The Fault in Our Stars

Thank you for rating this movie!

4.37 / 5

User rating: 4.37

Based on 136 votes and 50 reviews


  • User rating: 4.37 72.58%
  • User rating: 4.37 9.68%
  • User rating: 4.37 8.06%
  • User rating: 4.37 1.61%
  • User rating: 4.37 8.06%



Please rate between 1 to 5 stars

*How would you rate this movie?



 

Showing 1 to 50 of 50

User review rating: 1 July 03, 2015

It was stupid.

User review rating: 4 September 20, 2014

What a beautiful movie!

User review rating: 5 August 31, 2014

Amazing!! It will take you on a rollercoaster of emotions. Super sad, super happy, and everything in between. Go see it!

User review rating: 3 August 07, 2014

love story

User review rating: 5 July 25, 2014

This's movie is so freacking awesome

User review rating: 5 July 20, 2014

OMG I LOVE THIS MOVIE SO MUCH ITS MY LIFE

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2014

Should win best win Oscars for best picture, best actress and best actor. Very moving story that was well done.

User review rating: 5 July 08, 2014

The movie The Fault In Our Stars was an amazing movie, which included both funny and serious moments. I would definitely watch this movie again. The movie The Fault In Our Stars is the best movie I've seen in quite some time. I would recommend this movie. It is NOT a waste of money.

User review rating: 5 July 06, 2014

Amazing!!!!!

User review rating: 5 July 05, 2014

AMAZING

User review rating: 5 July 05, 2014

Best movie made

User review rating: 5 July 03, 2014

Awesome amazing breath taking

User review rating: 5 June 29, 2014

a real tear jerker, very well done with excellent casting, you wont be disappointed.

User review rating: 5 June 29, 2014

it was so sad but I loved it <3

User review rating: 5 June 27, 2014

Must see. Highly recommend.

User review rating: 5 June 24, 2014

Over the top amazing!!! I'm in love with the movie. The fault in our stars is a must see movie!

User review rating: 0 June 24, 2014

AMAZING!!!!!!

User review rating: 5 June 24, 2014

Amazing

User review rating: 5 June 22, 2014

THE BEST MOVIE I HAVE SEEEEEEEEEN!!!!! I DON'T CRY MUCH BUT IN THIS MOVIE, I BAWLED OR BALLED OR WHATEVER BUT I CRIED, HARD.

User review rating: 5 June 21, 2014

AMAZING!!! ABOUT 90% OF THE THEATER CRIED!!!! JUST WONDERFUL!!! BEST MOVIE I'VE SEEN IN A WHILE!!!

User review rating: 5 June 21, 2014

Excellent storyline, very emotional, loved it.

User review rating: 5 June 20, 2014

I thought this movie was amazing and heartwarming! Must see movie!!

User review rating: 0 June 18, 2014

They don't make sci-fi like this anymore!

User review rating: 5 June 17, 2014

Just plan amazing! If you go bring tissues!

User review rating: 0 June 15, 2014

Joins The Black Hole at the top echelon of sci-fi masterpieces.

User review rating: 3 June 14, 2014

Good movie

User review rating: 0 June 14, 2014

Should be interesting to see which movie fares better, this one or Chris Nolan's INTERSTELLAR...

User review rating: 5 June 14, 2014

Loved it all I can say!

User review rating: 5 June 13, 2014

The sci-fi movie event of the year!

User review rating: 1 June 13, 2014

This movie has changed my life. I now expect men to drop whatever they've got going on and pursue me with a deep, unrelenting and passionate vigor. They need to be hot, too. Anyone know a cute way to name all 10 of my cats for when I'm Forever Alone?

User review rating: 5 June 13, 2014

I thought it was amazing the was so sad a I loved it...that was the best movie ever!!!

User review rating: 1 June 12, 2014

Plays like a bad tv-movie of the week.

User review rating: 1 June 12, 2014

I must confess I thought it was poor...and the central characters were annoying.

User review rating: 4 June 10, 2014

The truly spectacular special effects make this the most satisfying sci-fi outing since GRAVITY.

User review rating: 3 June 09, 2014

I have never read the book, but overall I thought the movie was OK. I enjoyed it from the beginning. However, it began to waver with the unnecessary "sex" scene, which I was willing to let go as long as everything else held up and the faux climax did deliver, however it seemed like everything afterward was presumptious and just tried too hard. There were just enough unjustifiable reactions to ruin the ending's impact.

User review rating: 1 June 09, 2014

Didn't keep my attention at all!It wasn't awful,nor good.It simply was just bad,sorry to offend anyone that loved it.

User review rating: 5 June 08, 2014

Who doesn't love a teen romance?

User review rating: 3 June 08, 2014

Sad movie. Yes! But no comparison to the Walk to remember. Didn't keep my interest. Too many children talking throughout film. Horrible ending they should of expanded it and left me feeling hopeless.

User review rating: 5 June 08, 2014

So well done. Even a little better than the book. I have never said that before!!

User review rating: 5 June 08, 2014

Okay? Okay

User review rating: 5 June 07, 2014

Bring lots of tissues! A REAL MOVIE!

User review rating: 5 June 07, 2014

Amazing

User review rating: 5 June 07, 2014

I thought it was just a perfect love movie

User review rating: 5 June 07, 2014

Good movie..I'd recommend it to friends

User review rating: 4 June 06, 2014

Not a bad movie although the acting was a little sub par. Such an amazing story though and did the book justice. Too bad there was so much talking...Wait a week if you want to actually hear the movie

User review rating: 5 June 06, 2014

The book is was amazing! I'm very excited about the movie! ^_^

User review rating: 0 June 06, 2014

I loved the book and I am so excited to see the movie I hope it is just as amazing

User review rating: 5 June 02, 2014

I love the book with a passion, I'm sure the movie will be amazing no doubt!

User review rating: 5 May 31, 2014

THE BOOK AS AMAZING! I'm a bit scared after watching the trailer that the movie won't be as good as the book but I will defiantly be watching the movie!

User review rating: 5 May 12, 2014

I have read the book and it was amazing! it was a book that twisted my emotions sad, happiness, love, anger. I cant wait to see how the movie turns out!

Change Location