The Final Destination

Thank you for rating this movie!

3.28 / 5

User rating: 3.28

Based on 128 votes and 33 reviews


  • User rating: 3.28 39.34%
  • User rating: 3.28 14.75%
  • User rating: 3.28 9.84%
  • User rating: 3.28 6.56%
  • User rating: 3.28 29.51%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 33 of 33

User review rating: 5 April 17, 2012

my cousin and i saw it and liked it.

User review rating: 1 March 21, 2010

do not buy this movie unless your are 18 years and older dont wacth this movie with kids there is a part where a the guy and girl are naked doing wrong stuff this movie is not recomended for small kids

User review rating: 3 January 10, 2010

Only th 3d Effects made the movie any different! Otherwise it was the worst final destination movie! Acting was more like watching a school production!

User review rating: 3 January 08, 2010

It was alright, compared to the others. The acting wasn't the greatest, the special effects sucked, and some of the deaths were soooo unrealistic.

User review rating: 0 September 30, 2009

I thought it was great i hope they decide to make another one. This one was great, full of action and anticipation waiting to see what was gonna happen next. The graphcs in this one was amazing i could have been used in the other less computer generated gore bits.

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2009

IF THERE IS ZERO STAR RATING, I WILL NO DOUBT PICK IT! WORST MOVIE EVER!!! DONT COMPARE THIS MOVIE TO THE FIRST FINAL DESTINATION. THIS ONE IS A CRRRAAAPPPYY MOVIE!

User review rating: 0 September 11, 2009

Thought the 3d effects are good...story was ok.I will buy it on dvd....it was good though.

User review rating: 0 September 08, 2009

This movie sucks! Don't watch it even thou you have nothing to do!

User review rating: 0 September 07, 2009

I'll just say, lets hope this is the final destianation. This movie was horrible, it moves to quickly, and would have been better as a strait to dvd movie! the first was the best, thats all!

User review rating: 0 September 06, 2009

The movie was alright. The other ones imo were obviously better and the way some of the deaths occured were ridiculously unbelievable (in a bad way lol). Like some it was like ok the wouldnt really happen but at least it seemed like it coould. I'm sorry but getting your ass/body sucked through a pool drain is pretty ridiculous lol. Also the way Nick saw images that were basically how someone would die didn't fully make sense. The other ones made more sense. Like a light burning a piece of paper mentioning tanning. Baam, you knew how they'd die. But hmm a snake and water? And its a bus with a snake on it that kills whoever. I dunnoo, other ones were better. But this film wasnt horrible.

User review rating: 0 September 05, 2009

this is by far one of the best movies iv ever seen *****=5 stars

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2009

I've seen them all, and it's getting worse and worse. Save your money, and wait for it to appear on T.V. The first 15 minutes is o.k., but the rest, all heads down hill. Maybe it's because the movie is too predictable now.

User review rating: 0 September 04, 2009

This was a terrible waste of time and $. This sequel bears very little resemblance to Final Destionation, 1 & 2, which at least had storylines and actors who could ACT. This movie is all about the GORE a little about any kind of storyline. We were hugely disappointed.

User review rating: 0 September 02, 2009

if you dont like this movie you havent seen the other 3 parts...all much the same but the 3d imaging is great...very well done..some good gory scenes too...great effects...well done....but i new what to expect....they are all good movies...keep it going.....

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2009

I really enjoyed it , my friends were a bit grossed out by some scenes , but I really enjoyed it , especially in 3D- The special effects were awesome!!

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2009

Awesome movie....great special affects!

User review rating: 0 August 31, 2009

Loved it!! If you are a fan of the other ones, this one is a must. Especially in 3D.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2009

horrible movie. the blood and gore were really fake and the events leading up to the causes of the deaths were so ridiculous. an aerosol can somehow miraculously slides ALL THE WAY across a table and gets stuck in between a flat iron? too fake to appreciate.

User review rating: 0 August 30, 2009

Can't wait for the next FINAL installment!

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2009

For being part 4 like in any series the storyline is never as strong as its predecessors yet this movie was desinged for REAL3D and delivers strong. I was really impressed by the preview for the new disney REAL3D Christmas Carol story feturing the voice of Jim Carrey.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2009

i think the movie was worth seeing but i definitly wont buy it. i think that it was rushed a bit and should have been made longer, and the ending wasnt that great..however..i did like the 3D effects and it did look very real. i liked the thrill of watching the movie, and at a couple parts i did jump :)

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2009

Not a great movie, better then the last one however. The 3D was kinda cool. But other then that, it was a complete waste of time. Just another way to steal money from people. Take it for what its worth....

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2009

exactly like the previous final destination. nothin new. but always fun to watch how they die lol.....

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2009

Good movie. If you've seen the other ones in this set then you know what to expect, but seeing this in 3D is certainly a must.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2009

I only gave it 2 stars. It was a horrible way to end a movie franchise. Horrible direction, bad acting (but you'd expect that). I felt like they crammed too much into a short period of time. Like they almost rushed to end the movie. If you have seen the other Final Destination movies and you want to see this one, dont.Its the exact same thing as the others only difference is, is that its in 3D and it has a different director and actors. Beebs.

User review rating: 0 August 29, 2009

Fun 3D movie if you liked the earlier franchise installments.I would say you should see it in 3D if you can, I wouldn't bother waiting for DVD

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2009

I don't know how 2D lives up, but DO NOT watch it in 3D if you want a good scare. The blood and gore look so animated~

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2009

This movie was so awesome The 3D made it even better.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2009

Awesome! Better than the others!

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2009

i got scared and cried 1 STAR

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2009

i like the creative ways they die...

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2009

Similar to the others in the series ...but it's 3D and totally cool! It's entertaining and something fun to see.

User review rating: 0 August 28, 2009

awesome movie <3

Change Location