The Girl Next Door

Thank you for rating this movie!

The Girl Next Door Movie Poster

3.73 / 5

User rating: 3.73

Based on 7860 votes and 86 reviews


  • User rating: 3.73 61.98%
  • User rating: 3.73 4.27%
  • User rating: 3.73 4.07%
  • User rating: 3.73 3.93%
  • User rating: 3.73 25.75%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 86

User review rating: 0 May 09, 2007

Totally HOT

User review rating: 0 October 11, 2006

I found just as much heart as I did humour in this film. Elisha Cuthbert has really come a long way from PMK, but not bad at all. The music is what really kept me interested, and just enjoy yourself.

User review rating: 0 July 24, 2006

I really love this because the movie is very romantic.. I love Elisha Cuthbert so much. She is gorgeous as ever.. - Raphael from Manila, Philippines.

User review rating: 0 May 22, 2006

it was absolutely GREAT guys...emile is so cute!it`s the best movie ever!!!!!!loved it!!so romantic too...ohhhhhhhh emile is soooooooooooooo cuuuuteee...

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2006

Loved it and because of it now I love Elisha Cuthbert

User review rating: 0 April 23, 2006

I have been fallen in love with her after watching this movie.

User review rating: 0 December 25, 2005

very nice

User review rating: 0 December 10, 2005

so cool..I love ELISHA CUTHBERT

User review rating: 0 September 18, 2005

I have been impressed by the performance of Emile Hirsch. This was the first time I saw him again on a movie after his first appearance on TV when he was such a handsome little boy and good actor already. At that time, I already knew he would become an adult actor as he is now. Congratulations to him (and everybody else).

User review rating: 0 June 21, 2005

The Girl Next Door is definitaly a favorite of mine because it is amazing on so many levels. I love the way Danielle and Matt look at eachother, they really seem to be crazy about eachother, which is hard to do. I absoloutly love Elisha Cuthbert and Emile Hirch`s performaces and suggest that everyone go and see it. After this movie ends you just get that feeling like "wow, that was such a good movie" and just want to press play all over again.

User review rating: 0 June 16, 2005

The Girl Next Door is one of the best movies I`ve seen with the actress Elisha Cuthbert...and I haven`t seen much of her movies. PLEASE KEEP MAKING THESE KIND OF MOVIES WITH ELISHA CUTHBERT!!!:)

User review rating: 0 November 04, 2004

the movie girl next door was the funniest sweetest movie ever i have already seen it 3times and i want to see it again keep makeing movies like this

User review rating: 0 October 01, 2004

OK. The Girl Next Door...from the commercials, it really misleads all of the viewers. The Girl Next Door is a combined Sexy Comedy with another element; a thrilling massive movie that can not only make you laugh, but make you guess. The movie never stops there; The plot thickens as the movie gets further, creating more problems, and more heart-pumping conclusions. The Girl Next Door is a MUST-SEE!

User review rating: 0 September 10, 2004

THE GIRL NEXT DOOR IS MY ABSOLUTE FAVORITE MOVIE EVER!!

User review rating: 0 September 03, 2004

Girl Next Door hilarious, sexy (no i mean hottttt), smart, and just a chilling type of movie, suspensful in a way. Elisha Cuthbert is just gorgeous in the movie. I think this movie shows how little things shouldn`t affect ur choices, jus go with it.....

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2004

The Girl Next Door was awsome man. I am a girl but the movie was awsome. I loved everything about the movie.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2004

THE GIRL NEXT DOOR IS an awsome movie i seeen it 3 timezz in theartres and i own the unrated copy of ittt:P ELISHA CUTHBERT IS SO SEXIII I CANT BELIEVE SHES CANADIAN

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2004

THE GIRL NEXT DOOR IS ABSOLUTLEY SEXY AND ORIGINAL!!! ELISHA CUTHBERT IS ABSOLUTLEY GORGEOUS!!! A VERY FUNNY FILM!!!

User review rating: 0 August 26, 2004

elisha cuthbert is gorgeous, and she`s canadian!

User review rating: 0 August 24, 2004

Way too long a movie since it didn`t even have a good story line. The first half was pretty good but then it just trails off.

User review rating: 0 August 16, 2004

it wasn`t the best movie but it had its moments.. sexy, yes.. too immature for hardcore adult film lovers, too sexy for young adolescents..

User review rating: 0 July 10, 2004

i thought that it was funny and well made

User review rating: 0 July 06, 2004

I thought it was a overall good movie. Not the worst, and not the best.

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2004

TOTALLY WEIRD

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2004

it was lame.nothing like i thought it would be

User review rating: 0 June 02, 2004

I thought The Girl Next Door was absouletly funny but it also had good meaning to it like if you love somebody that much you would risk it all for them and you would put them first in your life. But most of all I just loved the movie Elisha and Emile the whole was amazing I like director Luke Greenfield he really amazing.

User review rating: 0 May 24, 2004

i think it is the worst movie ever made!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

User review rating: 0 May 13, 2004

She is absolutely smoking. Period.

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2004

Twisted plot, several stories in one movie, In my opinion well-acted Great Film!

User review rating: 0 May 05, 2004

it was a realy sexy and fun movie

User review rating: 0 May 04, 2004

Not that funny and not good at all. It had its moments but that was it. Only see it if you`re into movies like Eurotrip and the likings...

User review rating: 0 April 30, 2004

omg that is my new favourite movie... i would recomend it for almost everyone... the best ever... i want to see it again and again!!!

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2004

OMG!this movie has to be the best movie of all time. Everythinh about this movie was awesome!!! WOW i would see it again for sure

User review rating: 0 April 26, 2004

Great Movie, Lots of fun to watch. Brings you back to high school times.

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2004

I thought it was an awsome movie it was funny sexy and entertaining i think that elisha is the sexiest women alive and she should keep making movies like these ones

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2004

It really wouldn`t matter what the movie was about - if Elisha Cuthbert is in it, I will pay to see it... she is the icon of beauty.

User review rating: 0 April 25, 2004

it was ok...could of been better

User review rating: 0 April 21, 2004

copycat of risky business- another movie that did not need remake

User review rating: 0 April 19, 2004

The funniest movie ever. lol hehe

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2004

Worst movie ever. I regret the money i wasted on it.

User review rating: 0 April 18, 2004

OMG this movie was so good! The best movie I watched all year. It was so hilarious I`m still smiling right now. Emile is like the hottest guy ever. I loved him ever since the Emporers Club when my friends thought he wasn`t all that. Everyone should go see this movie it was awesome and so romantic:)

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2004

movie wasnt funny and i predicted the whole thing while watching the preview and i was right..

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2004

Although being very "teen movieish", the story isn`t too too bad. However, the beautiful women more than make up for the lack of story.

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2004

It was funny and HOT!!

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2004

This movie is no "American Pie". It`s not funny.

User review rating: 0 April 17, 2004

This movie was the funniest movie i`ve seen since the American Pie series, i can`t believe hot hot Elisha Cuthbert is. THe characters were histarical and juss the fact that shes a porno star makes the movie awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!! i want everyone ton see this movie and i want to go out with Elisha Cuthbert

User review rating: 0 April 16, 2004

dude, it`s like one porn movie!!!!!! you might feel uncomfortable watching it if you are younger than 14

User review rating: 0 April 15, 2004

I knew it was going to be good, but I didn`t expect it to be THAAAAAAAAAT good. SOOO funny go see it!

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2004

This was a very entertaining movie

User review rating: 0 April 14, 2004

It was a stupid story but it made me laugh, so it`s all good.

Change Location