if need be. Not worth the 13 dollars on the big screen.

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2009

I agree with one of the Reviewers that it was a stupid/vulgar movie! The vulgarity in it was undescribable!! I had to go out to the Lobby too much! It got too difficult to listen to. It shoould have been 18A. I still Wouldn't want teenagers listening to it to defile their mlnds and hearts!! What a good plot though. Both me & my roommate walked out of the show about 1/2 way throgh.

User review rating: 0 August 22, 2009

funny as hell.

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2009

should be 18a really, but o well hilrous, and jokes are easy to get if your that age, if not dont be surpise if you didnt laugh the whole time

User review rating: 0 August 21, 2009

Very funny. Plenty of guest stars to keep the audience entertained. Will Farrell, once again, provides plent of laughs. I'd see it again. Hell, I might even buy a bootleg copy. People who rate this movie poorly obviously don't understand the complex character development throughout the movie.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2009

Good, solid, sleazy comedy. Call it "Used Cars" for the new millennium - with Jeremy Piven in the Kurt Russell-type role.

User review rating: 0 August 20, 2009

The Essence Of Pure Comedy

User review rating: 0 August 18, 2009

1 star because there wasn't a zero available. This was a horrible movie - not funny, not clever, and very predictable.

User review rating: 0 August 17, 2009

People who go to a comedy for the "story line" are morons. Do you go to dramas for the laughs? It is what it is go get a life people. If you don't like to laugh, stay home!

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2009

Great movie with BIG laughs!!!

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2009

This movie is just downright awful! This movie is rated 14A, but I don't feel this movie is suitable for anyone under 14. This has to be one of the worst movies I have ever seen! And for those of you who said it was the best movie of the summer, you need to get out more! The only redeeming quality was that there actually was a decent plot/storyline to this incredibly stupid/vulgar movie!

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2009

I found this movie fricking awesome. Obviously not as funny as the hangover, but a movie that funny hardly drops anywhere. Definately in the top 3 to 5 for comedies of the year!

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2009

kinda disappointed..story line was quite weak

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2009

I got excatly what the trailer promised, A funny, dirty, Movie. I liked it. Had a few suprises. The "Never Again" seen will go down in movie history as one of the funniest. Z Man

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2009

One of the worst movies I have ever seen. Don't waste your money even when it comes out on DVD which considering how bad it is will be next week.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2009

It's a rated R comedy, what were you expectaions? This is not as good as the Hangover, but still pretty funny. OH yeah WARNING for those who are too stupid to figure out what movies to bring your kids too, I would pass on this one. ESPECIALLY the guy who thought it was a good idea to bring his under age daughters to the hangover. Wake up people!

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2009

This was the worst movie I have seen in a long time!! I love comedy and many of the cast members in The Goods, but it comes up short. Horrible, horrible movie.

User review rating: 0 August 15, 2009

gr8 muvie! 5 starts!!!!!one11!!

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2009

I really wasn't too impressed. I had high hopes but it just didn't do too much for me. Jeremy Piven should only play Ari

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2009

Jeremy Piven sold this movie, he is a genuinely funny actor. Ed Helms plays an idiot convincingly. Funny movie worth seeing.

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2009

DING DING DING the GOOOD is your new champ

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2009

wow it was so funny this movie was great 5 starts

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2009

lolololololol

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2009

funniest movie of the summer

User review rating: 0 August 14, 2009

MOVE OVER HANGOVER YOUR NEW CHAMP IS THE GOOOOOOOOODS! I know some people aren't that smart, but I don't recommend bringing your kisd under the age of 15.

User review rating: 0 August 13, 2009

hilarious

Change Location